Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Waxahachie Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Waxahachie Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Theresa, 65 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Waxahachie, TX
    My life is centered around my faith and my family. I am at a good place in my life, but longing to find that one special person - a soulmate - to make it complete. Growing up as the eldest of a super large family, I developed the important qualities of cooperation, compromise and organization. Being caring and compassionate and thinking of others' needs before my own is who I am. I am passionate about music, especially piano, and play for my church every week. Love to attend live performances--musicals, theater, symphony, jazz, cultural, etc. Would love to travel more and enjoy trying new experiences, whether it is exploring a new area, shopping, restaurants, crafts, learning a new skill or whatever! Usually have a good book in progress and like to spend as much time as possible with my grand kids who live close. Enjoy cooking, baking, crafting, sewing.
  • Joe, 45 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Waxahachie, TX
    I recently relocated to Odessa, Texas from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. I am hoping to meet new friends. I was born and raised on a big farm in Southeast Oklahoma. I am the 11th of 12 kids. I enjoy life, Starbucks, my cat (Saint Pio), computers, reading and having fun for no good reason. I manage an analytical Lab in Midland, Texas. I am financially responsible, honest, moral, dependable, encouraging, caring, confident, sincere, emotionally available and comfortable with who I am and where I am. I believe very much in open communication. I am not into money nor am I impressed with it. I am financially secure and that is good enough for me. I know that God has that someone special out there for me. Sometimes in the evenings, I like to sit by the fireplace watching the fire and smoke a pipe. I love big families. I love and serve the Lord. He is my rock when things get tough and He is my compass when I need guidance. As for me, I shall love Him and serve Him all the days of my life. I stop completely at stop signs, rescue stray animals and like model rocketry. I do not do bars, one night stands, or anything related to that genre. I am in the process of selling my house in Pittsburgh and I am looking for about 5 acres of land to build my new house upon. If you have unresolved issues from the past, please move on. If you like drama, please move on. I think that a healthy relationship can only begin with two healthy people. If you wish to know more, please ask.
  • Victor, 46 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Waxahachie, TX
    I'm a father of an 8 year old boy, and ex-husband who very much loves his family. I'm committed to my relationship with God and Family. I'm open minded and consider myself thoughtful and compassionate. I do not look at life with regret but with an analytical approach to character building; I am who I am because of choices, relationships, and self-discovery. I'm often told by friends and family that I approach life from outside the box. Life bends in many direction but it's still linear just a longer path for some of us.
  • Irene, 53 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Waxahachie, TX
    I have a passion for music (karaoke) and bettering myself. I've gotten closer to The Lord in the past two years. I discovered a relationship with The Lord by diligently seeking The Word and understanding it with the help of TBN, Daystar, CTN, Church Channel... I just discovered what happened to my 30 year marriage. It was because of lack of knowledge of The Word. I truly "delight in God's Word" now. I do have more appreciation when I receive Communion. I feel that's important. I know I can be a even better wife to that special man. I look forward to the future with God inside me and beside me....."Rejoice, always Rejoice" in Jesus Mighty name.
  • Sarah, 24 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Waxahachie, TX
    I am currently finishing my degree and will graduate in May! I'm passionate about education and helping others. My goal is to be an elementary school teacher in a Catholic school. My greatest passion at this point in my life is the pro-live movement. I have a lot of wonderful people in my life who influence me including teachers, family, and friends. I enjoy martial arts and baking. My personality is quirky. I like to be goofy and have fun, but I also have a more serious side. I'm looking forward to meeting new people. I like watching movies, spending time talking with my friends, going new places, and spending time outdoors.
  • Lisa, 33 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Waxahachie, TX
  • Nathan, 35 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Waxahachie, TX
    I enjoy going out to dinner and outdoor events as well as sporting events. I go to Mass on most Sundays. I'm enrolled in college and I'm a tradesman. I'm looking for the right lady to marry and spend the rest of my life with.
  • Jesus, 34 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Waxahachie, TX
    Im 33 as you can tell from my profile been sigle for a while I have 2 kids that i love with all my heart they are 13 a boy and 10 my little princess.Im looking for someone thats is willing to put in the time for all three of us we're very close I love to hang out and have people over at my house i have a nephew that lives with me besides him its a big house for just the 2 of us.I'm loooking for someone to fill it up with joy and laughter.I run 2 restaurants one in midlothian texas the other one in red oak texas they are both very successful but doing this makes me have to private live so its rought but im willing to do whatever if i meet the right one.
  • Jacqueline, 71 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Waxahachie, TX
    71-year-old widow since last July 2015.I am a retired masters level social worker treated children and adolescents with mental health disorders. I have 4 adult children, 11 grandchildren and 4 great grand. I like animals and have 3 little dogs. The most important people in my life are Jesus, our Holy Mother Mary and our beloved Pope Francis. I enjoy most music except rap eg; classical,rock especially 60,s and 07,s. I enjoy movies. I like Mexican food if it is not 2 spicy. I like 2 read a great deal and am really enjoy sitting on the patio and watching birds , exploring nature in general. I am looking for a friend to talk, laugh and be close to. I like to dress casually and lead a peaceful and fun life. I am a full figured woman and have no interest trying to be 30 again. Really enjoy concerts all kinds, the Kimball and the Aboretum. I was married for 40 years when my spouse passed away and I miss that closeness with the right man. Peace be with you. Jackie
  • Jeremy, 34 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Waxahachie, TX
    my biggest passion is music!!! I love cantering at church every week. I love being with my family, I love sports expecially basketball and football. I'm very easy going and very loyal... I love to go to movies and mavs games, cowboys games, concerts ect... just looking for someone to share my life with.
  • Aaron, 68 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Waxahachie, TX
    I am a widower, love to travel primarily on cruise ships. Have been to Alaska, Caribbean and many other places. I enjoy coffee, watching movies and going to festivals.
  • Charles, 33 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Waxahachie, TX
    I'm a loveing family man but all I keep finding is the ones that are not just right they cheat or lie or run I love to be with my family friends go fishing camping just have a good time but tired of being used