Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fort Worth Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fort Worth Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jonathan, 38 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fort Worth, TX
    I grew up in Northwest Houston and lived there most of my life. I went to school at UT-Austin and graduated in 2001. I now live and work in Ft. Worth. I enjoy traveling a lot, but enjoy being at home as well. I go to Mass at the least every Sunday and Holy Days. I enjoy the outdoors and like to go camping, swimming, hiking, and biking. I have a really good relationship with both my immediate family and extended family and I like to spend time with them. I also like to sit down to a good movie. At least once or twice a month, I go out with my friends. I currently don't have any pets, but love dogs. I also enjoy playing board games.
  • Robert, 60 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Fort Worth, TX
    I never thought I would be 59, never in a million years be divorced, nor using social media to find a soul mate. I don't have a twitter account and spend very little time with my cellphone...but I do have thousands of blessings that I count every day which greet me when I wake up in the morning and keep me smiling day after day. I am very conservative and old fashion in nature. I look for the silver lining in all situations, do the best I can with the skills and gifts God has given me, and try to live my life by 'doing unto others as I would like others do unto me'. If I could live my child life over again, I would do it in a heartbeat. I could not have had a better family, more devoted parents, and positive upbringing, and a lot of pure and simple fun with five siblings. I would love to meet a woman that shared and still appreciates the innocent fun that can be had by just enjoying the outdoors, togetherness, and family. I am looking for someone who is happy, at peace, and appreciates a note on a windshield, flowers on her pillow, a poem in front of the coffee maker...and other little things to let her know that she is in my thoughts all day. My match will enjoy walking along a beach or in the rain, hiking through the woods, Ranger baseball, going to the movies, watching a storm roll over the sky or discussing current events. I have never taken a liking to alcohol...so the bar scene is not my thing. I do love just about any sport. I love mentoring kids. I have taught swimming, wrestling, baseball, and tennis to kids. I have coached many years of little league baseball while in Texas. Passing along the coaching that I received while growing up is very important to me. Today, I mainly enjoy golf and tennis. Sorry for the lack of photos. I guess I never thought I would need any. I was always the one behind the camera snapping the photos. Asking someone to take pictures of me just does not seem right...so I guess you are stuck with a selfy and rare current picture with my oldest daughter. The key to happiness is to count what you got...NOT what you have not. I have so many blessings to count every day and enjoy sharing those blessings with others less fortunate. I love to help others...whether its helping a stranded motorist, providing Christmas gifts, teaching CCD or good sportsmanship. I believe whole heartedly in paying it forward...and I have a lot to pay forward.
  • Bryan, 29 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Worth, TX
    I consider myself to be a man of conviction and purpose, and work hard to achieve my goals in life. I like adventure and the opportunity to try new things. My interests include music, dancing, reading, movies, traveling, and the great outdoors. I am passionate about my faith and am involved in several Catholic young adult groups around the DFW Metroplex, including Young Catholic Professionals. I can be a bit quiet and introspective at times and may not always be the "life of the party" at social gatherings, but I really am a fun and interesting person when you take the time to get to know me, I am a good listener, and above all I will always strive to go above and beyond to treat you as a beloved daughter of God.
  • Camilla, 64 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fort Worth, TX
    I am passionate about teaching children,and helping others.I look forward to playing guitar at Mass with my friends. I have had great friends and family. I feel fortunate to have friends I've known for 30+ years. In my leisure time I enjoy pottery,gardening and traveling.
  • Jon, 27 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Worth, TX
    I recently relocated from my home state of New Jersey to the Dallas/Fort Worth area in Texas for a new career opportunity. I am open to experiencing new things and getting out of my comfort zone. I am passionate about community empowerment with a deep interest in American history and social justice. My family and closest friends are the biggest influences in my life. In my spare time, I enjoy going on trail walks/hikes, food outings, baseball, binge watching Netflix or YouTube, musical theatre, and going to the beach.
  • Janie, 35 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm just a woman who is kind of an introverted extrovert, if that makes any sense. When I'm not working or watching sports, I'm trying to relax whether through reading, taking a walk, or just hanging out at home. I also like to dance, cook, bake, hang out with friends, and cuddle up on the couch.
  • Jay, 49 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fort Worth, TX
    Attending mass and prayer is most important to me , doing that sets life the way it should be. I enjoy watching sun up and sun down , roping in the evenings , a good two step to older songs , dancing on a salted floor or coastal field and sometimes middle of the road. My favorite weather is rain while under a barn roof. Will rogers life is very interesting but all history in general and languages though my grammer falls short. I cringed at checking the spot [ farm ] it's ranches and thier is a difference
  • Lisa, 27 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Worth, TX
    The most influential people in my life would have to be my family and friends. The Church has helped me grow as a person and I would not be the person I am today without God. In my free time I like to spend time with my friends, going out to eat, and watching shows.
  • Blake, 26 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Worth, TX
    Hi, I'm Blake. I recently graduated law school at the University of Oklahoma and moved to the DFW area for my job. Being new to the area, I am eager to meet new people in my faith! I am pretty easy-going, and I enjoy checking out local restaurants, live music venues, and watching sporting events. Other than that, I enjoy traveling and visiting my family in Oklahoma when I get the chance. Looking forward to seeing all the great and fun things this area has to offer!
  • Dora, 46 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fort Worth, TX
    I'd like to meet and make friends who've the same believes as me. I've recently learned the importance of having the same religious views even tough I respect people with different beliefs. I'm a cradle Catholic but it the las 3 years I've educated myself about my faith and want to think that I've practiced it. I don't consider myself very outgoing but rather am a home body person due to my travels for work. Communication with people who share my faith would be great!
  • Selina, 23 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fort Worth, TX
    My name is Selina I'm 22 years old I have a year old son, I enjoy going outdoors, fishing, playing basketball, volleyball, riding go-karts, six flags, zoo, musuem anything that has to do with adventure that's me lol. I also enjoy reading books, going for walks in the park, you want to know more about me ask me (:
  • Taylor, 28 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fort Worth, TX