Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kingwood Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kingwood Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Suzie, 64 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Kingwood, TX
    I am beautiful, inside and out. I am the most loyal friend you will ever know. I will speak the truth in love. I'm outspoken. I'm respectful. I'm honest. I'm an AWESOME high school math teacher! I love my family. I love my friends. I have a very busy schedule that is dedicated to the students I tutor and the classes that I teach. That said...I am very interested in getting together with someone who has potential.
  • Dawn, 50 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Kingwood, TX
    I consider myself a gentle, compassionate person. I love to help people. My family is incredibly important to me, especially my two children. I am most happy spending time w/ loved ones and friends. We are Jimmy Buffett fans and have a great time listening to music and boiling crawfish or just hanging out. I love to cook and spend time in the kitchen w/ my kids. My friends describe me as fun-loving and easy to get along with.
  • Kristi, 47 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Kingwood, TX
    OK, here I go with all of the adjectives ... I am an independent, practical, down-to-earth, and even-tempered person who enjoys laughing and hanging out with family and friends. I am pretty flexible and laid-back, but have strong beliefs. I can enjoy many types of activities/environments -- I can enjoy a ballet, play or museum, yet have a good time drinking a beer in a country music dive, can have fun salsa dancing at a Latin club, but then also enjoy a quiet evening at home. My faith and my kids (two boys, 13 and 11, and one girl, 10) are the most important things in my life. My job is very demanding so work takes up a lot of my time, but I know what the true priorities in life are. I love being Catholic -- as a convert, I had the opportunity to really understand and choose my faith -- and try to be as active in my parish as I can. I am trying my best to pass on my Catholic faith to my kids, which means having them attend our parish school and looking for all ways to be a strong example for them, such as participating in RCIA and ACTS. I am a real "soccer mom" -- all three of my kids play competitive soccer, so most weekends you will find me out on the fields cheering them on. When I have time, I enjoy traveling, reading, all kinds of music, learning foreign languages (have somewhat succeeded with Spanish, want to learn others), dancing (all types), and playing musical instruments (I took piano for 11 years and played clarinet in band). I used to dabble in real estate. I keep up with politics and current events. I love to learn -- I think that you have to stay curious to keep your brain functioning!
  • Kathie, 41 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Kingwood, TX
    I grew up in NY in a Catholic family. I am the oldest of three children. I am aunt to quite a few nieces and nephews. I love spending time with them. I have a great appreciation for children which lead me to become an Early Childhood teacher. I am extremely passionate about teaching. I have never been married and I have no children of my own although my nieces, nephews and students seem to fill that space. For the moment I enjoy spending time with them and sending them home to their parents when the day is done. In the future, I would love to meet the right person for me and begin a family but for now I am content with my life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, traveling, taking photographs, working on scrapbooks, reading, going to movies, listening to music, getting outdoors, walking, hiking, etc. I would describe myself as quiet until I feel comfortable with a person. Once I feel comfortable I am able to share my sense of humor, thoughts and ideas. Some adjectives that describe me are: caring, compassionate, thoughtful, prayerful, reflective, good listener, funny, honest, trustworthy, organized, artistic, creative, hard working. My faith is very important to me. I am always working on strengthening my relationship with God. I am very close with my family and I try to spend time with my nieces & nephew on a regular basis. I am a good friend and my circle of friends are like family to me. We are a support system & comic relief for each other.
  • Darrin, 51 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Kingwood, TX
    I'm just looking for attractive women who want to share a few emails to see if we click. My pictures are current, all within the last six month's. I do believe ultimately finding the right person is in God's hands. That it may happen here, or at the grocery store is certainly possible. So here I am.
  • Michael, 38 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kingwood, TX
    A little bit about myself... I am the oldest of four, have a great sense of humor, deep faith and ultimately, a love for life. During the last 10 years, I've been fortunate enough to live and travel to a number of places including Anchorage, Alaska, Perth, Australia, Xiamen and Beijing , China, Los Angeles, CA (and yes this is definitely a world of its own), Singapore and Mexico...so needless to say I enjoy experiencing new things. Im a big fan of movies - two words Christopher Nolan. Big fan of reading - yes a total nerd so please have your pocket protector available at all times. And absolutely love the beach - go figure I live in Houston. What am I looking for - humor is a must. A love for her faith, and a healthy appreciation of good wine and a nice dinner is also important. Finally a woman who is driven and ambitious I've always found key. Other than that ask me any questions...
  • Daniel, 26 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kingwood, TX
    im a pretty chill person i like exploring adventuring music movies reading about ancient and indigenous cultures its my dream to travel the world health conscious i also enjoy playing the piano i LOVE cats .....unfortunately lost my dear cat Tigger a few weeks ago and miss him every day :'( he was a good cat. :''( attempting to achieve optimal cognition thru brain training/supplements i often times struggle with my faith but always remind myself to remain hopeful.
  • Russ, 70 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kingwood, TX
    Enjoy golf and would like to travel to places close and far away. However, time with family enjoying BBQ in the backyard is a great past time. Like watching sports especially pro football but no interest in basketball
  • Lissette, 40 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kingwood, TX
    Hi!!! To begin with, it took me a while to convince myself of creating this profile, I'm more of a personal kind. When I first got to Houston from Puerto Rico last year, I went to the first meeting of a prayer group and it was a blessing when the ladies there agreed that I had a beautiful light glowing over me. Wow, that filled my soul with so much Joy. That was God!!! I'm a very dedicated, loving mother of a 8 years old wonderful boy. There aren't enough words to express how thankful I am of God, because he has blessed me in so many ways! Many blessings!!!
  • John, 69 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Kingwood, TX
    I have been a student nearly all of my life, obtaining a a number of advanced degrees and now serving as Vice President of the community college in Kingwood, TX. With that said, I am not enthralled by those who merely possess credentials, without having common sense and an abundant sense of the absurd. Being a cradle Catholic, Chicago-Irish, I've kept the Faith and have, in my own fashion, defended it when necessary, esp. in pro-life causes. This all leads to a conclusion, I hope, that the life of the mind is important, but not essential, as long as one has had proper formation and an Irish sense of humor to laugh at all of the serious things that most folks mourn over [this needs personal explanation]. Leisure time is, these days, very bookish, but when married, my wife and I danced all the time, mostly C/W. but some ballroom----great fun. To be honest, I don't know if marriage, when available, is for me, but a long-term relationship is certainly the aim at this moment. Education is a keynote of the family, as we homeschooled the children and I am still an educator, engaged in higher ed. institutions and activities.
  • Nicole, 40 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kingwood, TX
  • Rose, 58 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kingwood, TX
    I take great pride in being a devout, practicing Catholic. I belong to a wonderful church in a small community east of Houston where I am a member of several ministries, which can keep me busy. My church friends are my best friends and Sisters in Christ. I absolutely love and respect my church Pastor - he's super awesome!