Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Henry, 59 from Bryan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Bryan, TX
    Currently moving back into this area, wanting to meet new friends. I'm a very laid back type of person, love too laugh and enjoy life. Interested in meeting my soul mate in Christ. Other interested are the outdoors, outdoor grilling (cook outs) camping, hiking, the outdoors in general, visiting the beautiy of Gods wonders. Love to travel, visit family and friends, I listen to classic rock, tejano, love to dance. I do daily excerises and catching up on reading. My faith is an important part of my life and I pray daily. I do believe in angels, my favor angel being Archangel Raphael, the patron of men and women seeking a good spouse. Favorite Ps 107:9 - The Lord "satisfies the thirsty, and the hungry he fills with good things"
  • Elena M, 28 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Austin, TX
    A fan of football and musical theater, action and some chick flicks, running and singing, talking theology and talking nonsense. But most of all, I'm a fan of finding someone to help me along the Way, to help me always seek the Truth, and to bring our lives more in line with the Life. Are you the one? I am in my final year of my PhD in School Psychology and am completing my predoctoral internship in Austin (read: after I am done with this year of clinical work and I defend my dissertation, the PhD is mine). Dallas is home, and I go back regularly to see family and friends. I received my Masters of Education through the University of Notre Dame while teaching high school in Austin, TX from 2010 - 2012. If you're confused as to how that possibly could've worked, shoot me a message. I'll be happy to explain! I speak, read, and write Spanish fluently and really want to speak Spanish to my kiddos- my Mom passing on her native language to my brothers and me is one of the best things she could have ever done for us. I've discovered I love traveling, big cities, exploring, and trying new things. Yet at the same time, I'm a homebody who likes my routine. I live for football season and absolutely love sports, both playing and watching. I enjoy singing, reading, the arts, and more than anything, laughing, in my spare time. I went to college in New Orleans and left a piece of my heart there. In my opinion, it's the best city in the United States. Feel free to send me a message if you'd like to debate that fact ;)
  • Andrea, 32 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Austin, TX
    This is always the part that is most difficult...talk about yourself and do it in a way that will capture the kind of person you are looking for...no pressure!;) So here it goes I was born and raised in Austin and love it here. My parents are from Western Pennsylvania and most of my extended family, whom I adore, still live there so I try to get there as often as I can! I grew up in a strong Italian Catholic family and have always found comfort in the church in both challenging and happy times. I am very blessed to have been raised the way I was and love my friends and family who have helped me become who I am today. Fast forward a bit - I am now an elementary teacher and love it! Some of the best things I have learned in life and about myself have come from me working with kids. I try my hardest to be the best teacher I can be and give the love of learning to the kids. I am also involved with a few committees at my school, which keeps me busy (one of the reasons I am on this site), but allow me to do other things and meet new people. I try my best at everything I do and give it my all. I try to be present in the moment and not take life too seriously. I usually can find humor in almost anything - it might just take a few minutes depending on the situation. I am a perfect picture of imperfection - I own this and work on it every day! Anything you want to know just ask me! :)
  • Andrew, 42 from Garland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Garland, TX
    Hello my name is Andrew. I'm from a Catholic family where I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters. I'm #5. I have experienced a lot of down falls but then again a lot of help. It may have been someone who just stopped to ask a question or a song i happen to listen to that had been influential. My leisure time is mostly spent with my daughter, helping her have fun and learn new things. When she is with her mom my leisure time is crafts or patio gardening.
  • Marcus, 39 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am passionate about physical fitness and being in shape. I look forward most to being successful and achieving all my goals in life. My family are the most influential people in my life. I enjoy traveling, working out, and playing sports.
  • Angela, 67 from Lufkin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lufkin, TX
    I am active in my my Parrish, and am working full time. I love to read mysteries and Fr. Richard Rohr. I love Jesus and want to follow him faithfully.l I have 3 wonderful children and 10 grandchildren. One of my daughters and her husband live with me right now. This was such a blessing when my husband died almost 2 years ago. They will be moving in a few months. I have worked in public health for 32 years and am looking forward to retirement in the near future. I would love to have a companion with the rest determined by the Lord.
  • Barbara, 60 from Bryan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bryan, TX
    Welcome to my profile! Imagine you just knocked on my door and I welcomed you into my home. The first thing you would see is 3 walls of windows overlooking a beautiful park. This is a metaphor of my life - or at least I would like it to be. I strive to be open, with the shades pulled up, engaging in the world around me. Neighbors say it makes them feel included in my life - with the windows wide open, they feel perfectly at ease to knock on the door and visit. And that's the way I want it to be! The next thing you might notice is my piano and guitar. The piano is open, with handwritten music covering the ledge. The dining table is right there - between the two living rooms. This symbolizes fellowship, which is what this home is all about! Whether it's having friends over for a meeting, book study or to watch a football game - - or having family come stay a couple of days - the open setting of couches and dining table make it easy and natural to move around, get comfortable and stay awhile. And as you hang out, you may notice photo books with family pictures of us at Rockport or Lake Livingston fishing, or hiking to find waterfalls in the Smokey Mountains or at Lake Catherine, Arkansas. My husband of 30 years died four years ago. We have 3 kids: Jeff, 42, is an electrician with 9 year old Samantha and 3 year old Calvin. He's divorced, but Shannon is still very much part of our family. Emily is 33, a former junior high and honor choir director and is married to Brian, a software engineer that works for Houston's court system. They have 3 year old Pippin and 18 month old Baz. Katie is 19, and a sophomore at Texas A&M. She lives with her best friend but recently announced she wants to transfer to Texas State in San Marcos to pursue acting and directing. I treasure being with family and friends who celebrate life, relationships and this beautiful world God created! If it's cold, you'll probably gravitate towards my roaring fire, which is next to a big screen tv likely tuned into a college football game. Or if it's hot, the sparkling pool may entice us to jump in. This is my home - and this is who I am. I'm a happy homebody, but I'm also drawn to the outdoors and adventure. Friends, family and new friends/acquaintances are what my life is about.
  • Charlotte, 58 from Montgomery, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Montgomery, TX
    Faith, family, friends & fun adventures! I am passionate about being Catholic, so I attend Mass & Benediction faithfully. I love volunteering at an Assisted Living Center and for fun I enjoy attending art exhibits, music concerts, theatrical performances, wine tastings, festivals and good movies. I truly enjoy eating right and staying in shape, so I like to walk around the shores of Lake Conroe and attend regular yoga classes.Traveling and learning about new places and people are a thrill to me as well. I grew up in New Orleans, so naturally I tend to"celebrate life" most of the time. For 32 years I owned a large gift emporium with an art gallery and multi media presentation. It was located in Alpine, in the beautiful desert mountains of far West Texas. We moved to Montgomery to be closer to family. My wonderful husband passed away in March of 2015. I feel much too young to be a widow. With God's grace and a little help from Catholic Match, I will befriend a real gentleman who loves being a Catholic as much as I do! PS. dating someone living in The Woodlands, or Montgomery, Texas would be ideal. I do not live in New Orleans but cannot seem to edit this info on my profile.
  • Charis, 51 from Weslaco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Weslaco, TX
    Hello, peace of the Lord be with you. Nice to make your aquaintance. I am big on faith, participate in multiple ministries in my parish and enjoy ocassional church community gatherings. I am family oriented and love to do a lititle of everything. I love to travel and am open to spontaneity. I'm interested in a man with big faith and that is level headed, humble in his ways yet big in aspirations, heart of gold and over all a wholesome practicing Roman Catholic-Christian man.
  • Javier V, 33 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Houston, TX
    Hi, I'm 33 years old, I'm passionate about God, I try to be a disciple of Jesus every day. I'm looking forward to meeting a nice person to start a relationship to the glory of God. On my leisure time I enjoy reading, going to the park for a walk, and going out to eat.
  • Ricardo, 28 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Austin, TX
    Hi Im Ricardo. I am 28 year old and a trilingual person (french, english and spanish). In my family we are 5 members (mom dad 2 brothers) . I love traveling, going out with friends eating and cinema. I love spending time with my puppy in the park.
  • Christy, 40 from Galveston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Galveston, TX
    In short, I love my family, friends, cooking, baking, movies, books, & music. In my free time, I'm usually doing something involving something from above. ;-)