Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Bertha, 44 from McKinney, TX
    44, McKinney, TX
    I am passionate about helping people and Im looking forward to reaching my goals on my professional and personal life. The most influential person in my life its my Dad. I like to excersise, go out with friends and family
  • Beth, 60 from McKinney, TX
    60, McKinney, TX
    i am a very simple person, quiet and shy type. i'm more of a homebody kinda person tho i love shopping & window shopping. i love going on a long driving trip hopefully with someone i wanna be with. I enjoy doing house chores & cooking but to the best of my ability. i'm very easy to get along with once I get comfortable with the person; I'm very loving, very understanding, sincere & loyal. I'm a one-man woman I don't believe in cheating. I'm not that type of a person please. I was born & raised by a conservative parents & I'm proud of them. I'm humble enough & kind-hearted, a trait I inherited from my mom. I belong to a decent family & family comes first to me. I'm very attached to all my nieces and nephews & love them all to death. I like someone who has great sense of humor since i'm the shy type, I like someone who would respect me, someone who is loving, caring, honest, sincere, sweet, understanding & not a cheater. Someone who would take me for what I am & not for what I have regardless of what you do for a living (I'm just saying!). By the way, I may not be a good conversationalist but I am a good listener. I can laugh easily. I get alot of compliments from people that I am very nice & kind. You'll see!
  • Sonia, 35 from Dallas, TX
    35, Dallas, TX
    I have a great love for Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament and I often find myself going to visit Him in the chapel of my local parish when I'm needing comfort and reassurance. I am most passionate about worshipping Him and being obedient to His will for my life. I love being a counselor and helping clients who have experienced trauma find healing through therapy. I've seen the Holy Spirit do amazing things in the counseling room as He makes broken hearts new. In my leisure time I enjoy reading books that give me an increased understanding of my Catholic faith and draw me closer to Christ and help me to grow in holiness.
  • Kevin, 42 from Dallas, TX
    42, Dallas, TX
    I love the beaches, palm trees, laid back coastal lifestyle and Florida in particular. I currently live in Dallas as my 2 daughters live here. But someday it would be nice to return to the coast. I enjoy my friends here and I go back and forth between the Traditional Latin Mass and the Eastern Rite Byzantine Mass. The reverence, beauty and strength of those Masses are just unbeatable for me. I like trying to cook new things and find myself leaning more and more towards a healthier diet recently with the occasional cheats. Hard to give up ice cream completely. :-) I love many different kinds of foods and look forward to trying new ethnic restaurants. I hope to eventually be able to travel to Italy and experience some of that culture in person. I am also a football, soccer and Formula 1 fan. I enjoy playing poker, though I haven't played in a while. I do like to go see movies with my daughters and friends on occasion especially now that the theatre near me has all recliner seats. Love it on a Sunday afternoon after Mass and lunch. I'm interested in finding a lady who is devout in the faith and at the same time can be loose and laid back with a good sense of humor and a bit spontaneous. Someone that is not afraid to try new things and some that enjoys praying the rosary.
  • Ernesto, 56 from Houston, TX
    56, Houston, TX
    Hello!! Physically: I'm a towering 5'5", stocky build, thinning hair, about 195#...not great in looks, but a great guy with a loving soul. About me: I like to think I'm easy going guy, gregarious demeanor with a definite funny side. Life is too short to be serious all the time...loosen up. I'm educated, well mannered, humble, thank God for every day, handle my daily challenges; learn from them and move forward. I love being a Dad to my 2 young boys and teaching them to be respectable young boys. I go to church on Saturday to sleep in on Sunday. I love to fish, cook, grill, road trips, watch movies, more of a homebody, but it's safe and cozy at my place. PDA's and hot sauce are an addiction, festivals, live music, concerts, all motorsports, lifting weights, ALL seasons, Christmas, Thanksgiving, sitting around a warm fire on a cold night and enjoying a cold beer after yard work on a hot summer day. Life is great, but it would be so much better sharing everything that comes between sunrises with my sweetheart by my side. I want to be in a relationship where I can text you sweet nothings just to let you know I'm thinking of you. Relationships are strong with communication, mutual respect, trust and most importantly GOD at the forefront. If you're passionate about life and love; ready to take a chance...drop by and say "Hello". I know you exist....I'm working really hard to find you.
  • Miguel, 33 from Idalou, TX
    33, Idalou, TX
    I would have to say that I'm a hardworking honest man looking for someone to grow with. I have many ambitions and goals that I have set for myself but success is better when you can share it with someone.
  • Sara, 34 from Bryan, TX
    34, Bryan, TX
    A friend in college described me as "a serious girl who has serious fun" and in 12 years I still haven't found a better description. I love being outside - spending the weekend camping, hiking, or on the water in my kayak. I play rec-league softball. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I take a lot of pictures wherever I go but not a fan of selfies. I have a 7 lb yorkie who thinks she's hot stuff but has been by my side through think and thin the last 10 years. Never really been a cat-person but some are ok. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes - or take 3 recipes and pick them apart to create a new one! If baking is involved, I usually wait for a work potluck just in case it doesn't turn out as I hoped.
  • Mauricio, 51 from Pflugerville, TX
    51, Pflugerville, TX
    Hello This is very new to me, but I am willing to try A little about myself I have been described as Easy going with an incredible sense of humor I like to laugh. I believe that I am in fairly good shape. I try to stay in shape by swimming and some Weightlifting and riding my bike in the park. I like watching movies but I prefer watching them in theaters while on a date I grew up in Austin Tx but now I live in Pflugerville Tx "I really love this area" . I do work in the IT industry
  • Dominic, 37 from Houston, TX
    37, Houston, TX
    I like The truth no matter what.. Dancing.. Cooking.
  • Dorothy Jo, 70 from Katy, TX
    70, Katy, TX
    I'm a widow of seven years. Mother of three daughters and six grandchildren. I love to travel and just got back from Australia and New Zealand. I belong to two performing choirs that go to nursing , rehab, and memory care centers and perform. In addition to that I sing in my church choir. I live in an 55 and older community and belong to the drama club and will be doing my fourth play in April. I also play Mexican train twice a week and love to go to the movies and line dance (not good but it is exercise). I would like to meet someone who is active and enjoys life.
  • Erica, 35 from San Angelo, TX
    35, San Angelo, TX
    Well, I'm pretty much an open book. Whatever you want to know just ask. I am a single mom of two boys, ages 15 yrs old and 3 yrs old. They are my world, and I love being a mom. Between my teenager and toddler, I stay pretty busy. I currently work in the medical field. I received my Associates Of Science Degree in 2014, and I'm currently back in school working on my Bachelor of Science in Nursing so that I am also get my RN. I was in the military for 15 years and worked law enforcement for 6 years. I'm not really a girly girl type of woman...I can be when the time comes though. I'm more of a boots and jeans, wanna be comfortable kinda girl. I don't wear make-up often, but love putting it on. My grandmother is my inspiration. She taught me about my faith, and how to be strong in it. She is the one that turned to for help with anything and everything....advice, prayer, or just to vent. By watching her, I learned what good partner/wife is supposed to be, and a lot of it is old school Mexican wife ways, lol! But I saw the love she had for my grandfather when she did these things, and it intrigued me. I don't normally do these sorts of things, but figured I'd take a chance.
  • Danielle, 34 from Mckinney, TX
    34, Mckinney, TX
    I work in the health care field with children. I am very passionate about my job,my faith, and being a good mother. I have full custody of my daughter and she keeps me busy. She is now a teenager which gives me more time to date.