Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mesquite Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mesquite Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 62 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Mesquite, TX
    I am a retired 62 year old educator who recently returned to teaching. I was an educator for 27 years and was very passionate about my work. I still enjoy working with children and spend a lot of time with great grandchildren and grandchildren. I enjoy football, watching The Walking Dead, The Voice, a good meal, good company with great conversation. I have recently gone back to reading. It is proving to be more difficult than I thought to go back into it, but I am glad I have. I workout about 4 times a week but for not as long as I used to. I work every day on my faith and hope to find someone who feels the same. I have two children ages 41 and 16. My sixteen year old son is a high functioning autistic child who attends Notre Dame school in Uptown Dallas. It is a lovely school that has helped him grow in so many ways and my daughter is a nurse at Parkland.
  • Daniel, 26 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mesquite, TX
    I'm a pretty laid back guy, I like to laugh a lot, have fun, namely; going to see good movies, listening to good music, sometimes just going to a resturant and talking
  • Elivan, 25 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mesquite, TX
    Well where to start, I'm a young man, I work towards god, family second, and my patients third. My parents taught me good morals and values. They have worked very hard on honing my skills and wisdom and I'm better man for it, I'm Mexican and I'm fluent in English and Spanish (plus some french just for fun). I'm good with some instruments, i'm tech savy, I'm good with cars, I'm great at building DIY projects, and I'm ok in the kitchen. I don't smoke, drink, do drugs and believe it or not I'm man that's really really abstinent and I take pride in that. I love dogs!!! Have no serious problems in my life except the whole "I'm 23 and I'm trying to get my life together" thing lol, I have big plans for my future. Right now I'm an EMT and I run patients through out all of Dallas. Right now I'm at the end of paramedic school paramedic and maybe someday I can add to my career as a nurse or firefighter after that (I have many career options), and I have the rest of my life ahead of me. I'm a very optimistic, I'm sometimes funny. As a young man I had my fun but right now I'm ready to find the center of my universe whoever she may be...
  • Bill, 65 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mesquite, TX
    Hi... I'm a white male living in Dallas, Texas, USA. I am 6'3" tall with blue eyes and blonde hair, and would describe my body type as slim-to-average. I was previously married (to a non-Catholic), divorced (for many years) with no children, and am politically more liberal than conservative... thoroughly comfortable with Pope Francis' views on the Church and our roles as Christians. This site is extremely, umm, challenging ;) because it puts so many obstacles in the communication path. (LOL ... can't complete that thought... my cat just took my comfy chair, and since she, literally, chose me a decade ago... I know who's in charge ;) )
  • Delia, 73 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Mesquite, TX
    I am passionate about.oil painting and going out to eat and I like flowers and in my leisure time I work a little around the.house and watch a good movie or go to the movies
  • Irma, 34 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mesquite, TX
    I am a very friendly, outgoing person yet at the same time somewhat shy and introvert at first. I was born in Guanajuato, Mexico and have lived in the states since I was 13. I love to travel and meet new people but I'm at a point in my life that am ready to meet my prince charming and start our forever together. Family is the most important thing to me, after God, and I can't wait to start my own.
  • Mel, 42 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Mesquite, TX
    -I am passionate about my career as a nurse and caring for women with Breast Cancer. I am celebrating my 20yr anniversary as a nurse. -I love to travel and keep a bag packed. Need any tips on navigating an airport? lemme know ;) - I love to dress up and you will always see me rockin some heels! - I'm very family oriented, want children, Godmother to 2 nephews and a niece -I love to sing, hike, workout, yoga, cooking, crafts, concerts, fashion, sports, 5K's and cars (the need for speed)!
  • Dan, 33 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Mesquite, TX
    Im a "fantastic family guy, who is fun, chivalrous and romantic, reliable and mature; a few of the really good guys who havent been caught yet"--- or so the most important women in my life say (my mom, sister, and grandma, but also my closest cousins and friends). Aside from the bona fide reference, I like to think that Im a man who is consciously living trying to be the best I can and that I can give to others, looking always at the positive side of things (because life is short, so just lets laugh at ourselves instead of making it so dramatic), a rock to my friends, and a humble servant of our Lord. As for the woman God has intended for me, I know she loves God first. She is smart, kind, honest, funny, warm, who wants a family. If she likes dancing, I wont let her sit the night away. If she likes exercising, maybe we can play basketball 1:1 or jog a few miles. If she likes cooking, we will have fun in the kitchen. And if she likes traveling, honey, I have our bags ready for a surprise weekend getaway. If any of this sounds interesting or appealing, wink my way and Ill do the rest.
  • Michael, 29 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mesquite, TX
    I enjoy trying new things and living life to the fullest. I've enjoyed traveling and living overseas but I'm glad to be back in Texas. I'm a recruiter for the Navy so between work and working out, my weekdays are pretty busy.
  • Marcela, 69 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Mesquite, TX
    Hello, I became a widow last year when I lost my husband to heart failure, a year and a month after our wedding, it was so, so sad. We met 4 years ago on this website...yes, catholicmatch.com, we dated for 2 years and we got married. We had a great marriage but unfortunately it was short lived. That was God's plan for us and I accepted it. So catholic match works, you can meet your soul mate and have a happy marriage again. I learned through this experience that we can be happy and make someone happy again and live a full life. So here I am, moving forward and hoping to find happiness again. I have much to give, share experiences, live, laugh and love. I would like to meet a nice man for companionship and maybe with time it will grow into something special. I am a positive happy person who loves people of all ages and backgrounds. Music is a big part of my life, I like the 60's and 70's, romantic music from Frank Sinatra, country music is very good, classic rock & roll is great and of course classical music too. I enjoy watching police dramas on TV, biographies like the one I watched last night "Genius" the story of Albert Einstein. Dinner and a movie is great. I enjoy a good book even though it takes me a long time to finish one. I like to go out to dinner and try different restaurants and meals, but I also like to cook and entertain at home. I love nature in general and love animals but no, I don't have pets at home. I will answer the temperament quiz, so that you will know a bit more about me. Have a great day and say Hello back to me!
  • Amy, 45 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Mesquite, TX
  • Nancy, 24 from Mesquite, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mesquite, TX
    Art is what I love, but no I don't work as an artist for a living. I do administration for small Mexican restaurants. Enjoy running and going to the gym, 2-3 times a week. I like to dance... I don't do it too often. I am alway busy, but I always make time for the things I have to do. From good experience, I enjoy. From bad experience, I learn.