Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 54 from Garland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Garland, TX
    I moved around a lot when I was growing up because my Father was in the Air Force. I served nine years in the Navy and lived in Florida, Hawaii and California (all the sunny places! :) I have two younger married sisters and seven nieces and nephews. I have worked for the U.S. District Court for ten years. My friends would describe me as affectionate, intelligent, creative, inquisitive, curious, faithful, honest, empathetic, calm, positive and funny. One of my very favorite things to do is to invite a group of friends over and make dinner for them. Sharing food and conversation with interesting people just can't be beat! I am active with several singles groups in the Dallas area and have met many wonderful friends. I am a tenor in the contemporary choir at St. Rita church and another choir at St. Joseph's Church. I enjoy volunteering for several events each year. I think it is very important to maintain a balance between work and time spent with family and friends. One of the best things a man can be is to be a devoted and caring husband and father. I want to marry the right person and for both of us to become closer to God and to each other. Divorce is not an option; if God is number one in our relationship, our marriage will be built on rock and not sand. Let's help each other get to heaven and bring our family along with us!
  • Johanna, 56 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, El Paso, TX
    Hello.... First and foremost it is a given that by choosing "CATHOLICMATCH" that my Lord and faith are incredibly important to me. Secondly... I believe in old-fashioned values were a man still opens doors and knows how to treat a woman like a LADY. I'm looking for a person who is not afraid to show his emotions and who is comfortable with PDA. I am not a real outdoorsy person in the way of fishing and camping but will partake for that special person. I believe that everything can be fun if you're with the right person. Are you that man that can make me feel as though I'm the only woman in the room?? It's simply boils down to the desire to be cherished and respected. In turn giving that same respect to who you choose to spend the second half of your life with I am not looking for more friends, I have enough of those. Nor one night stands to be honest, so please pass me up if that's all you are interested in. There is so much more for us to learn about each other that a profile cannot portray, so feel free to ask away ...I will openly and honestly answer . I believe that open and honest communication are a must for a healthy relationship. God Bless!!!
  • Emily, 37 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Dallas, TX
    Everyday I wake up thanking God for another day, another chance to do this thing we call life. Currently I am getting back into working out, doing scripture studies, and growing in my faith. I absolutely love to read!!! I find enjoyment and my happy place when I read a good book. I also like deep conversations on just about any topic and with any one. "Reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body and prayer is to the soul." ~Matthew Kelly
  • Maria, 33 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Houston, TX
    I am loving and strive to live a holy life. I am hoping to meet someone who will help me and vise Versa to go to heaven. I'm a cradle catholic and go to mass weekly for I love to sing! I coordinate both the music ministry and Life Teen High school ministry, helping out LifeTeen reach the mission of bringing teens closer to God. I'm affectionate, intimate, and loyal, I like for men to open doors for me and treat me like a lady. I like to travel or just hang out on a stay-cation. I want to be loved and not be judged. Life is not always easy so it would be nice to find & be around someone who has the same ideas as to how to live a Christian life with. I like going to tea house, playing board games, learning about new cultures, places, and to be real. I love to be happy, all that is good, and see where life takes me.
  • Lisa, 48 from Spring, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Spring, TX
    I am divorced after 19 years of marriage.I have three beautiful children from that marriage;16,18 and 21.My family is very important to me and I like to spend time with them.I am honest,kind and have a big heart.I like animals,reading, and cooking movies,live music.I am most passionate about my children.They are everything to me.
  • John, 28 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Antonio, TX
    Hi i'm John. I'm originally from San Antonio, and currently in school for welding right now. Getting out and actually meeting someone can be a tad difficult when you get out at 10pm, and all your classmates are male lol. I do plan on attending TAMU for Geographic Information Systems Technology, when I complete my degree in welding. I'm a Veteran, and I'm now focusing on my education. I would like to go back into the military, or retire from the U.S. gov since i'd have 12 years left of service to complete. Used to be a smoker, and that was very difficult to give up. I still do use a vape. It takes time. If you do smoke I wont be opposed to dating, in fact I'd keep you accountable to quit. Ending lightheartedly...I am a HUGE history nerd.
  • Diane, 52 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Austin, TX
    Hi, I am a librarian in a high school here in Austin, TX. I am looking for the good man whom God intends to be my husband. I go to Mass every weekend and am looking for the same in a husband. I go to the gym or to a park to do my workout every day. I only have a glass of wine on rare occasions. I don't smoke and can't stand being around it. I have Bachelor's and Master's degrees. I have been working in schools for the last 30 years. I am single and don't have children, but love all children. I am passionate about life, my work, love of animals, and making a life together with a good man. I always vote pro-life and fully believe that life is from conception to natural death. In my time off, I enjoy reading, embroidery, exercising. Warm fires, cocoa, coffee, books, good movies, good conversation, and nice company make me happy. I like to read, exercise, enjoying parks and nature, and embroidering on my time off. I love to travel and have visited Canada, Mexico, Holland, and Germany. I like drama, romance, and some action movies, literature, soft rock, classic country, and sing along with some operas. I can cook but am a better baker. The man I am searching to find is intelligent, warm, funny, and makes me feel loved, wanted, protected, and cared for by him. He will be my priority as I am his. I will make him feel loved, cared for, and wanted.
  • Cassie, 38 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, San Antonio, TX
    I am currently discovering who I am and things I have not uncovered about myself (like my creativity side). I have met so many people in the past year or have given me meaningful life lessons, so those people who have or will be coming in my path have been the most influential people in my life to help me in my journey. I do enjoy the outdoors and need to do more of it, but balance is the key that I am working on in order to be a good mother to my son as well as taking care of myself and whatever God calls me to do. I love helping others and not afraid of others helping me. There are so many things I want to try, but just need to do and go with it.
  • Wimo, 45 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Dallas, TX
    I am a free man, positive, honest and moral convention, I like to help people. I like to be cheerful. I like to practice sports. I want to meet people with a positive character.
  • MJ, 37 from Kyle, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kyle, TX
    I am a pediatric nurse. Family oriented and I love my work. I like bowling, going to the movies, festivals and animals. I have been called smart, funny, kind and loyal, a lover and a fighter, a romantic. I want to share my faith and love of God with someone patient and open minded. I'm willing to admit when I'm wrong and don't hold a grudge. I try not to sweat the small stuff and value cuddling on a rainy day as much as an unexpected road trip. I really don't know how to talk about myself. I feel like you have a much better idea of who someone is when you meet them. This texted stuff can be misconstrued. It all seems so serious, but I would just like to enjoy my time with someone and be able to make him laugh. Maybe dating won't be our thing, but I am always up for making friends. Ask me anything. I'm an open book.
  • Janet, 78 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    78, San Antonio, TX
    Hello: I'm Janet. I am a retired teacher. I've taught Elementary School grades and became a Reading Specialist later. After that I trained to become a teacher of ESL. I taught ESL at the College Level and in Adult Education. I love music, dancing and art. I play musical instruments, sing, paint pictures and have taught Line Dancing for 10 years. I enjoy all kinds of music and dancing. I am active in my parish by singing in the choir and helping at the St. Vincent de Paul Food Bank. I am a widow of an Air Force veteran who passed away in 2011. He is buried at Fort Sam Houston. As my husband was retired military, I do receive military benefits as his widow. If I marry, I would lose those particular benefits! That's okay! As long as I am able receive equal or better benefits when I meet Mr. Right! But I would love to find a caring, considerate friend who likes to dance, dine out, attend movies, go to antique shops, yard sales, flea markets, festivals, and travel. I attend the local Senior Center and belong to a Senior Club in my HOA. We play Mexican Train Dominos and Rummikub weekly at my home. I enjoy inviting friends to my home to celebrate birthdays and other events. I have two sons and have three grandchildren. I have lived in Pennsylvania, New York, Florida, Maryland and Virginia (close to DC).
  • Albert, 62 from Killeen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Killeen, TX
    I am an active, adventurous, easygoing and very Romantic gentleman who enjoys a wide variety of fun activities such as Ballroom, Country and Latin Dancing, Theatre, the occasional good film, dining out, team sports like Softball, Baseball and Basketball both as a spectator as well as a participant. And, always open to other fun outdoorsy activities, not to include Bungee jumping or Sky diving, and yes, I do have a sense of humor.