Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 67 from Deer Park, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Deer Park, TX
    Enjoy the outdoors, company, companionship, my friends. Believe in doing the right thing. Love children, relatives. Honorable, ethical and consistant. Looking for a lady with a good heart who is intelligent and honest. I recently retired from one occupation and contiue with my primary occupation of over forty years.
  • Bertha, 44 from McKinney, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, McKinney, TX
    I am passionate about helping people and Im looking forward to reaching my goals on my professional and personal life. The most influential person in my life its my Dad. I like to excersise, go out with friends and family
  • Salvador, 42 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, San Antonio, TX
    I am a gentleman who wants to go to Heaven. I am a devout Catholic and love the True Mass. I believe that in order to follow in the steps of Christ, one has to know what it means to Love. To love means to sacrifice one's self for the sake of another no matter the cost. To love someone that much would mean that they would die for the one they love. I would love to have my own family someday and raise as many children as possible. So that they may also share the True Faith and live the example of the True Catholic way of life - Loving the Eucharist and making it a center of their life - even unto death! I enjoy attending the True Mass and I always look forward to serve at God's holy Altar. I also like to read and learn more about my faith and how to live it every day.
  • Steve, 38 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Boerne, TX
    Passionate about: my 2 girls, being a father, role model, healthy living. I wake up (early) and look forward to breakfast every day. I am a physical therapist, runner/ triathlete, and family oriented. I enjoy DIY projects, being outside, and hanging out with friends.
  • Sean, 43 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, San Antonio, TX
    I am passionate about pursuing my new life transition into comedy and writing.I have ambitions on becoming a stand up comic. I look forward into becoming a success in this field. I think that my mother and father have been very influential in my life. I enjoy reading, watching movies, walking my dog.
  • Rendell, 40 from Euless, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Euless, TX
    I have a devotion to the Eucharist and the Blessed Virgin Mary. I am proponent of education as it unlocks the doors to pride and ignorance. Both my late mother and father are my heroes. They were educators and devoted a lifetime to children with special needs and the education of their biological children. I am looking for a wife who loves me unconditionally - with both my good points and imperfections. I want our marriage rooted first and foremost in God followed by love, respect, fidelity, and integrity for each other and our children. I enjoy traveling, hanging out in coffee shops, exercising, singing, playing piano, listening to and performing choral music, going to concerts, meteorology, and conversing with people.
  • Jeff, 52 from Grapevine, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Grapevine, TX
    I am slightly introverted, very intelligent with a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. Successful in my career, influential in my industry, and respected by my peers. I love to read, dabble in writing, and I play many sports and games during the year. I am fiercely competitive, but I would much rather be a winner off the field of competition than on it. On the Myers-Briggs type indicator I am an INTP.
  • Rohan, 41 from Sugar Land, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Sugar Land, TX
    Hello, I am a spiritual and goal-oriented person who is physically fit, youthful in appearance, strong-minded, yet kind hearted. I enjoy reading, exercising, socializing, attending church, singing in my church choir, shopping, traveling and listening to music. My parents have been the biggest influence, along with great leaders like Pope John Paul II and Catholic teachers like Scott Hahn.
  • Christopher, 21 from Bellmead, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Bellmead, TX
    I'm passionate about phenomenology, parapsychology, consciousness studies, and spirituality. I want to bring God to our daily lives even for those who don't practice any tradition. I am working on a Bachelor's in Psychology. I also plan on earning a Bachelor's in Neuroscience. I want to pursue a Master's in Transpersonal Psychology. My Catholic beliefs stay strong throughout the struggles, but I also tend to explore "spiritual technologies" like Thelema, Qaballah, Yoga, and various meditation styles. Anyway, my main focus is simply to help mankind be in touch with their perfect selves on a daily basis no matter the spiritual path, no matter the religious tradition. I hope to publish some books. My hopeful career is Transpersonal Psychologist. I want to be able to assist others in achieving spiritual growth to a point where God is realized in every breath we take.
  • Jordan, 29 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Amarillo, TX
    Hello there people tell me I'm a kind decent person. I'm pretty calm most of the time and good natured maybe to a fault. If you a any questions just ask I'm an open book.
  • Maria, 52 from Katy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Katy, TX
    Hi! Thank you for stopping to view my profile. Being happy and optimistic is important to me. I like to live a balanced and stress free life, simple and down to earth. The people that have influenced in my life, the most, are my parents and grandparents. They set the standards by which I live. For leisure, I enjoy walking, bowling, reading, outdoor activities and movies.
  • Danielle, 28 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Waco, TX
    I'm a hair stylist who grew up all over Texas, my father's job kept us busy. Growing up like that gave me a moving bug so if and when the opportunity arises I like to take the chance and go. That being said I'm not that well traveled, I've only hopped around Texas I want to travel but need to find the right person to do that with. I'm always up for trying new things and exploring new places. I've always wanted to help people I went to school as a social work major but that's another story. So I became a hair stylist, it's like an instant gratification thing when you do your job and people instantly feel better about themselves. To get through school I worked in group homes caring for people with mental and physical disabilities and I loved it. I mean it had its ups and downs but it was so good for me. I'm super close to my family. We're a super tight knit group of people and my nieces get a lot of my attention. I'm always down to go to a game: Hockey, baseball, and basketball are my favorites. 2017 is about learning new crafts and skills, and so far I'm doing pretty good at it. so all of that add up to must love dogs, naps,and Netflix.