Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 33 from Austin, TX
    33, Austin, TX
    Hello! I am a project manager and liturgical design consultant for an architecture firm in Austin, and absolutely love what I do. Outside of work I also speak and play music, primarily for youth events. Not to worry, I also like to have fun like a normal person too! I'm such a kid at heart, and I'm often teased at how easily amused I am. Yes, at holidays I often still get seated at the kid table. I enjoy a blend of social activities and personal hobbies - I like to swim year-round in a spring-fed outdoor pool and try to take advantage of some of the great things that Austin has to offer. I enjoy a change of hobbies between seasons. I'm typically in a league for anything from volleyball and basketball to ultimate frisbee and skeeball. I love the lake during the warm months, and would be very happy in snow for a decent portion of the winter if I could get away long enough. I'm easy-going and love to make people laugh. Those who know me will probably tell you I tend to joke around a lot and keep things light. But I also enjoy serious conversation when the time is right and I tend to get to know people quickly. And sadly, I sometimes forget them quickly too... I have always admired the people who never forget a name and face! While I would not consider myself restless, I do like trying new things, even if it involves a pep talk before taking the plunge. I really enjoy daily Mass on Saturdays and sometimes during the week when I can make it. My liturgical preferences and aesthetic tastes are in an interesting place because of my past and my present endeavors, so church-exploring is also a little bit of a hobby. I'm pretty close to my family, and I have a brother who is an awesome priest. We often do ministry together - whether it's planned that way or entirely by the accident of not realizing we will both be at the same event. I can have fun doing just about anything. I'm detailed and analytical, at times needing to be alone to reflect and recharge, but typically a leader and someone who is making things happen if they aren't already. I love knowledge and tend to collect fun facts about a great number of (sometimes worthless) things. I value transparency, honesty, and humility in communication. I have always felt a strong sense of mission, and my greatest desire is to be Christ to others daily. And secondarily, to promote wider use of the Oxford comma.
  • Mike, 65 from Austin, TX
    65, Austin, TX
    Religious, family oriented, brother, father, and grandfather, centered and down to earth warm and ready to help in a lot of causes. Not very comfortable with talking about myself but still able to admit and joke about it. I really like being around other people and doing a lot of things, I haven't had one on one time with anyone in a while so I might stumble but I think I still can, I know I can. A few of my likes big smiles, a young heart, some lite humor, big hugs, and very positive attitude.
  • Charles, 54 from Cypress, TX
    54, Cypress, TX
    II have been divorced now for about 2 years after being married for 16 years. I have 3 kids, 2 boys - 20 and 12 and one daughter - 17. I like to keep fit. I run and work out from home several times a week. I eat right most of the time, but I like getting some sort of junk food regularly also. I like to listen to Rock, Country, Christian and most other types of music. Used to have favorites, but those bands are long gone, so just listen to whatever sounds good. I also enjoy watching comedy shows and movies, action movies and sci-fi. Comedy is my favorite. I have a pretty good sense of humor and am usually trying to find ways to make people smile. I like doing just about anything outside, but if its very hot, I want to be in or near the water.
  • Brian, 52 from Austin, TX
    52, Austin, TX
    I have recently plunged back into my faith and am looking to share that and all life has to offer with someone special. I've found that I have a better outlook on life now that I've opened up my heart further into my faith! I am close to some of my family here in town and keep in touch with other family around the country. I enjoy eating out and would like to find someone to share this enjoyment with. I've decided to bike for exercise (mostly because of my enjoyment of eating out) and am enjoying this very much. I enjoy working on my cars and keeping up the house. Love to take 3 day weekends to explore what Texas has to offer. Would like to travel when time allows.
  • Ed, 30 from San Antonio, TX
    30, San Antonio, TX
    Hello to the ladies of Catholic Match! I'm a guy who works in an all male field, looking to meet a lovely Catholic lady. People who have known me for a long time tend to describe me as reliable, responsible, consistent....and I would agree with that. I take my work seriously, and I really enjoy my free time....rock climbing, stand up paddleboarding, country dancing, kayaking.....and spending time with you, trying out your favorite things. I'm a fairly quiet guy, probably more into small groups than large ones. I enjoy listening to people, hearing about their lives, their jobs, travels, etc. I'm on Catholic Match because I want to meet you! So ladies, what I'd like to say is that I'm a straightforward guy, nothing "complicated" about me.
  • Danny, 42 from Austin, TX
    42, Austin, TX
    Who am I? That's a great question one that I have been trying to answer for years. I imagine that it is because I keep changing with time. there are some thing about myself that has not changed that being my sarcastic sense of humor, my amazing knack for being too direct, my love of adventure, movies, art, mysteries and god. I love to feel free and happy , I am quick to forgive and forget . I am an easy going guy who wants to experience life. I like to travel, drink wine, play and listen to music, and just chill
  • Floride, 51 from Katy, TX
    51, Katy, TX
    I am passionate about having a happy and lovely companion, who shares my faith, who will pray and go to church with me; somebody trustworthy, respectful and honest. My mother and my brother Callixte are the most influential persons in my life. When I was in The Netherlands, I used to walk in the neighborhood and enjoy the harmony of the flowers in the garden. I love reading the Saints biographies and listen to the gospel songs.
  • Raul, 40 from Garland, TX
    40, Garland, TX
    Living the dream. Just missing my girl who i never want to live without,my best friend,my partner in crime . Love Listening to music , hanging out with my amazing family and friends ,self-help reading ,trying out new restaurants , living in Texas , I truly believe in God he is always with me , No Hookups , Ready to have fun Lets meet face-to-face !
  • Tim, 42 from San Antonio, TX
    42, San Antonio, TX
    Hello. I'm hoping to find a good friend on, for dating, in which I hope we can get to know each other, and decide if we want to get more seriously involved with eachother. I'm number four in a family of six children. We're all close in age. I'm the younger middle child, and I was the only boy in the family growing up. Both of my parents are alive and healthy. I really like music, eating out, and going on day trips. Hope you do too.
  • Lyra, 29 from Houston, TX
    29, Houston, TX
    Some of the things I enjoy doing on my time off are reading, crochet, fishing, biking, gardening , hiking, traveling or perhaps attend a local food/ culture festival . I also volunteer for many fundraisers at my church with the Eucharist ministry and the dehonian youth .
  • Liz, 36 from Paris, TX
    36, Paris, TX
    hello, how !!! I am Eli. I am a cheerful, sincere, passionate, loyal person. I was born in a family atmosphere, my mother is the most important person in my life. I'm always in constant activity. respect the time of others and I like to respect mine. Speak only spanish..
  • Angelique, 63 from Richmond, TX
    63, Richmond, TX
    I enjoy spending time playing the piano and spending time outdoors. I like hiking, bike riding, fishing and just enjoying the beauty of nature. Currently I am working on becoming a better photographer, watercolor painter, and piano teacher. My favorite past-time is traveling. I have lived in many places, but my passion is traveling to different parts of the country and some overseas locations. I have travelled to Italy, Montreal, Canada, Mexico, lived in Okinawa, Japan for 2 years and lived in many other states: California, Georgia, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma -- to name a few. I love fishing and crabbing ... and being near the water (when the weather is cooler than Texas Summer). My mother has been the most influential person in my life -- she was always a very loving, gentle, supportive person, and always gave me room to grow and adventure -- and that has made all the difference in the person that I have become today. She go of me at a young age, and that has made all the difference in following the path that God set forth for me on this earth -- thank you Momma.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() {; }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });