Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Von Ormy Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Von Ormy Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • George, 49 from Von Ormy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Von Ormy, TX
    Hello great to be here hope you guys are ready to meet and have friendly conversations as we go out and get to know each other. I would like to make new friends and hope that some day soon I can meet my soul mate.
  • Grace, 48 from Von Ormy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Von Ormy, TX
    I have been in the San Antonio area for a few years now and always looking to meet new people. I am a very hard worker and love my job. I work a lot, but I know how to balance well. I enjoy meeting new people and going to new places. I am very spontaneous and I love the outdoors, watching movies, dancing, and traveling. A great date can be staying at home with a movie and popcorn, or a night on the town. I made myself a promise a few years ago to take a vacation somewhere new, out of state, every year. I have not been disappointed yet. I would really love to see Europe.
  • Loretta, 68 from Von Ormy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Von Ormy, TX
  • Billy, 34 from Von Ormy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Von Ormy, TX
    I am very passionate at pleasing the other person when i can. I love to see the other person happy and smiling. My parents have been an influence on me. I love playing golf and playing the guitar around a fire.
  • Michelle, 25 from Von Ormy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Von Ormy, TX
    Hi my name is Michelle. I am a manager at a small family owned business trying to save up some money to go back to school. Ok I'm 24 and I think I'm a pretty laid back personal, I love to spend time with my family and relax. I love to read and watch movies when I am to .