Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jaime, 43 from Grapevine, TX
    43, Grapevine, TX
    I feel called to experience a relationship with a woman that desires a man who is faithful, loyal and dedicated to leading a relationship with Christ at the center. I'm prepared to offer the gift of myself to someone desiring a life together. What I seek is a woman who has on her heart a desire to be cherished, experience closeness, and share the love we are given with others.
  • Tony, 34 from Odessa, TX
    34, Odessa, TX
    That's me to the left side of my dad with the turquoise jersey. I am the third youngest child of 8 and coming from a large family has instilled in me the importance of it. I cherish spending time with my nieces/nephews. I enjoy traveling when I get the chance and like meeting new people. I like going to the movies, watching a sporting event, concert/symphony, eating new foods, trying new things. I also enjoy outdoor activities, sports and music and I have always had an interest in learning about History and learning languages. But most importantly, I have great enthusiasm in learning more about my religion and Catholic faith.
  • Mary, 56 from Flower Mound, TX
    56, Flower Mound, TX
    I am a native born Texan but grew up as a military brat so have lived all over the US and in Canada (Newfoundland). I am an engineer with my own consulting company developing products and standards for realtime communications using Internet protocols. I have two sons from a previous marriage - ages 21 (majoring in RTF at UT Austin) and 23 ( a mechanical engineering grad from ASU). I love being outdoors. Cycling is one of my absolute favorite pastimes and I had one of my best vacations ever last summer cycling through Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons. I also enjoy walking my dogs which include a corgi and a mix (maybe corgi/chow, maybe Shiba Inu), both adopted within the past year after losing 2 of the best corgis ever. And, while I really enjoy being at home, I also love to travel and am fortunate to be able to do so for work.
  • Amy, 37 from San Antonio, TX
    37, San Antonio, TX
    I love spending time with my family/friends...especially with my ten nieces and nephews who bring me so much joy! I enjoy going out to dinner, watching movies, going to concerts and traveling. I attend Mass every Sunday (sometimes on weekdays too) and participate in several faith-based community groups. I also do volunteer work for a few Catholic non-profits.
  • Travis, 24 from Houston, TX
    24, Houston, TX
    I love the idea of having a family, teaching and sharing Jesus with the world. I was raised Catholic, but never got into it until about two and a half years ago. I attend mass every day, go to adoration 6 times per week on average, read the Bible daily and tell people about Jesus every single day. I work at the The Home Depot and I am graduating from the University of Houston with a Bachelor's degree in Science for Nutrition. My dream job would be to teach theology, but I am also considering joining the priesthood. Lately I have been thinking marriage could very well be the path I am intended to go down. I want a women that is committed to Christ and his Church. I consider myself to be very Catholic and I absolutely love Jesus. I love working out and eating healthy. I want to live a long, faithful life. I work very hard and I believe we are meant to overcome, not just survive. Jesus Christ made us in his image and we have been restored to that through his blood. I also love doing things outside, running, animals, museums, reading and playing sports. I CANNOT STAND spending hours and hours watching television. I also want to be engaged in some sort of spiritual, physical or mental activity, so that as a weapon of God, (2 Corinthians 6:7), I may glorify my King. I am looking for a God-loving and fearing women who will run with me on this journey unashamed of the gospel. I would like to have up to 4-7 kids. Please send me a message and we can chat ! God bless you and have a redeemed day !
  • CJ, 28 from Houston, TX
    28, Houston, TX
    I am a civil engineer in the Philippines but now Im a math teacher here in Houston. I loved to serve and help those vulnerable people to develop and enhance their way of life.
  • Anthony, 30 from Colleyville, TX
    30, Colleyville, TX
    My name is Anthony I enjoy being outside wether it being fishing, boating, water sports or just hanging out with friends. I also going camping but if I could I would spend most of the time fishing. I am very down to earth and people would probably say i'm easy to get along with. The people that have had the most influential part of my life would be my family and how I was raised especially my parents.
  • Obinna, 31 from Arlington, TX
    31, Arlington, TX
    I am gentle and kind . I am ambitious too in a good way, I surround myself with things and people that i can always learn from. Am passionate about knowledge, amazing things....being happy is always a good thing for me. Life for me is all about appreciating all what nature has to offer, am more of an outdoor person i like hanging out with people and having a chit chat.
  • Gene, 46 from San Antonio, TX
    46, San Antonio, TX
    I'm a down to earth guy looking for my soulmate. I love to do things and believe in honesty and transparency. I'm a very affectionate person. I love to hold hands and kiss in public.
  • Tamorah, 52 from Lubbock, TX
    52, Lubbock, TX
    I love my work and am passionate about teaching ballet. I am a quiet person, I'm usually at home with my daughter or at work. I have traveled to Europe where I especially enjoyed seeing all the magnificent churches. I really feel blessed to have had so many enriching experiences in my life.
  • Albert, 62 from Killeen, TX
    62, Killeen, TX
    I am an active, adventurous, easygoing and very Romantic gentleman who enjoys a wide variety of fun activities such as Ballroom, Country and Latin Dancing, Theatre, the occasional good film, dining out, team sports like Softball, Baseball and Basketball both as a spectator as well as a participant. And, always open to other fun outdoorsy activities, not to include Bungee jumping or Sky diving, and yes, I do have a sense of humor.
  • Cindy, 38 from Littlefield, TX
    38, Littlefield, TX
    Hi my name is Cindy and I'm 38. I have 3 kids that keep me busy. I work full and free time I spend helping out at Church. I'm tired of being alone and I'm hopping to find someone who wants a loyal, honest, caring person to go out for dinner or a drink. Oh and Im not interested in drama