Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Jarrell Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Jarrell Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 63 from Jarrell, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Jarrell, TX
  • Samuel, 24 from Jarrell, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Jarrell, TX
    I'm not to great at speaking about myself but I am an EMT and work full time on an ambulance. I am also a volunteer first responder in my area, and I am also in school for a degree in Emergency Management. I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter. I stay pretty busy but I also feel like I'm missing something in life.
  • Linda, 60 from Jarrell, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Jarrell, TX
    I moved to Texas, from Northern California, to be near my daughter and her husband who live in Georgetown. I am retired and I like it here very much and have met some very nice people. I am healthy, financially stable, and I thank God everyday for loving and taking care of me. My life did not work out as I planned but I know God has a plan for me. I like to explore new areas and travel, go to sporting events, concerts, volunteer at the local library, attend bible study, and exercise.
  • Brandon, 31 from Jarrell, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Jarrell, TX
    Well this is weird to talk about myself, but to start I'm an old soul in a new generation. I believe in the traditional values, no games and the teasing that comes along with it. I enjoy my job it gives me the freedom do to other things I'm passionate about. Mostly what I do for fun is working with my hands; hunting, fishing, working cattle, and construction. I also can cook, very often from scratch. What I'm looking for is a woman who is ready to settle down to marry and start a family. And no not next month but in the near future. If you can dance, two step and waltz that is major points. With being on this site I hope your faith is important as well. If you have any questions feel free to ask.