Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lubbock Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Lubbock Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 38 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lubbock, TX
    I work for South Plains College. I'm working on my Phd at Texas Tech. My hometown is Houston. I'm 100% Irish. I work out to stay in good health. I enjoy watching sports and playing them, too. I enjoy going on trips and watching movies. I like meeting new people. Drop me an email if you are interested in meeting me
  • Rene, 48 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lubbock, TX
    No games and serious inquiries only. If you are on drugs or a player please don't message me. I was raised Catholic and I would love to meet someone that will share the same values and lifestyle as I do. God comes first and without him our life is nothing. I'm a kind, funny, romantic, loyal and active person and I believe in trust and true love, I have good family morals and values. Life is to short not to be smiling and being happy, we should never take our days here on Earth for granted. I'm also a unique, warm hearted person and the type of guy you don't just meet everyday. When I love someone I love only that person and only want to be with that person with all of my heart and I will give it 110 percent and I will expect the same in return. I know God has that special person for me and I will wait and be patient until we finally meet and when we do that person will be very lucky. God has given us the power to love and we are created in God's image so we need to start acting and being more like him!
  • Amanda, 37 from Levelland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Levelland, TX
    Hi. My name is Amanda and I am 37 years old. I have brown eyes and brownish blonde hair. I am the only girl of 4. My brothers mean the world to me. I am a Nanny for my cousin and her family. I enjoy my job, eventhough it is stressful at times, but would love to be a writer/ poet one day. That is my dream. I want to help in making the world a better place in any way I can. One of my brothers, Nathan is 44 and lives in Melissa, Texas with my sister in law, Stacy, and my three nephews. Luke is 11, Justin is 9, and Logan is 7. Logan was born on Justin's 2nd birthday. My three nephews, and my new niece are the lights of my life. My next brother , Nicholas, is 36 and lives in Littlefield, Texas with my sister in law, Chasity. He works for a grass seed company and loves it. He loves farming and I am so happy he found something that makes him happy. Nicholas and Chasity now have a beautiful baby girl, Poppy Anne, after being married over 15 years and never having any children before. She is a true miracle. Nolan, my youngest brother, would be 31 years old, but was killed in a car accident almost 15 years ago. He is missed everyday and I will love him forever. I have been looking for someone to love who will love me no matter what for a while now, with no real prospects. I have never really had a serious boyfriend or been kissed. I do have some requirements for a mate: 1)Must be a practicing Catholic and willing to go to church with me whenever there is church, 2) DOES NOT SMOKE, 3) Does not drink or only occasionally, 4) a good listener, 5) wants to be a great daddy someday in one way or another biologically, adoption, or fostering, 6) very close to his family and willing to get close to mine,7) likes to hold hands, 8) has never been married, 9) from Texas or New Mexico, 10) does not do drugs, and 11) does not have any brothers that are single, and 12) does not have children . I would really love to meet someone that lives close to me so we can really get to know each other. I just want to be happy like my brothers are happy. I love to see someone from the inside out, because that shows who they really are. I consider myself a big giver and not a taker. If I sound like somone you would like to get to know, let me know. God bless you now and always.
  • Eric, 41 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lubbock, TX
    I grew up in a strong Catholic family and I'm on here to hopefully meet a great girl that shares my love of the faith. I enjoy meeting new people and make friends easily. Although, I tend to be more of a one on one person. I enjoy talking about things that matter in life. Politics and current events, faith, love, hopes and dreams, to name a few. I love to learn new things and see new places.
  • Christopher, 26 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lubbock, TX
    I love travel, wine, laughing, and adventure -- in no particular order. Looking for a genuinely Catholic, intelligent, driven, and independent woman. I'm a sarcastic, independent, driven guy, who is humbled on a daily basis by the struggles others encounter. I'm an Intensive Care nurse, and I see people in some of their best and worst times of their lives. Such experiences have made me reflect on the need to live a humble, pious life on a daily basis, because we never know when it will be our last. Besides interest in Catholic history and theology, I am absolutely fascinated by medicine. I'm preparing to enter medical school, with interests in Critical care medicine, one of the most challenging and needed medical specialties. I enjoy outdoor stuff, like skiing, hiking, the occasional gym binge, running, etc. ~Christopher
  • Gabe, 42 from Sudan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sudan, TX
    I am very family oriented. I like to spend time with my nieces because they grow up fast. I enjoy family cookouts, gatherings, movies, running, basketball and football. I am always trying to be better in my faith and more involved. I help in the community I live in, I help by being a coach for youth softball and umpire for games also. I look forward to having a family of my own with someone whom has the same beliefs as me.
  • Stephen, 28 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lubbock, TX
    I am Catholic, a Civil Engineer, Texas Tech Alumn, hunter, grill master, wood worker, and aspiring bartender. I enjoy adventures, working out, and trying new things. I love to travel and be outside!
  • Sandra, 27 from Plainview, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Plainview, TX
    Well....I'm a proud mother of two beautiful children, I work full time and go to school. I love spending time with my family and friends! I'm really easy going and I love to laugh!
  • Ghale, 39 from Abilene, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Abilene, TX
    Hi! I am a very simple lady, with simple joy and dreams. I adore my family a lot. They are my everything. For several years already I have lived away from them because I have migrated to some places because of my job. Nevertheless my affection to them never ceases especially to my growing up nephews and nieces. I am a Roman Catholic. I finished some of my schoolings in Catholic schools. It made a big influence on me and have shaped my faith and values. I have my greatest fear to our God. I live not to disobey His commands. I live with a grateful heart. I am so fortunate that I found a niche where I know I can serve the Lord - that is being with people and helping them in their sick bed. I am always thankful to the Lord for what I am now. I am living a simple life yet His blessings are so bountiful! Being away from my home, family and comforts, He has always been my comforter, joy and strength. When I am lonely and sad, it has always been my prayer for Him to give me my own family. I have so much love and care to give. I know that I have this desire because it's His plan for me, I claim. One day, after the Regular Sunday Mass, I was handed out by this church's newsletter. It has ads at its back page and this website was one. At first I had an inkling to give it a try. So I prayed for it. God certainly knows what is in store for me. I just have to give it a try. To love is such a majestic feeling. It has not to be with the perfect person, but with the right one. One that you will grow old with as you celebrate life that God has bestowed to both of you.
  • Bruce, 44 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lubbock, TX
    Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you. Let me introduce myself. I am a divorced father of 2 wonderful kids ages 6 (girl) and 4 (boy). I started a family late in my life, but those two keep me young. I couldn't be prouder of both of them. I grew up on a farm and am involved in an agricultural career. Rural values like hard work, prayer, self-sufficiency, and concern for your neighbor are all things that I value highly. Those things have given me a unique skill set that has helped me remain productive and successful. I am a pretty easy-going guy who takes enjoyment out of almost anything. I especially enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I also like good food and enjoy cooking, the spicier the better! I enjoy inviting people over to share a dinner. I am always up for outdoor activities as well. I enjoy going out and dancing and enjoying some responsible drinks. I have really been out of the social loop since my divorce, and that has been something I have missed. I would like to get myself back out into the social world again, make some new friends, and break up the work-home routine. If you think you might feel the same, give me a shout.
  • Boni, 35 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lubbock, TX
    i like geting involve in my church. i love danceing helping others im verry independen women. i like spending family time. some poele think im to friendly becsuse i cant be among poeple that i dont know because i talk to everyone.
  • Ashley, 34 from Crosbyton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Crosbyton, TX
    I'm extremely active in my church as well as the school I work in. I love movies and music of all kinds and enjoy going to concerts. My family means the world to me.