Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Seabrook Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Seabrook Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anne, 72 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Seabrook, TX
    Hello, I like to go out and have fun. About anything will do. I enjoy eating out, movies, the beach, indoors or outdoors-either is fine. I enjoy playing 42, bridge and most card games. I have been a widow for 31/2 yrs and feel it is time to date. My kids live here and work at NASA, I love to trave. Seabrook is a town east of NASA and west of the water, so it is really a part of the Houston area. Actually I live in a town that is in Seabrook, El Lago.
  • Erin, 35 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Seabrook, TX
    Being Catholic is very much part of my identity. I am close to my parents, especially my mother.Currently, I am in my sixth year of teaching middle school and plan on going to graduate school to be a media specialist (school librarian). When I was ten years old, I moved from Southwestern Pennsylvania, outside of Pittsburgh, to Clear Lake. I went to the University of Dallas, which is a Catholic university, studied English Literature, and spent a semester abroad in Italy. Before teaching, I worked at a public library and enjoyed it thoroughly. I am a voracious reader and spend a good deal of my time lost in a good book. Last October, I put down my cockapoo (a dog) of thirteen years after he was diagnosed with cancer. In December, I adopted a little poochon from a recue society. His name is Charlie/ Chachi and is about three years old. Religion, to me, is personal, but a daily part of my life. Some personal things about me: 1) Still live at home. Hey, I'm saving for a down payment on a house! Someday... 2) I drink Arizona Green Iced Tea religiously. No pun intended. It's an addiction. 3) I would love to adopt a baby. I just would. 4) My dream is to be a free-spirit, independent person. One who can take a vacation alone, but going with a friend (or more) is good, too. 5) My dog is very important to me. As the magnet on my car says, "Who rescued who(m)?" 6) I want to travel. A lot. Maybe live abroad longer than a semester in college (Rome). 7) I am sadly inept when it comes to languages. Full-scale immersion in Italian did me little good in Italy. 8) I watch bad reality tv. It makes me feel weirdly joyous. Or something like that. 9) I listen to NPR, but I cannot stand too much politics. Informed is good. But my father is a major conservative, which actually just spurs me away. Education cuts also are a turn-off. 10) I want to write a book someday. On what? So much! No, I haven't started yet... 11) My humor is bizarre at best, sarcastic at its worst. I would love to meet someone who enjoys being goofy, too. But no snape-hunters, please. 12) Galveston is fun. No, it's not crystal clear beaches for miles, but it has its perks. With the right person. 13) Teaching is hard. But it can be rewarding. My gripes are outweighed by the rightness I feel doing it. 14) Teen tv dramas are also my weird, secret thing. Shh! 15) Reading a romance novel or two doesn't compare to the real thing....
  • LeighAnna, 25 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Seabrook, TX
    I am very compassionate and hard working. I enjoy being outside in the country air, but I also enjoy watching movies at home. I'm a true Texas girl at heart! I love the Houston Texans! I graduated from Baylor University with a Bachelor of Science in Nursing. SIC EM BEARS! I currently work as a Pediatric Oncology Nurse. My family and friends are very important to me, but God and Jesus Christ are number 1 in my life.
  • Stephen, 52 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Seabrook, TX
    Hello- This profile thing can be a little difficult. How about something simpler? You know, for most guys, this is really a second message, since how you come our way is by seeing our email first. Some of you see me other ways first, so hello to you as well. So, let me see- what would you like to know? Okay, so you read my note and now you are thinking- what is this guy like? Well, I like to do lots of fun things- sailing, flying, woodworking, cooking, gardening, fixing things restoring cars, boats- I am working on my instrument rating, I have my own company and I have started my own DIY show which I put on the internet. Okay, that is all surface stuff, but what about what makes me tick? I seek to build people up, I am fairly outgoing. I am a one woman man, and will go out of my way to treat you with respect. I come from a large family, and I stay a close as I can to them. I am pretty care free, but I buckle down when the need arises, and I look after my family and friends. I love God, and do my best to reflect that in my life- though I find it best to keep my mouth shut most of the time. If my actions don't say it, then my words won't. I am a Christian man doing my best to live the life, looking for a woman that wants the same.I committed my life to Christ at confirmation, and He has been present with me ever since. I am active in the gifts of the Holy Spirit, although I don't think that other adjectives are necessary. The Charisms are really just part of a walk with Christ. So, would you like to have a fun time with someone who will respect you, and see if there are other possibilities? I am that guy. I know you want someone who brings you life and not death, someone who will build you up and not tear you down. But I am not the strongest, or the most assertive or the most sensitive or the most intelligent. I am me.
  • Michele, 22 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seabrook, TX
    Hi! My name is Michele. I am a single mom to a 5 month old wonderful baby boy! I'm a full time student in college, I love to laugh, listen to music, have random adventures, and dance. Family is really important to me whether it is my family or yours I really enjoy spending time in a family setting. God is always first and I ways feel so at home when I am in mass. I love to give back to my community and hugs. I really like to give people hugs, it really makes someone's day when I give them a hug that they weren't expecting. I won't ramble on anymore about myself, but if you would like to get to know me better I am an open book!
  • Maylene, 39 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Seabrook, TX
    I am a single mom and blessed with two daughters. I've lived in the country for almost a decade and has been a career woman since I've graduated college. I can't say that I am a sociable person but I enjoy being surrounded with true friends. I would like to explore this engine to meet someone with whom I can share my religious beliefs and it seems like this is a great opportunity for me to be able to meet new friends outside my work. I love to travel although I've only been to a few places and I would like to have someone to share the experience.
  • Lucia, 37 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Seabrook, TX
    I love music, movies and TV shows. I love my family and friends and try to travel to Mexico and Fort Worth to see them as much as I can. I enjoy the water and would be out on the lake every weekend if I had a boat.
  • John, 48 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Seabrook, TX
  • Linda, 70 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Seabrook, TX
  • Andre, 53 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Seabrook, TX
    I am a dedicated dad. My three youngest live with me full time. Ex lives in Illinois. They are my greatest accomplishment. We love the outdoors; from fishing, sailing, little league, camping. Originally from New Orleans. Love to cook and very good at it.
  • Ben, 27 from Seabrook, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Seabrook, TX
    I am currently finishing up my Masters degree in Criminology and Administration, considering working for HPD for a few years, and possibly going to law school part time and/or applying to the FBI. In addition to my studies, I am a part time Uber driver, and am about to start a new temporary job working as a manager at Waffle House. I am also a logistics officer in the National Guard, which entails monthly trips to Corpus Christi. As far as hobbies go, I am very much into running and working out, playing sports (especially soccer!), rock climbing, and hiking. I'm also musical; I love playing piano and just listening to music in general. I also like dancing. I'm mainly familiar with swing and two-step, which I used to teach, but I enjoy salsa and most types of ballroom as well. People think I'm very serious when they first meet me, but I'm not actually. I have a very cheesy sense of humor in general, but I also love puns, sarcastic humor, and witty/dry humor. (If you have seen and like the tv show Arrested Development, I like you already). Lastly, my Catholic faith is an important part of my life. I go to Mass at least once a week, and I like to go to daily Mass when I have time to do so. I'm very busy currently, but once I finish my degree in December, I hope to become more involved in the local pro-life movement, and also go on more young adult retreats in the area.