Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tyler Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Tyler Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Matthew, 34 from Tyler, TX
    34, Tyler, TX
    PLEASE PRAY FOR EMERGENCY WORKERS, AND FOR ALL THOSE DISPLACED BY DISASTERS!! I consider myself a modern gentleman that enjoys hanging out with my friends. My family is very close and important to me, though I miss them terribly living halfway across the country. Faith plays an central part in my life, and try to attend Mass more than once a week. I tend to follow the old military saying "God, Family, Country, Corps". I have a strong sense of duty to serve others, and this calling I have responded to in many ways: I help young kids develop in the Civil Air Patrol cadet program, I am a member of the Knights of Columbus, and finally I work and volunteer for my local Red Cross. I now work as a Disaster Program Manager at a local chapter. On a slightly different note, I would like to mention I enjoy singing a great deal. Not a day goes by when I don't get a song stuck in my head. I am a strong baritone and I am not afraid to sing at Mass. I've even been dabbling in some Latin Schola of late. Believe it or not, I can even dance pretty well, from Swing to Salsa. I have had a dearth of partners lately and would love to meet new people to dance with. As for my character itself, I am the first to admit that I have flaws, but what is life but a joyous struggle to deal with these flaws and become more Christ-Like. I believe that secularization of "love" is one of the biggest challenges we face as Catholics today. To better prepare ourselves, we need to read and study Theology of the Body by Pope JPII. Christopher West does an awesome presentation on this for anyone who is interested, just google it. Studying and understanding our faith is incredibly important as that is the only way we are going to move people past a superficial view of it. Once they learn how deep and engaging it is, they can't help but be drawn to it.OK, enough rambling from me. If youre interested in more info, just ask.
  • Eric, 28 from Tyler, TX
    28, Tyler, TX
    Hello I'm happy that you are reading this! I currently live in Tyler and I'm in charge of the recreation center and intramural sports at TJC. I love sports and my job, but I'm currently looking to move up. Also wanting to eventually move to the Dallas area because that is where my family is located. My friends and family are very important to me, without them I don't believe I am me. My favorite thing to do is spend time playing uncle with my amazing niece and nephews. With that being said I feel like I'm in Dallas every weekend because that's where my family is located. I'm looking for a girl who lets me be me and isn't in pursuit of perfection, because no one is perfect and to expect that would be crazy. I'm looking for a girl who is strong in her faith, cares about her career, and looking for a meaningful relationship. If that sounds like you feel free to message me. I don't know exactly what to put here, so if you want to know anything at all just ask, I hate putting too much in the profile because it doesn't leave much to talk about. But if you like anything you see, don't be afraid to take that chance.
  • Vito, 69 from Alto, TX
    69, Alto, TX
    Retired school teacher (second career); was in banking for many years before that. Decided to retire and enjoy life. I like plays, concerts, auctions, spontaneous traveling, weekend adventures, garage sales, fishing. Seems like I am always working on a project or two. My faith is very important to me. I feel that I am a easy to get along with type person. A bit on the quiet side until I get to know you. I can enjoy a night going to a concert or play but also at home on a cold winter night sipping a glass of wine in front of a fireplace talking on any subject with someone I want to be with for a lifetime.
  • Francisco, 33 from Tyler, TX
    33, Tyler, TX
    I'm a little Joker but I like to respect the decisions of others also I like to participate in church activities and retreats. I like too go out an dance.
  • Juanita, 32 from Lindale, TX
    32, Lindale, TX
    I love to have fun! I love family and friends and building community and pouring out into other peoples lives. I am the oldest of seven kids from a big family. I am a very warm hearted woman, being the oldest I tend to naturally take care of people. Family and friends are important to me . I have yet to meet a stranger and usually make friends wherever I go. I am a slow warmer at times and it does take a while for me to truly completely trust someone on a deeper level until I know that their intentions are true, but once you win me over I am in for life. I keep my friendships a long time and very rarely throw people out. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories, so feel free to message me and we can have a chat. To quote a good friend of mine " going out for coffee is not a marriage proposal!" So if making a new friend or acquaintance sounds promising to you I would love to get together with you sometime.
  • Tabitha, 22 from Henderson, TX
    22, Henderson, TX
    Hey! My Name is Tabitha. I have no clue what to say in this section. It is hard to meet a good Catholic man so I decided to give Catholicmatch a shot. I was born and raised in a Catholic family with six brothers and sisters (me being the second oldest), so it was never boring around my house. I love my faith and believe that God should come first. I'm pretty easy going. I enjoy the little things in life and love to laugh! I can be somewhat of a dork at times. I also love to read and spend time with my friends and family. I don't know why, (and I've been told I'm crazy for it) but I love algebra! I enjoy cooking, but it is always more fun when you have someone to cook with you. Some of my favorite things include soccer, reading, music, going to the gym, thunderstorms, and puns!
  • Christopher, 41 from Tyler, TX
    41, Tyler, TX
    looking for someone to attend church with - so i can get back to my faith - need to put more focus on sunday faith miss holding hands to pray -always pray everyday just have not been to church in a very long while
  • Ale, 27 from Tyler, TX
    27, Tyler, TX
    Hola! Lo ms importante de mi vida es la familia y tener un hogar unido as como los amigos confiables. La fe, felicidad, esperanza, alegras vienen acompaado de Dios
  • Mariah, 47 from Longview, TX
    47, Longview, TX
    My name is Mari I'm looking for somebody who have same taste and interest to learn more about our religion Catholic and be active attend Sunday mass and one during a week days when we can . And my parents and grandma is the more important people
  • Clara, 20 from Wichita Falls, TX
    20, Wichita Falls, TX
    I am looking forward to graduating from college although I still have a long way to go. I am as weird as it sounds ready for the fall semester to start. The reason being the Catholic campus center, it and the wonderful people who make it up that are my home away from home. To be honest I'm not much of a social butterfly but before I went to college I was literally a loner and didn't really share my feelings with others but thanks to God's funny way of doing things I ended up going to a college that has a campus center for Catholics. All my wonderful friends and all the people that I met at the CCC helped break me out of my shell and most importantly they accepted me for who I am. One of my favorite part of being a part of the CCC is the chances that are given to grow in my faith, including going to retreats and putting on retreats for other college age people. All though I enjoy going to college I miss my family like a lot. And even now after two years at college I still can't get used to not having my siblings around. When I am home there is no silence to be found with three younger sisters and two younger brothers. All though they make me want pull my hair out I adore them and would do anything for them. My siblings know this and they like to use it to their advantage at times. My mom and dad would be considered strict but I really think it's more of them having raised us the way they where raised. But my parents although they like to nitpick my plans and lecture me on why it not good idea they have my back no matter my choice. I love reading mystery novels or books filled with dragons and magic swords. My mom has at times had to ban me from the kitchen since I love to bake but at times I may over exaggerate on the amount, why make only one dozen cookies when I can make 6 dozen plus a cake. I love to garden although my plants die at times. I like to craft but don't have the patience for it. In my spare time I like watch Korean dramas and Mexican soap operas and comedy clips. My friends think I have a bad sense of humor and have bad timing. My favorite prayer is the prayer for peace from St. Francis of Assisi and when I enjoy to sing the chaplet of divine mercy( especially on Fridays at 1 o'clock with my friends at the CCC)
  • Tasha, 40 from Jacksonville, TX
    40, Jacksonville, TX
    Hi, my name is Tasha Lucille. I enjoy traveling and going on new exciting adventures hopefully with my new husband who enjoys the same adventures as me. I'm really passionate about staying fit and in shape for myself and would enjoy a partner who also would enjoy the same. I really enjoy talking and getting to know others who are catholic and have the same beliefs as me. I look forward to many things in life's future journey with myself. I'm passionate about learning and studying the health care industry as I'm a licensed radiological technologist. My interests include reading, cooking and spending time with friends. My father was in the military and he was a great influence on me. My grandparents growing up had a huge influence on me also.
  • Angela, 41 from Troup, TX
    41, Troup, TX
    Hopeful to meet new friends. Recently started attending Mass again and look forward to going. I am an animal lover, especially dogs, and have two in my home. If you would like to start a conversation feel free to ask what you would like to know.