Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Duane, 41 from Harper, TX
    41, Harper, TX
    My name is Duane. I am a little shy when it comes to meeting girls but I do warm up quickly. I tend to be a little quiet. Sometimes my honesty comes across as brutally honest and in certain situations I speak my mind. I like an honest relationship without drama and games. I enjoy the outdoors. I was raised and still live in the country. I grew up farming and ranching and work from day light to after dark so I know how to work. I have a job so I don't work on the farm anymore. I have good morals, honest, trustworthy, and loyal with a big soft heart that I usually hide. Don't tell anyone but I love to cuddle. I have a good sense of humer and TRY not to take things to seriously. I like joking around and being sarcastic. I enjoy kneeboarding, hunting, riding my 4 wheeler, jet skies, swimming, relaxing watching tv while cuddling, playing 42 and pinochle. As you can see from my pictures I like to be active and play sports but I am limited in that area because I was in a car accident that crushed my back. I walk with a bit of a limp now and struggle with balance while standing still so I'm looking for someone that can see past that and enjoy the things that life has to offer. I am far from perfect and I make mistakes but I do try to be a good son, brother, uncle, & hopefully someday husband & father. I try to be a strong catholic and I do accept ALL the teachings of the church. I don't think we can just pick and choose which ones we like. I have two older sisters, one younger brother, with 7 nieces and 3 nephews that I love like they are my own. I have an awesome family that is very loving and supportive. I have great parents that have been married over 50 years now. I am very blessed. Thank you Lord!! Thank you for reading this far and I hope to hear from you. God Bless!
  • Suzanne, 72 from Bastrop, TX
    72, Bastrop, TX
    I am a practicing Roman Catholic. I was married for over 50 years to an anesthesiologist from the Philippines. He died last September 8th (Our Blessed Mother's BD). I like dogs and horses, not particularly fond of cats. I love fine restaurants and also BBQ joints. I don't go to bars unless my son-in-law is performing. He is a singer-songwriter. I have 6 children, all grown up. I am honest and conservative. I like old movies and the theater. I am looking for a friend, and if it turns out to be more, well that's okay.
  • Esteban, 36 from El Paso, TX
    36, El Paso, TX
    Better idea is to get to know me over some tea or a cold beer. I enjoy dancing, live music and coffee shoppes. Id rather skip lunch and head to the gym often.
  • Lisa, 48 from Spring, TX
    48, Spring, TX
    I am divorced after 19 years of marriage.I have three beautiful children from that marriage;16,18 and 21.My family is very important to me and I like to spend time with them.I am honest,kind and have a big heart.I like animals,reading, and cooking movies,live music.I am most passionate about my children.They are everything to me.
  • Bob, 69 from Dallas, TX
    69, Dallas, TX
    As a retired Airline Pilot I enjoy travel, comfortable living and many of the activities and events available in the DFW area. I am reasonably fit and exercise by biking, walking, playing golf going to the gym. My days seem to fill up fast as there is always something that I would like to partake of in addition to the contentment of home. Although I haven't been chosen for any leading-man roles, I would consider myself handsome and fairly we'll maintained. I have lived in North Dallas for 30 years and will probably end up staying here for the foreseeable future while visiting the places still on my to-do list. I don't drink but it does not bother me to be in a social drinking atmosphere. I like to have fun and consider myself as someone that is a pleasure to be with as my redeeming qualities conceivably overshadow my faults.
  • Katherine, 24 from Sugar Land, TX
    24, Sugar Land, TX
    I am a fun and outgoing person that loves to do anything under the sun. I am Polish! I enjoy Interior design, drawing and sketching, diy's and I am very crafty/ artistic. I used to do Theatre. I am very organized and tidy. Definitely a cat person at heart. "Have no fear of moving into the unknown. Simply step out fearlessly knowing that I am with you, therefore no harm can befall you; all is very, very well. Do this in complete faith and confidence." St. Pope John Paul II
  • Albert, 52 from San Antonio, TX
    52, San Antonio, TX
    Although i do not attend church regularly, i practice my faith on a daily basis. I try to treat people the way i would like to be treated. I help my church, my community, and above all i try to teach my boys what it means to be humble, and to serve others by my example.
  • Andres, 42 from Houston, TX
    42, Houston, TX
    Thank you for visiting this profile! Looking to meet some new friends. Open to a serious relationship with the right person. Compassionate, loyal, with positive attitude, sense of humor, like to be challenged in a positive way, with defects, willing to improve, grow and fight every day. Hobbies include traveling, reading and practicing sports: cycling, swimming. Enjoy music, public speaking, teaching, learning new languages, and dancing. Speaks Spanish and Portuguese besides English.
  • Eva, 22 from College Station, TX
    22, College Station, TX
    I recently graduated Texas A&M University and am working full time in Houston. I enjoy working out, being outside and spending time with my nephew and family!
  • Erica, 34 from Houston, TX
    34, Houston, TX
    I am a fun-loving free spirit whose faith is #1 in my life. I love dancing (esp. salsa/Latin) singing, traveling and supporting people in realizing their dreams. I seek to be the best version of myself and hope to find my best friend who likewise seeks to be who God designed him to be. In short, Im seeking a match made in heaven, my lifelong dance partner, with whom I hope to learn and grow together.
  • Ashley, 28 from La Porte, TX
    28, La Porte, TX
    About me: I love being Catholic, I teach CCE at my parish and involve myself in other parish ministries. I am the youngest of five from a big catholic family. My parents are still married. I can be described as warm-hearted, bubbly, funny, hard-working, talkative and many other adjectives. I love my family, friends and being able to laugh everyday. I enjoy being outdoors and working out. Volunteering, journaling, painting, and reading are a few hobbies. I enjoy music and dancing! I strive to be a source of positivity for others. I work as a professional recruiting consultant for healthcare executives. Ideal first meeting/date: Museum, play/theatre, hiking, concert, dinner... I like conversation and sharing ideas so a setting that allows that is ideal.
  • Carmen, 20 from Denton, TX
    20, Denton, TX
    Hi my name is Carmen. I'm currently a student working toward an English degree at UNT in Denton. I love reading and writing, as well as watching movies and cooking.