Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tyler Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Tyler Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cecile, 63 from Longview, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Longview, TX
  • Jack, 61 from Alto, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Alto, TX
    I am a divorced father of a beautiful 9 year old daughter. She is the light of my life. We have a basset hound and we like to go to dog agility contests and dog fairs. I have taught public schools for 30 years and was a coach for the first 10 years. I enjoy going to theater and concerts and plays. My Church is very important to me. I am a convert and have found true happiness in the Catholic Church for the past 12 years. One of my personal goals is to be the kind of person my dog thinks I am.
  • Polly, 62 from Crockett, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Crockett, TX
    I grew up on a small ranch-farm, attended public school and state university for a few semesters. Married in 1973, had 2 children, divorced in 1998. I own a home in Crockett, TX. My children are grown with families of their own. I am a grandmother. Is there a special man who will help me grow in my faith? Who will share his wisdom, tell me his thoughts, allow me to ask questions, and he give sound advice. Share the joys and sorrows of life? Become my best friend, fall so very deeply in love and marry in the Sacrament of Holy Matrimony!! I have presented my request for a Lack of Form Annulment to the Priest. A Lack of Form Annulment may not even be needed. I see no problems to hinder this request being granted as my ex - husband did not have an annulment at the time he married me. I was a Baptist at that time and had no knowledge of the Seven Sacraments, teachings of the Catholic Church or how to value them as I ought. Ignorance is very sad but God is slowly turning my tears into joy. I am a convert to the Catholic faith. I was received into the church in the year of 2000. My confirmation saint is Saint Anne. I have taught First Holy Communion for 6 years and attend workshops etc. to grow in my faith. I love to watch Eternal WordTelevision Network (EWTN). I have come to think of Catholic Match as my extended family. There are a lot of wonderful people here and I pray for everyone. We all have a past, a present, and a future. The wonderful part is that we want to share our life with the special one God has picked out for us. Wouldn't it be wonderful if God would just say,"Here she is," or "Here he is." Would simplify things a bit. Do you agree? All Adam had to do was wake up and there she was. All Eve had to do was open her eyes and there he was. A little humor. Hope I made you smile. In Christ Jesus, Polly
  • Vito, 69 from Alto, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Alto, TX
    Retired school teacher (second career); was in banking for many years before that. Decided to retire and enjoy life. I like plays, concerts, auctions, spontaneous traveling, weekend adventures, garage sales, fishing. Seems like I am always working on a project or two. My faith is very important to me. I feel that I am a easy to get along with type person. A bit on the quiet side until I get to know you. I can enjoy a night going to a concert or play but also at home on a cold winter night sipping a glass of wine in front of a fireplace talking on any subject with someone I want to be with for a lifetime.
  • Tim, 60 from Queen City, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Queen City, TX
    My faith and my family are very important to me coming from an Italian background with a Catholic faith. I am the youngest of four children, two brothers and one sister. I have two children and one grandson. I am a quiet person till I get to know you. I am a trusting, honest, big hearted person, very easy going. I like almost anything outdoors except swimming ( I never learned how ) walking trails, shopping, junking, traveling, working out, fixing and building, wood working also like quiet times like watching the sun rise or set, sitting by the fireplace, watching animals in the wild, watching a good movie. Open communication is very important to me, someone that can talk to me about anything, including themselves or me. I know that I am not perfect but I strive to treat others as I would like them to treat me.
  • Denise, 61 from Mount Pleasant, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mount Pleasant, TX
    Hobbies are experiencing other cultures, history and architecture. I love dogs and am curious about all animals. Like my dad, I enjoy quiet mornings with a good cup of coffee, when the world is still. I cook with fresh herbs from my garden, and bake special desserts. I am especially fond of traveling and plan to do so often! I also love to go to anything LIVE! Ball games, concerts, the theater, horse races, celebrations, fireworks, you name it.
  • Kerry, 70 from Bullard, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Bullard, TX
    Originally from Louisiana, living in Tyler, Texas as of 2010. Since my divorce I have been living with a sister. Her home is just a very short walk to Lake Palestine where we , when there is time, fish. I snag the lines, she cleans the catch. Ha! Of course being my age I have had many blessed moments and moments when I had to dry the tears from my eyes some. I grew up having a very loving and caring mother, father and brother and two sisters.My wish is to have the kind of life that involves the exclusiveness of a close, friendly relationship that may evolve into a much stronger loyal bond. Sometime in life the journey may be a rocky road and we have to make a detour to get on the path that was met for us. That path may be "long and winding " but may lead straight to the door that we should open. Is it you knocking on my door?In my leisure time I get exercise helping my sister garden as she has a large yard. I also like to dine out, dine in, go to movies,concerts, plays, look up trivial info on the internet with my iPad. Travel is high on my list. There is always something new to learn and sometimes my curiosity develops into a new interest. There are several elderly and widows in our neighborhood and we help drive them to doctors, shopping, and everyday routine chores if and when needed. Our neighborhood is just right for walking and biking. Some days I do take advantage of a walk to sort things out. Although I like the outdoors I also enjoy having family and friends and neighbors to visit. (Perhaps for wine and dine or just simply appetizers; or just sitting on the porch watching the squirrels devour the bird seed in the feeders. Ha! Darn squirrels!)I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere of New Orleans lifestyle and living in the area for all those years, still visit the city as if I were a tourist. I like to travel and at least once a year with a group of friends but this may not always be possible. We vacation a week or two someplace in the United States. 2002 I had a bone marrow stem cell transplant and subsequent dialysis treatments. Because of this, I am active as I have ever been and in good health and spirits. Have not dated in years. Suppose now anything goes. Meet at Wal-Mart? Just kidding!! Every person is diverse and it is difficult to briefly portray oneself in few words. We are all very special and have led different lives and everyone has a story to tell. Please tell me yours.
  • Hilda, 70 from Paris, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Paris, TX
    I am newly retired .My husband of 40 years passed away 2 years ago. I love to play golf (not all that good, but love the game and being outdoors). Love to travel, love the beach, shop, gamble some, go to lunch with my friends. I Love to dance (especially two step...love country music. , play games, be with my step daughters and my step grandchildren. I love to laugh, be silly and have a good time. Love entertaining, as well as taking walks, cuddling on the couch.
  • Suzi, 60 from Livingston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Livingston, TX
    I have had many wonderful experiences in life.....Love Living! I enjoy movies, theater, music, swimming and the sunshine! I look forward to the next chapter of my life....life is always interesting to me!
  • Melinda, 63 from Longview, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Longview, TX
    I am looking for kindness/true friendship/honesty/no drama. Love camping/family/friends. Want to find a Catholic with same interests. Fishing/camping/movies/travel
  • William, 62 from Hallsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hallsville, TX
    I am passionate about LIFE, Family God Fishing Hunting. My parents had 10 kids by the time they were 38 they lost the first the doctor told they couldn't have anymore and they had 9 more (I am a twin) we were raised in a Catholic Church in New Jersey. I moved to Arkansas to go to college and play baseball and graduated in 1977 and coached and taught school for 32 years. I enjoy having fun everyday in a stress free life. I work out and pray everyday, my hobbies are fishing hunting and watching sports and just about anything outdoors.
  • Max C, 64 from Pittsburg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Pittsburg, TX
    I enjoy my two daughters, helping them. I am quiet, easy going person. I enjoy sunsets, beaches and good conversation. I am new at this so not sure what else to say. I have not joined this site yet so cannot reply to anyone.