Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lubbock Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Lubbock Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 41 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lubbock, TX
    I grew up in a strong Catholic family and I'm on here to hopefully meet a great girl that shares my love of the faith. I enjoy meeting new people and make friends easily. Although, I tend to be more of a one on one person. I enjoy talking about things that matter in life. Politics and current events, faith, love, hopes and dreams, to name a few. I love to learn new things and see new places.
  • Lisa, 36 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lubbock, TX
    Hello, I'm Lisa .A. I am a single mother who has been blessed with three wonderful children. I am pretty shy at first, but once I get comfortable I can be out going. I lam a person who believes in faith, family , friends . I am a fun loving, trustworthy, person who has a lot to offer to the right person. I attend mass on Sunday and we try and make it to youth mass once a week! I am open to trying new things, and am learning that life is too short to waste time on being stressed out and letting life has you by . I work in the community and enjoy helping people . It is a rewarding job. I stay busy with my teens but will make time for someone.
  • Peter, 28 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lubbock, TX
    Grad student at Tech getting a PhD in Mech Engineering. I'm also a pro photographer to help pay the bills. I love politics and current events,and read the WSJ every day. I workout 5-6 times a week. I love sailing, backpacking, rock climbing and photography. I own a small sailboat and really enjoy sailing with friends. I also LOVE ballroom dancing.
  • Caitlin, 28 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lubbock, TX
    Hello... I'm a bit on the shy side, an introvert, but when you get to know me I'm kind of a nerd. I was a flute player in college and now I teach music at a Catholic school. I have been teaching for 4 years now and I wouldn't switch to public school for anything! I absolutely love being in such a faith-based environment and working with such good kids. I get to celebrate mass with my students on a regular basis and even guide them in how to praise Him with their voices. But, I have always felt in my heart that my place in life is as a mother and a homemaker. My family is a big part of my life; I am the youngest of 5 kids and I have several nephews and a niece and I love to be involved in their lives and present as an aunt. So, my family is very important to me and I hope to have a large family of my own someday. I love movies and I love books even more. I like to bake, but I'm not very good at cooking. That has a lot to do with my personality. Baking is very straight forward, you follow the instructions and it all works. Cooking requires improvisation and creativity. I'm creative, but I'm not real big on improvising. When it comes to the Catholic faith, I am a traditionalist. I'm not a fan of modern music in the mass, especially the youth band stuff and the popular "me"-centered music. Mass isn't about us. Any questions, ask me! I'm very open and free with my words online. I'd love to be that way in person, too, but it takes me awhile. :)
  • Ray, 35 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lubbock, TX
    Like playing all sports! Especially love basketball and football ! Favorite teams are Cowboys , Spurs and rangers! Love going to concerts !! Love all types of music! Love to play Texas holdem!
  • Jamey, 38 from Anton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Anton, TX
    Hi, I'm Jamey. I like the traditions and the spiritual depth of being a Catholic. While I like modern conveniences, I am old fashioned with relationships. People need to be treated with respect, and I try to a Christian gentleman everyday to people I meet. Being a self-employed farmer, I like to put in a good days work, yet I like to make time for family and friends. I really enjoy spending quality time with family. I am looking for someone who will help me grow in my faith, and I want to do the same for them. Bar scenes and that kind of nightlife aren't really for me. I'd rather have a relaxing time with friends, then to be at a loud bar. I like being active and pursuing hobbies outside of my farm life. I enjoy spiritual, as well as physical activities, and try to build on them daily. I do need to exercise more. Laughter is great, and I believe that humor makes life better. I am not good at meeting new people, and from reading these paragraphs (that is if you made it this far), you can also gather that I'm not the best with organization. God Bless,
  • Pgl, 50 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lubbock, TX
    I am very passionate about my family, friends and my job. As a recent Texas re-transplant - I go back home to Houston often to be with my family - but enjoy the new friends and "work family" I am making in the Lubbock area. I had most recently lived in the Seattle area for two -- but the draw back to Texas has brought me back. I was asked the other day what leader has most influenced "my journey" and Fidel Castro immediately popped into my head. Because of him my family left Cuba -- and because of him I work hard and appreciate the opposite of what his dictatorship has instilled in Cuba. It's always fun to go out and enjoy movies, drinks and dinner out. But I also really enjoy chilling out at home with great spy novel mystery -- and still really love watching reruns of Magnum PI!
  • Zhaccierra, 24 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lubbock, TX
    Hi, I'm Zhaccierra but i like to be called Kirah. I'm an international student from Australia. I live in Perth Western Australia. I'm originally from Papua New Guinea. (the biggest Pacific island north of Australia). I'm currently in Lubbock, Texas pursuing an engineering degree at Texas Tech. I love playing soccer and take pictures of the nature. I also spend so much time with my textbooks. I love meeting new people and get to know them more. I'm so close to my mom, dad and my small sister. I am the oldest. I was born and raised catholic and Im forever grateful and thankful for my faith.
  • Cristina, 20 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lubbock, TX
    I'm catholic. I like getting invoved in my church's activities and going to church. I'm looking for friends and hopefully someone that shares the same interests as me and date :) I would preferably want someone that speaks spanish, but also I'm learning English. If you're interested in getting to know me feel free and message me :)
  • Mary, 23 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lubbock, TX
    I love books and stories, traveling to new places, flowers, pastries, and my family. I'm working on my Masters in English and on good days I'd call myself a writer. I'm very creative, from my writing to cooking to practicing calligraphy, with a fiery sense of humor you're sure to see if we talk. A couple of years ago I spent time as a missionary and since then I've traveled whenever I get the chance. I'm independent and like meeting new people and hearing their stories.
  • Miguel, 33 from Idalou, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Idalou, TX
    Short and sweet. I'm a man with ambitions and goals for myself and my family. I'm a cowboy and a student. I love animals, the outdoors, and open spaces. Anything else you'd like to know just ask.
  • Michael, 33 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lubbock, TX
    I can see myself as an easy-going and cheerful person. I love to make people around me happy and laughs. I like to go trekking and hiking, do exercise regularly and have a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy trying new things.