Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tyler Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Tyler Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rhoda, 35 from Temple, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Temple, TX
    This is tough. I will put this to prayer to come up with a better answer. Like all people, I just would like a to meet someone and perhaps form a relationship.
  • Dolly, 64 from Paris, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Paris, TX
    I love historic ruins. I graduated with a World History and Geography major in secondary education from Oklahoma State University. I taught for over 15 years. & 7 years in alternative education with high school students in trouble with the law. Then I worked for the Library District in Las Vegas, NV as a children's Librarian. I have not always stayed in the Catholic church although I am a cradle Catholic. In fact I have never married in the Catholic church. I love studying the bible with a Catholic view. I love good fiction that can teach about people or places. I am an outdoor girl and would rather hike, garden and swim than clean house. I love adventures and dogs and large bodies of water. I don't want to grow old alone. As I am alone right now I keep busy with volunteer work as a Master Gardener and yoga and my big loving Bear dog. You can judge a person by the manners of their dog and mine is well mannered, loving, and protective. If God so desires I would like a husband to communicate and care for. I am a honest, hard-working, ethical worker who is proud of the quality of work and ideas she brings to the world around her. I was an outreach, children's librarian who had a lot of free rein to accomplish my mission of going into the schools to entice children to use the library either online or by walking through the door . I believed in what I did as I believe in marriage as a partnership and a job worth working on.. And I have had 2 marriages that failed. The first one was abusive and the good Lord got me out of there. The second marriage was to a good, kind man who loves the desert in Nevada while the desert was harmful to my spirit and soul. I am not a Las Vegas personality. We are friends and he is very far away and he is seriously dating someone. I was never married in the Catholic church although I was raised Roman Catholic in OKC. I am a homebody and want to create a cozy, comfortable home with a man who would share chores, laughs, tears and talk with a not bad looking woman. I am not a great cook but enjoy the kitchen and can read a recipe book and I need a high protein very low carb diet to keep fit. I pride myself on living within my means and this has been lean at times as you can imagine as a teacher and librarian. My name means gift from God.Thank you for reading and God bless.
  • Jodi, 31 from Nacogdoches, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nacogdoches, TX
    I find great joy in the life the Lord has given me, as anyone who has ever met me can attest to. I love to laugh, and I find almost everything humorous! I'm passionate about many things, first of which is my relationship with God and His Church. I love to read, cook, craft, and dance (I have no fear on the dance floor, but don't expect a fantastic dancer!). I especially love to share life with other people, building relationships and and growing in Charity. Since I graduated college I have had so many incredible opportunities that have shaped me into the woman I am today. After working for two years as an Admission Counselor at my Alma Mater in Nebraska, I entered the Catholic Church on the Easter vigil of 2010. Soon after, I pursued my Master's in Theology at Franciscan University of Steubenville before moving to Nacogdoches, Texas. I now work as a Campus Minister, and every day is a lovely adventure! My work keeps me very busy, but I often find myself astounded that I'm allowed to serve the Lord in this way!
  • Kenneth, 41 from Wells, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Wells, TX
    Howdy, how are y'all doin? With that first sentence in mind, I have 223 credit hours accompanied by a B.B.A in International Business with an accreditation that less than 5% of the colleges on this entire planet offer. I know where I come from, and I am entirely opposed to ethnocentric behavior. I grew up in the Navy mostly, parents are retired officers. But, I have been a Texan my whole life. Lived at all four points, but never left the continent except for the seven years Daddy was stationed in Hawaii (parents divorced when I was three). It was like really ruff and everything, but I have forgiven him. Was blessed to spend 14 months of my life there. I have a home on a farm, longest I've ever lived anywhere. I am an owner/operator of a residential tree service. Not exactly what I had in mind when I acquired my degree. Actually went to school, so I didn't have to work this hard. Like to do my own thing. I used to be good at stuff like skateboarding (still keep one) surfing (always shopping for my next board purchase; and I really like seafood), and snow skiing (just rent depending on my mood; former member NSP); but I am hardly good at it anymore as we predominantly have red clay in the piney woods of deep east Texas. Met a few fakes on here so I am pretty skeptical, but I am not concerned about the site. If you are fake, do not waste our time. Easy to figure out and I will report you. I renew my membership off and on. If you are serious you'll match me emitogram for emitogram. That's enough for now.
  • Tabitha, 23 from Henderson, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Henderson, TX
    Hey! My Name is Tabitha. I have no clue what to say in this section. It is hard to meet a good Catholic man so I decided to give Catholicmatch a shot. I was born and raised in a Catholic family with six brothers and sisters (me being the second oldest), so it was never boring around my house. I love my faith and believe that God should come first. I'm pretty easy going. I enjoy the little things in life and love to laugh! I can be somewhat of a dork at times. I also love to read and spend time with my friends and family. I don't know why, (and I've been told I'm crazy for it) but I love algebra! I enjoy cooking, but it is always more fun when you have someone to cook with you. Some of my favorite things include soccer, reading, music, going to the gym, thunderstorms, and puns!
  • Joyce, 70 from Lindale, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Lindale, TX
    It's very easy for me to have conversations with strangers because,I love people. Everyone has a lesson or life experience that is interesting and that I can gain knowledge from. Use interstates when I travel, but prefer the countryside. Discovering towns and shops along the way. In December 2011, I was diagnosed with stage 4 cancer with masses on my heart, lung, and right liver. I chose no chemo, radiation or surgery and, have more than enough tests to confirm I don't have any cancer. Natural health is my passion and one I will share with anyone who is truly committed to learning and becoming proactive about their health. My faith is strong and something I don't take lightly.The boys are grown with their families. I live far enough away if they need me, but also, far enough to live my own life. Love traveling, music,, theater, doing out of the way, different things. Bob and I were married for 49 years, ups and downs like any marriage, but we loved each other dearly. More ups and downs, lots of twists and turns.as I learn to be single. I just handle them as they come along. Guess I'm a little old fashioned, but I'm looking for someone who enjoys the company of a lady, likes someone who is affectionate, and won't smother me.
  • Homer, 29 from Sulphur Springs, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sulphur Springs, TX
    Hi, Im Homer (or Homero in spanish). Im 29. I currently live in Sulphur Springs Texas. Ive lived here for 10 years now;but im originally from Mexico. I plan to move to Colorado Springs in the next few months. i look forward to making friends on this website. God bless yall.
  • Josephine, 60 from Paris, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Paris, TX
    Friendship is the key to a good and lasting relationship, and I believe in one quote of the bible "What God has bind together let no man put asunder," I'm Asian in origin, was born and raised as Catholic. I'm still actively working and active in other activities. During my leisure time, I prefer to stay at home, and sometimes watch movie in the only local theater in our community. I hope I can find somebody who will like the idea of being friend first, and we will go from there.
  • Paulina, 65 from Mount Pleasant, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mount Pleasant, TX
  • Elias, 35 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tyler, TX
    Hello everyone i like to think i am pretty simple man i Love my family very much andd im always down for some good eating especially moms enchiladas love to joke around cause life is to short to be serious all the time just looking for a beautiful woman who i can have good conversations with and get along with just had major surgery and im having to build myself back up but am sure i will walking a lil wierd right now but only temporary dont wanna ramble to much but i hope to meet someone here.
  • Chantal, 45 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Tyler, TX
    My greatest passion is my son, family and my job. And to be able to help people. I hope what God puts in my way. I have many plans in the near future. I look forward to an excellent job. The people who have influenced in my life my parents, my brother and now my son. I have always their love, respect and support. I have had many positive experiences as well as negative ones and I have learned from both Being in my house, being with my son going out with my friends to eat, going to the movies!!
  • Jude, 21 from Longview, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Longview, TX
    Hi! I'm from a South Asian country, and I'm currently studying Mechanical Engineering in USA! Yes! I love engineering and I adore the world of Aviation :) I also love to play the guitar and I also play the piano but not as well as the guitar. I'm also a HUGE Sherlock Holmes fan :)