Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jeannette, 36 from Pipe Creek, TX
    36, Pipe Creek, TX
    I am a family oriented individual. I love my job but I also love to be involved with my kiddos and their different activities. I am semi-outgoing...quiet at first but pretty open when I get to know you. I am involved in many different activities/groups within my community. I am a good listener and I tend to lend a helping hand quickly when someone asks but I have to work hard at not overloading myself. I am looking forward to meeting people that I can get to know better.
  • Janet, 56 from Houston, TX
    56, Houston, TX
    I am easy to get along with and very down to earth. My faith and my family are very important to me. I am very adventurous and try to live each day to the fullest. I am positive and strive to look for the good in all situations. I really enjoy traveling and have traveled to Europe, Africa, Central and South America. I just got back from traveling to Ireland and Scotland and had and had a wonderful time!! I enjoy attending the theater. I volunteer for many charitable organizations and my goal is to leave this world better than I found it. I am affectionate by nature and love to be hugged and to have my hand held. I also enjoy dancing to all types of music from salsa to country western. I am an avid scuba diver and enjoy all water sports. I enjoy riding my bicycle, skiing and playing tennis. I like camping, rafting and hiking. I like to watch movies and enjoy reading a good book. My previous marriage was annulled. If you think we could be a good match please let me know, otherwise I wish you the best of luck on your search and God bless.
  • Ken, 52 from Dallas, TX
    52, Dallas, TX
    I am am very active and love being outside. I love music, good food and photography. I am over 6ft tall. I have a great job and own my own house. I believe good relationships are about good friendship.
  • Maribeth, 68 from Dallas, TX
    68, Dallas, TX
    I have lived and worked in East Dallas for 29 years. I raised my family here and was widowed 8 years ago. I am mostly retired, I work one day a week in the health field. I also volunteer for St Vincent de Paul, Birth Choice and CASA. I enjoy reading, gardening, spending time with my family. I enjoy traveling and now that I'm retired I have done some interesting travel to Antarticia and Alaska's inner passage. I will be going to Canada soon to see Polar Bears and I'm planning some new adventures.
  • Katherine, 24 from Sugar Land, TX
    24, Sugar Land, TX
    I am a fun and outgoing person that loves to do anything under the sun. I am Polish! I enjoy Interior design, drawing and sketching, diy's and I am very crafty/ artistic. I used to do Theatre. I am very organized and tidy. Definitely a cat person at heart. "Have no fear of moving into the unknown. Simply step out fearlessly knowing that I am with you, therefore no harm can befall you; all is very, very well. Do this in complete faith and confidence." St. Pope John Paul II
  • Mike, 25 from Galveston, TX
    25, Galveston, TX
    Hi there! I'm a pretty practical guy, so I'll start with the practical stuff. I have lived in Galveston for almost two years, having moved here from England to "seek my fortune." I work in cancer research, but I'm studying for a paramedic degree, as I want to get out of the lab and do something a little more intense and personal. I love my family and my faith, which I take seriously, and try to live out as well as I can. Between my work, studying and playing rugby, I don't have a lot of (hardly any) time for dating, but I am looking for an intelligent, genuine and caring woman to walk through this life with.
  • Aurelia, 32 from Mansfield, TX
    32, Mansfield, TX
    I'm not a cradle Catholic, but I will remain Catholic for life. Some of the most amazing people I know are Catholic. I strive to be awesome too. I am a teacher and I love it. I teach Catechism and high school social studies. I am a single mom. I have one child. My son has been praying for God to give him a father for years. I enjoy reading and I am slowly writing a book. I don't know if it will ever get finished or published, but I'm working on it. I don't have much family here in Texas, but I have a few very close friends. I'm from Connecticut. I have a strong appreciation for the services of others. I hold a high regard for soldiers, officers, detectives, EMTs and other community heroes. I appreciate the martial arts. I really like scifi. I'm a firm believer that although hobbies and interests can bring people closer together, it is personality and common faith in Christ that will hold people together. If you are interested please contact me. I am waiting.
  • Kelly, 56 from Schertz, TX
    56, Schertz, TX
    Hello, I am a kind caring and compassionate person who has a deep passion for helping other people. My life has been influenced by my family and those whom I help within the community. I am creative , artistic, physically fit and reasonably intelligent. I enjoy hiking, drawing and writing. I love good conversation, I am looking for friendship and someone with whom to share interesting and inteligent conversation. I look forward to meeting you soon.
  • Kristi, 55 from Dickinson, TX
    55, Dickinson, TX
    I am a divorced (received annulment) mother of 3 grown children (they do not live with me). I spent my adult life being a mom and now have the opportunity to find out who I am. My faith is a very active part of my life. I attend Mass weekly, teach junior high religious education and am very active in the ACTS ministry. I firmly believe that sex should be reserved for marriage and will NOT compromise on that. I am looking for a best friend, a soul mate and a life partner who will share my passion for our faith and 'complete' me. I said that I agreed with ALL Church teachings and I meant it. I do not think I am 'smarter' than the Church. I attend Daily Mass any chance I get and I absolutely love it. I am trying very hard to lose a few pounds (okay more than a few) and would like someone who can encourage me in that as I will encourage you. I am open to new hobbies and interests and will try anything once. If you have the patience to teach me your hobby, I am eager and willing to learn I want a life partner, a soul mate, to walk beside me, encourage me in my faith while I encourage him. It isn't easy to be true to Church teachings in today's world, but the fruits of our efforts in doing so are immeasurable.
  • Roberto, 24 from Austin, TX
    24, Austin, TX
    I grew up in central Texas and have always had a passion for reading and hearing stories about adventure. The classic story lines of an individual overcoming hardship and adversity through ingenuity and hard work is something I really love because I was always told that hard work and determination tend to pay off while I was growing up. My family has been the largest influence in my life. Since I was the middle child out of the three I was fortunate enough to have an older brother as a good role model. We had enough petty arguments between the three of us to learn that being patient and flexible was always a good standard. Attending Texas A&M University for my undergraduate physics degree also helped guide me towards a friendly and welcoming demeanor. During my free time I enjoy bowling, reading, learning to bake and enjoying coffee or drinks with friends.
  • Yarid, 30 from Los Fresnos, TX
    30, Los Fresnos, TX
    I'm a little bit of everything. I'm often somewhere doing something. I like to travel, explore things, and socialize, all while trying to balance my work and spiritual life. If you want to know more just send me a message...ask me a question ...don't be shy!!
  • Edison, 28 from Houston, TX
    28, Houston, TX
    Hi! I'm very honest. Cool person :) I speak english and spanish, spanish as my first language. :) I like to travel when I can. I will like to know a honest person not to shy.