Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Waco Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Waco Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jenny, 32 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Waco, TX
    I am a convert to Catholicism and love the Catholic Church: I am continually amazed by the depth and the beauty of our Lord's Church! I am so thankful that God led me to the Church, and it brings me such joy. I am looking for someone to share my faith and my life with but also just some new Catholic friends! I am a compulsive list-maker, but I love to be spontaneous, too. Although I am a licensed attorney, I currently work in law school admissions and love my job! I love reading, eating out, hanging out at coffee shops, visiting churches, singing, watching the performing arts, watching movies, having nerdy legal conversations, being with family and friends, working out, and volunteering. Currently, I volunteer on the board of a local high school, at an addiction recovery house, in an elementary school reading program, with my college alumni association, and with a discussion group about faith. I love being outdoors, either riding horses or hiking. I dislike group workouts (e.g. CrossFit, boot camps) but de-stress through time alone on the treadmill. Through college, I was a dancer and would love to get back to that. I tend to get into intense debates, particularly about faith or politics, but I also love to just kick back and laugh. I giggle a lot. I love traveling (I've been to a lot of places!) and trying new things. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family. Oh, and I love dogs and horses!
  • Jonathan, 34 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Waco, TX
    Hi! My name is Jonathan G. I'm from Monterrey Mexico I came to USA in 1998 and I'm currently living in Robinson Texas. I speak English and Spanish, I love it here, I work at SC2 Services as an Inventory Auditor and I also work for BSRCABLEPARK (water park/bar and grill) as part time, I've been working 7days for a while now and I'm not stopping anytime soon, I'm focused in starting my new business!! :) I do a little bit of landscaping on the side too, I'm a Circuit of the Americas Volunteer (ESPN's XGames in Austin,TX), I'm a proud homeowner! Right now I'm in the middle of planning my next bussines project, I have several options, can't wait to decide which one would be the one I'm going for! I'm so excited about that!!... I'm waiting for the love of my life, I let God take control of my situation, and time is an illusion, time flies!... I love nature, working on the garden during the day and looking at the stars at night visualizing my dreams, are things that relax me and inspire me, I love sports, swimming, hiking, wakeboarding, landscaping, cooking, rock climbing, photography, traveling, hanging out, chilling with my dog Hulk (Shorkie) Not really into the party hard mode and go out every weekend kinda thing anymore, plus I'm not trying to find someone crazy at a bar or a party, I rather chill, save and pay stuff. I consider myself a hard worker, smart, funny, positive, blessed, humble and grateful. I love learning new things daily and improving!, I really like getting along with all kinds of people, I'm down to earth and respect always. I really hope to find someone good on here, distance to me it's not a big deal, for love I will try my best to make things work, I can't wait to have kids I don't mind if someone has a kid, I like to love very deeply and take care of the person I love. I'm not perfect thanks to my mistakes, but my blessings keep me always grateful and extremely happy! Peace, one love. <3
  • Rebekah, 35 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Waco, TX
    I am Rebekah, I am passionate about being a mother to my twelve year old son. I look forward one day to marrying a man that will love me as much as I love him but I want him to love my son as much as he loves me. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends whether it be going to the local bingo hall or just watching movies at somebodys house or sitting by a bonfire. I also enjoy being a part of our church's ACTS community. I went on my first retreat in the Fall of 2010 and it was amazing. I have gone one time since as a team leader in 2014 and will be going again March 2017. It was something I needed in my life at that time and has made me a more spiritual person and look at my life a lot deeper.
  • Miramar, 43 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Waco, TX
    I've recently moved to Austin, but even with the miles between us, my faith, family and friends mean everything to me. I'm the last one of my siblings to marry or have a family of my own which is why I think I was encouraged by of one of my sisters-in-law) to join this sight. I'm was active in my (former) parish and on the hunt for a new church home. I strive to live a fun filled simple, peaceful, drama free life. Honestly-- my favorite time is being with those I love. My faith, family and friends are my everything - in that order. I could spend hours doing absolutely nothing if my loved ones are around. I truly enjoy just sitting back and watching the relationships. I love to traveling, unfortunately I don't get to do it as much as I would like. I've yet been to a place that I'd never go back to, actually I've gone to may places multiple times. I love to listen to live music in any size venue. Enjoy being on the dance floor...mostly to country and tejano. Trips around the dance floor usually bring a bigger smile to my face. How can I forget camping??? and I don't mean in a RV. My other happy place is found by constantly learning. Regardless of how big or small; easy or difficult - if I am learning - I'm happier.
  • Bryan, 27 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Waco, TX
    I am passionate about living a healthy life and blessed to have my family by my side! I love anything being outdoors and my Career as a building designer for a local Architectural firm. I am a very artsy type person and bit of a perfectionist. I have a car hobby with my father and build muscle cars for fun. I love to have fun and have a good laugh.
  • Sandra, 46 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Waco, TX
    I like going to church and also read a book and go out to eat and dine .and go shopping. and do a lot of fun and exciting things and go to parties and also dances.and do a lot of other things.
  • Annette, 67 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Waco, TX
    I am a caring and passionate person. I am youthful in my approach to life, and want to live life to the fullest. I don't want to give in to the old age thing. I still have the desire to be adventurous. I take care to keep myself looking as young as I feel. I value companionship but also value independence. I enjoy going out to eat, dancing, watching movies, sports events, and the arts. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, and I also value quite times at home.
  • Jared, 41 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Waco, TX
    I'm friendly with a big heart. I like open-minded people who aren't quick to judge others. A person who's laid back, compassionate, and has a great sense of humor is right up my alley. I'm a genuine, creative and thoughtful person who'd like to be with someone who is both, too. I'm looking for someone with aspirations of growing, learning and always becoming a better person. m the type of person who loves trying new things. Whether it's a new restaurant or bar, I'll try it all. I'd like to be with someone who enjoys the simple things in life and has a big heart.
  • Frank, 56 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Waco, TX
    Looking for someone to share life with. Build a relationship, become best friends, travel life's highway together. I love riding motorcycles and sharing life's ups and downs with that special someone!
  • Esther, 41 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Waco, TX
    I love spending quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy volunteering for charitable services. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. They have taught me that everyone is equal and God made all things beautiful. I learned through how they live their lives that hard work pays off and it add values to the family and community. At my leisure time, I like to listen to music and read books. I like to watch documentary films.
  • Aaron, 30 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Waco, TX
    I really enjoy traveling, photography, and outdoor adventure. The most influential people in my life are my family and friends. In my free time, I enjoy seeing my friends and their families.
  • Wes, 61 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Waco, TX
    I find it difficult for me, to say the least, in describing myself.....I'm a cradle Catholic and I revere the way my parents raised myself and my siblings. By no means have I been the consummate "Catholic/Christian" yet with the convictions of penance, I pray I have led a life intuitive to the path of "His" teachings. Certain episodes within the tenure of my life caused me to make a conscious decision to slowly distance myself from the "Church". It's extremely important for me to rekindle my faith with that special someone once again. I tend to be a slight workaholic, which can be advantageous and detrimental at the same time with my goals in "Life" and yet on the other hand it's extremely important for me in taking time to smell the roses, in my case orchids!! Bucket list??....for starters, the Northern Lights, Missionary Work, the Vatican, Machu Picchu Peru, Jerusalem, and eating a great pizza in Sicily, on the square, with a good glass of wine....that's not unreasonable, is it?? I'm outgoing, yet slightly introverted but in a good way, I'll elaborate more later. I love the outdoors, the mountains, especially the ocean since my family are all originally from the island of O'ahu, guess you can say I have a lil bit of salt water running through the veins. I'm an extremely passionate individual on how I perceive life, a hopeless (not senseless) romantic, chivalry is alive and well, I'm a touchy kind of guy that loves to hug, a trait instilled deep within me because of my parents, family is extremely important, caring, and most of all an optimistic outlook in "Life" no matter what obstacles may lay ahead. Hmmm, I love to cook, who doesn't! Love long drives in the country and mountains, or last minute trips just to unwind, its good to have a splash of spontaneity mixed with a dash of controlled insanity. Believe it or not, I love gardening and yardwork, was bitten by the bug helping my grandparents while living on O'ahu maintaining and caring for their atrium full of orchids, anthiriums, you name it, how can one not become addicted!!