Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Grand Prairie Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Grand Prairie Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sue, 59 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Grand Prairie, TX
    My children are grown. Although we are very close and involved whith each other's lives, its "me time" Time to build new chapters. I am a working professional (for a few more years) . I love to travel, attend concerts and shows, and maybe an occasional night on the dance floor. I love music and I do sing and play guitar in the church choir. I am a member of a very large Catholic family- 8 brothers and sisters . We like to get together but are spread out all of the world, so it tough. I don't really want to spend this great time in my life alone.
  • Chinh, 30 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grand Prairie, TX
    I was raised in a traditional Catholic family: Mass every Sunday, rosary every night, and youth group. I have three younger and a cat name Sushi. Currently, I work as an IT professional at a local university building up my career, but more importantly, I am concentrating on living a faith filled life.
  • Jennifer, 30 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am heading into my 8th year of teaching and I still love my job. For me, it is what God has called me to do right now for my work vocation. I own my house (or, paying a mortgage), which still sometimes feels very surreal. I'm incredibly blessed in so many things, from my family and friends, to owning a house, to loving what I do every day. I also now have two dogs, whom I love very much, named Gandalf and Pippin. I went to the University of Dallas and have my BA in History, a minor in Medieval and Renaissance studies and my teaching certification. Teaching is my work vocation at the moment (it could change!) and God shows Himself to me in the students every day - and in challenging them to think - they challenge me right back. I also lead a young adult group at my church - we meet for a potluck dinner and bok discussion once a week. I love to read and learn. I like to daydream and to take photos, both mental and real. I'd rather have more time than money. I love to cook and bake, and have an odd enjoyment of cleaning/organizing other peoples stuff. I lector, sing in the St. Cecilia Choir at my church, and volunteer when I can. I enjoy watching sports and love to watch movies, playing board games and card games, and I love a good discussion. I love being with my friends and with my family- my family is pretty up there! I also have a list of 5 important things: 1) God - I believe fully in God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit. Three in One, and I wouldn't be who I am today without Him. 2) Love (platonic or otherwise) - Love is God, God is love, and from Him all forms of love, from love of a family to love of a friend. 3) Family - My family is one of the most important parts of my life. My mother and father, my grandparents, my aunts and uncles and cousins, my brother have always been there for me. They are incredibly important to me and shaped who I am. I try to talk to my parents once every week. 4) Friends - My friends (both current and past, because things do change) have helped form who I am. I value my close friendships highly. 5) Books - I love to read. I have also realized that I love reading old National Geographics. Plus, I love to keep learning!
  • Tammie, 42 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Grand Prairie, TX
    First of, I want to say Hello! Also, I am a single mom who has spent the better part of the last decade since my divorce totally immersed in my children and my education so that I could better provide for them. This is a humbling admission! In so doing, I have found myself much more introverted than I used to be as I am very friendly by nature and love to meet new people and gain new perspectives and experiences. I am so ready for that again! I love to read, spend entirely too much time on Facebook because all of my friends live around the country, go to movies, and spend time with friends and family. In an effort to get healthy, I have found a new love for the gym after way to many years avoiding it like the plague! I am intelligent, educated, loyal to a fault, and very open and friendly and would love to meet someone who loves these traits!
  • Sandra, 53 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Grand Prairie, TX
    I never meet a stranger. I make friends very easily and I enjoy making people laugh. Now that my life has completely changed I feel very good about myself and I'm getting me back again! I love to dance to Tejano and Country music. I want to make more time for myself and to enjoy the things I've been putting off. I enjoy working out on a regular basis and I have recently joined a boxing class which I surprisingly enjoy! Talk about a "stress reliever"! I have started a "bucket list" and I'm ready to set new goals for my life. I have a 16 year old son who is the light of my life. My family is very important to me. Hopefuly I can find someone who shares in the same interests as I do.
  • Frank, 55 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Grand Prairie, TX
    I really do not like talking (or writing) about myself, so I will keep this short. Im not sure what to tell you about myselfIts so hard to put yourself down on paper. Almost like trying to sell a car, low miles, the new smell is worn off, still dont smoke. I have finally reached an age where I like who I am...I don't really like looking back on my life to much, and start wishing to change things. I believe that there are no coincidences in life and that everything happens for a reason. As I get older, and hopefully wiser... I realize how easy it is to lower your standards and expectations when you believe the only alternative is a lifetime of loneliness. I've just finally realized that I don't have to settle. I will not make someone my priority when all I am is an option. Im Latin slender Male, Im physically fit, workout 4 days out of the week, but i'm no gym rat.. If youre looking for the perfect man....The perfect man doesnt exist.. he died two thousand years ago.. And If you dont believe in his existences then were probably not going to be a good match. My life Moto: Life comes with no guarantees; Perfection is impossible,
  • Jackie, 40 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am hispanic , I am 38 years old, I like to watch movies, I love walks on the park, I like to read a good book and enjoy a good cup of coffee. . I have a large family
  • Jane, 66 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Grand Prairie, TX
    I've lived some great and varied experiences: Raising a wonderful son, Peace Corps Volunteer, community and professional theater. Enjoy my job in a Dallas law firm, trips to Starbucks on the weekends, art festivals, movies, Sudoku puzzles, chocolate!
  • Joanna, 46 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Grand Prairie, TX
    " Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path " God is the driving force in my daily life. He has poured out so many blessing that I'm in awe of him. I've been blessed with a great family , loving children, a wonderful career, and life long friends . I enjoy many things : Volunteering at church, getting together with friends, being out and about , or just curling up and watching a good movie . I'm pretty simple and a bit of a homebody. Life is very good !!
  • David, 20 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am a college student who loves sports and video games. I've been a Catholic my entire life and go to church every week. I am looking for a young woman who is nice, fun to be with, likes video games or sports. Action adventure movies are fun, especially the superhero films. I'm a big Star Wars fan who likes all 7 films. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. When I have spare time, I am usually playing video games, hanging out with friends, playing sports and or going to sporting events. I also play a little bit of trumpet and enjoy music too.
  • Alberto, 32 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Prairie, TX
  • Belinda, 61 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Grand Prairie, TX
    Looking forward to the next chapter in my life enjoying every day. I want to enjoy the company of sharing new experiences with someone with the same views & values.