Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cabria, 36 from Sachse, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sachse, TX
    I love to try anything new (food, traveling, new hobbies, etc.) I do enjoy volunteering for local organizations ( child advocacy center, animal rescues, etc.) Spiritual and intellectual growth is very important to me. I consider myself creative and artistic. My interest in music ranges from classical to pop to oldies to international . I consider myself an "old soul", I love history/historic places (architecture, silent films, artistic pieces, classical style etc.)
  • Eric, 33 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Houston, TX
    Hi very new to this so Lets see I'm funny and adventurous all while trying to center god in my life and put him first Hope to invite strong faith oriented friends into my life and maybe even more. God willing as always. My passions are aviation and flying, helping others, spending time with family and friends, running and going to the gym, learning more about our awesome faith, pilgrimages, and traveling my know I could have done a lot better but love to get to know you!
  • Eric, 28 from Irving, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Irving, TX
    Hello, my name is Eric and I am originally from Colorado and moved down to Dallas a little over a year ago. I am a high school Theology teacher at Bishop Lynch High School as well as the girls JV soccer coach. I absolutely love what I do and am so blessed to be a part of this school family. My faith is the absolute most important thing in my life, and I receive the Eucharist daily because I know I am nothing without it. I have a wonderful relationship with my two older brothers and parents back in Colorado. I love to hike, camp, read, watch football and movies, play soccer, and go to concerts/plays/musicals. I love to share my faith with others and would love to share more for those who are interested. God Bless!!
  • Mark, 31 from Plano, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Plano, TX
    I am passionate about my career, the role I play at work, and how it helps others around me be better in their career and life. In my personal life, being that person that others can count on in good times and bad is something I consider both an obligation and privilege. I enjoy computers, technology, games, movies, tv, anything with a good story really. I spend a lot of time around technology in my day job so sometimes I like to get out to the garage to work on 4 wheelers and other things with motors. I love getting outdoors on ATVs, Jeeps, and anything to get a little dirty sometimes. I am hoping to meet someone who is driven and sure of themselves without having to put on a show to impress others. Someone with a kind and caring nature who values others before themselves but is sure of their own self-worth. When people first meet me, they believe I'm quiet or shy, especially if I'm in a new group of people. The truth is that until I get to know people, I believe there is more value in listening to others than conversing blindly. I have been very career oriented in my life, perhaps too much so sometimes. It has had it's rewards but also it's costs. I hope that I can enjoy those rewards and find someone who will help me explore new parts of life, maybe even push me a little out of my comfort zone. I am Catholic and my faith is important to me, but it is also a very personal and individual thing. I would hope that is something that I can share with someone else. Part of me enjoys the outdoors, big toys, getting dirty, and having fun living a country life. That's an amusing contradiction to my love of tech, computers, games, and geek culture. Go figure...
  • Michael, 34 from Henrietta, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Henrietta, TX
    I have 2 wonderful kids that are my world. I was born and raised in Texas. I love living in the country. I'm a little shy until I get to know you. I am self employed. I enjoy what I do but it doesn't consume me. I love anything outdoors. I love hunting, camping, fishing, going to the lake, live music and traveling. I listen to just about any kind of music but definitely prefer Texas country and older country. I hunt a lot and would like to meet someone that enjoyed going. Above all I love any time spent with my kids. I am a very laid back person. My faith is a big part of my life. My kids live with me full time and we couldn't do it without Christ in our lives. They attend a small Catholic school and it's great! I'm an avid hunter and a huge Dallas Cowboys fan. I enjoy having friends out to watch sports and cookout. I am not a fan of NASCAR or drama.
  • Jeff, 52 from Grapevine, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Grapevine, TX
    I am slightly introverted, very intelligent with a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. Successful in my career, influential in my industry, and respected by my peers. I love to read, dabble in writing, and I play many sports and games during the year. I am fiercely competitive, but I would much rather be a winner off the field of competition than on it. On the Myers-Briggs type indicator I am an INTP.
  • Lucilla, 64 from Carrollton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Carrollton, TX
    I like to stay busy with traveling, gardening, and exercising. My family and friends are important to me so I enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy doing half marathons and various races throughout the year. Spontaneity is very fun to me since I like spur of the moment activities. Not into blood and horror movies. But give me a funny comedy, and I'm there. Don't need any drama in my life. Had plenty in the past so I'm looking for someone who is just as easy going. I love to laugh so if you have a sense of humor, I'm there for you.
  • Angie, 50 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lubbock, TX
    Even though I'm not very good at the sport, I'm passionate about cycling. It has afforded me to meet great friends that I would not have anything else in common with. I look forward to getting together with friends for different bike tours. Because of the socialization, dinners of different eateries, and visiting different places. Parents have been the most influential in my life. There is not a day that I do not think of an conversation or advice my father gave me. My leisure time coincides with my passion. But I enjoy movies, music of all kinds, and trying different foods. I'm an average cook but I like to try new recipes.
  • Kristi, 54 from Dickinson, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dickinson, TX
    I am a divorced (received annulment) mother of 3 grown children (they do not live with me). I spent my adult life being a mom and now have the opportunity to find out who I am. My faith is a very active part of my life. I attend Mass weekly, teach junior high religious education and am very active in the ACTS ministry. I firmly believe that sex should be reserved for marriage and will NOT compromise on that. I am looking for a best friend, a soul mate and a life partner who will share my passion for our faith and 'complete' me.
  • Duvie, 39 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am a woman of faith I love my life and every one in it. I am very close to my family and friends and I am happiest when I am spending time with them. I am very active in my parish. I am on the women's ACTS team, I am also in the Catholic Daughters of the Americas, I am in a women's bible study group and attend mass weekly. God is a big part of my life and I believe that someday a man would fall in love with me because of the way I love God.
  • Damian, 41 from New Waverly, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, New Waverly, TX
    I love doing anything outdoor, fishing and camping especially. I am very close to my friends and family. I am passionate about meeting someone to spend the rest of my life with; inspired by both paternal and maternal grandparents, til death did they part.
  • Parker, 32 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boerne, TX
    Looking for someone to enjoy my life with. I honestly hate writing these and this is the toughest part of the entire thing. I just need 25 more characters