Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Duane, 41 from Harper, TX
    41, Harper, TX
    My name is Duane. I am a little shy when it comes to meeting girls but I do warm up quickly. I tend to be a little quiet. Sometimes my honesty comes across as brutally honest and in certain situations I speak my mind. I like an honest relationship without drama and games. I enjoy the outdoors. I was raised and still live in the country. I grew up farming and ranching and work from day light to after dark so I know how to work. I have a job so I don't work on the farm anymore. I have good morals, honest, trustworthy, and loyal with a big soft heart that I usually hide. Don't tell anyone but I love to cuddle. I have a good sense of humer and TRY not to take things to seriously. I like joking around and being sarcastic. I enjoy kneeboarding, hunting, riding my 4 wheeler, jet skies, swimming, relaxing watching tv while cuddling, playing 42 and pinochle. As you can see from my pictures I like to be active and play sports but I am limited in that area because I was in a car accident that crushed my back. I walk with a bit of a limp now and struggle with balance while standing still so I'm looking for someone that can see past that and enjoy the things that life has to offer. I am far from perfect and I make mistakes but I do try to be a good son, brother, uncle, & hopefully someday husband & father. I try to be a strong catholic and I do accept ALL the teachings of the church. I don't think we can just pick and choose which ones we like. I have two older sisters, one younger brother, with 7 nieces and 3 nephews that I love like they are my own. I have an awesome family that is very loving and supportive. I have great parents that have been married over 50 years now. I am very blessed. Thank you Lord!! Thank you for reading this far and I hope to hear from you. God Bless!
  • Steven, 37 from Georgetown, TX
    37, Georgetown, TX
    "Tell us about yourself" questions are always difficult. I'm independent yet loyal to friends and family. I have an Intelligent, sarcastic, straight forward, irreverent sense of humor. I have competitive streak that sometimes manifests itself in strange ways. I enjoy thought provoking conversations. I prefer mellow lounges or bars, where the music isn't blaring, the drinks are strong and a conversation can be had. I most enjoy spending time with family and good friends. I love learning new things. I'm an expert in useless information, history, and pop culture. I'm usually quiet and a good listener, though when I'm nervous or extremely relaxed I'm quite chatty. I love going to trivia nights at bars and restaurants.
  • Mark, 61 from Corpus Christi, TX
    61, Corpus Christi, TX
    Looking to meet a very nice catholic lady. I am a very strong catholic and would like to share may beliefs with someone and attend church. Also in my life with lord and grow together in our faith.
  • Ariana, 32 from San Antonio, TX
    32, San Antonio, TX
    I moved to San Antonio from California almost 5yrs ago and I love it. As far as I'm concerned, this is home. I have a great community here. I came here for a better opportunity for work and my risk paid off. I still visit family back in Cali from time to time, but Texas is home. I am pretty independent and self-reliant. I enjoy time to myself but I am now ready to share an adventure with someone. Cultural festivals, nature hikes, and wine tasting are some of the things I enjoy when I'm not working. I'm always looking for company to drive up to the hill country for some wine tasting. Trying new things and going to local events are a big draw for my personality. I prefer being out among people, or out in nature to sitting in a movie theater (Not that I don't enjoy the occasional movie quote-along @ the draft house). I'm a high school teacher and I love it! I could not see myself doing anything else. I look forward to seeing my students everyday and I very much enjoy planning fun lessons for them. I love literature and rhetoric. Work keeps me busy but after five years in the game I have found a good balance. I have a dry and a little bit sarcastic sense of humor. I have to stay ahead of my students and I often use humor to connect and maintain order in the class. The kids eventually learn not to argue with a woman who is good with words. My faith is very important to me. I could not do my job if it weren't for my faith. I truly feel that God has a plan. I love my students no matter what because it's what I am called to do. I also volunteer at my church youth group. I celebrate my faith and I hope you do too. I'm looking to share life's adventures with the right person. I haven't traveled as much as I would like but I have been to Japan and I am planning on visiting Italy next year. I would love to explore new places and experience different cultures. I love a good road trip and I love to learn about local history. I am passionate about ideas and learning. I am looking to start a serious relationship. I am a bit old fashioned and I would like to meet a gentleman who I can look up to and who would challenge me. If you're that kind of man -- be brave and message me.
  • Voltaire, 57 from Houston, TX
    57, Houston, TX
    I am passionate about living my Catholic Faith and in experiencing the power of God's Word spoken, in gaining Knowledge, Wisdom , the fullness of Truth and attaining Eternal Life. On having the most influence in my life, I list down the love and kindness of my mom, the solid reliability of my dad's word of assurance, the love, care and companionship of my brothers and sisters and relatives and just recently (October,2015) , the passing away of my dear wife, leaving me and my two sons to carry on. I consider being married to my wife a gift from God because she was my 5th grade crush. Both of my sons are a blessing as well even if my eldest has a handicap and is wheel chair bound. As a result of my wife passing away last October, in my pain, I saw my shortcomings and I am reforming myself, correcting them and totally placing my life and my son's lives in God's hands. If I ever have a wife again, I will respond to her only with love and really love her as my self. I would enjoy visiting National Parks (in a safe way) especially retrace the Lewis and Clark Trail, swim, ballroom dance passionately the tango with my wife to be, long distance cycling, join me in my favorite warm up exercise (Taichi), do new things together, explore new things together etc..
  • Marcus, 39 from Grand Prairie, TX
    39, Grand Prairie, TX
    I am passionate about physical fitness and being in shape. I look forward most to being successful and achieving all my goals in life. My family are the most influential people in my life. I enjoy traveling, working out, and playing sports.
  • Cassie, 38 from San Antonio, TX
    38, San Antonio, TX
    I am currently discovering who I am and things I have not uncovered about myself (like my creativity side). I have met so many people in the past year or have given me meaningful life lessons, so those people who have or will be coming in my path have been the most influential people in my life to help me in my journey. I do enjoy the outdoors and need to do more of it, but balance is the key that I am working on in order to be a good mother to my son as well as taking care of myself and whatever God calls me to do. I love helping others and not afraid of others helping me. There are so many things I want to try, but just need to do and go with it.
  • Ruben, 36 from Helotes, TX
    36, Helotes, TX
    Hello, I'm looking to find an amazing woman who I can make happy. I'm a very optimistic guy with goals in life, and one big goal is to have a beautiful family.
  • Sofia, 47 from Plano, TX
    47, Plano, TX
    Hola, I am looking forward in meeting friends with similar interest. I love the outdoors, cooking, movies, traveling, and much more. I am a teacher, I love my job and my students, they keep me young. I am looking forward in meeting you, start new adventures and new friendships.
  • John, 32 from Fort Worth, TX
    32, Fort Worth, TX
    I love to serve the most vulnerable in society and I'd say that my motto is serving 'the least of these' (Matthew 25:31-46). I'm currently working at World Relief as an Employment Specialist and I help refugees find employment in the area. My uncle is, by far, the most influential person in my life. He is a priest in Arkansas and he has a heart for the most vulnerable. In my free time, I spend time with my parents and siblings' families. I also like watching movies and studying foreign languagestudents. I look forward to talking with you !
  • Lawrence, 68 from Kemah, TX
    68, Kemah, TX
    I love to live life to the fullest. I live to travel, taking cruises are my favorite. Being close to my Grandchildren is important. I live my faith.
  • Estella, 50 from San Antonio, TX
    50, San Antonio, TX
    Hi, my name is Estella. I am a mom of 2 grown young ladies and 2 grandbabies. I work full time at a local trauma center in San Antonio. I have been employed for 10 years by the Dept of The Army. I love my job and enjoying serving the military and their dependents. For fun I love music, dancing and dinner. I love walks in a park and spending time with friends...