Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 51 from Richmond, TX
    51, Richmond, TX
    My name is Michael and I'm a single Father of a Son who is currently a Sophomore in college. My son was adopted from Korea when he was 4 months old and I've had custody of him since he was 5 years old. Caring for my son and elderly parents have been my major priorities in life . My siblings have taken over the duties of caring for my folks and we have just recently moved from Ohio to Richmond, TX. My oldest Sister and her family have lived in Sugar Land, TX for 35 years. I enjoy listening to live music. I go to Mass, work out, work and read....when I'm not watching Baseball and Football. I am a devout practicing Roman Catholic and have recently been helping out with Habitat for Humanity through St. Laurence.
  • Leslie, 45 from Garland, TX
    45, Garland, TX
    I am passionate about my children, family, God, music, singing (I cantor at my church), dancing, my career, and trying to keep up with it all...And having fun and laughs In the process. I would love to find someone that is respectful, loving, thoughtful, someone that likes to have fun. Family means a lot to me so someone that is very family-oriented. I want someone that is hardworking, dedicated and has financial stability and goals for the future as I have those qualities. My parents are and have been the most influential in my life! I enjoy music, the arts, musical theater, live concerts and opera. Also, I enjoy going to estate sales, antique shops, garage sales and enjoy sewing and crafts (if I have time). Cooking, traveling, exercising and just hanging with my kiddos, family and friends. Really, I would like to go and get out with someone that has some of my same interests.
  • Ruby, 42 from El Paso, TX
    42, El Paso, TX
    Hi! Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people.
  • Aurelia, 32 from Mansfield, TX
    32, Mansfield, TX
    I'm not a cradle Catholic, but I will remain Catholic for life. Some of the most amazing people I know are Catholic. I strive to be awesome too. I am a teacher and I love it. I teach Catechism and high school social studies. I am a single mom. I have one child. My son has been praying for God to give him a father for years. I enjoy reading and I am slowly writing a book. I don't know if it will ever get finished or published, but I'm working on it. I don't have much family here in Texas, but I have a few very close friends. I'm from Connecticut. I have a strong appreciation for the services of others. I hold a high regard for soldiers, officers, detectives, EMTs and other community heroes. I appreciate the martial arts. I really like scifi. I'm a firm believer that although hobbies and interests can bring people closer together, it is personality and common faith in Christ that will hold people together. If you are interested please contact me. I am waiting.
  • Deb, 42 from Houston, TX
    42, Houston, TX
    Hi, my name is Deb. I guess to describe myself I would be considered more like the girl next door. I like to hang out with my family and friends. I love to laugh. I am hoping to meet a nice Catholic guy who wants to build a relationship with God as a strong focus. I subscribe to the idea that no one can make me happy (that's my job)...but I hope to be happy with someone.
  • Lisa, 52 from Mckinney, TX
    52, Mckinney, TX
    Divorced mother, seeking another chapter in life. Enjoy spending time with my teenage daughter, siblings, family and friends is very important to me. I have a wide range of interests, and hobbies, and have an athletic side. Enjoy running as a hobby, but have completed two half marathons. One of which, I am very proud of the outcome, one, not so much. Dancing is another activity I enjoy when I get the chance. Enjoy sitting outside and enjoying the view. Interested in meeting someone with similar interests and tastes. On the slow side, I do enjoy watching movies/shows and just chillin at home.
  • MJ, 37 from Kyle, TX
    37, Kyle, TX
    I am a pediatric nurse. Family oriented and I love my work. I like bowling, going to the movies, festivals and animals. I have been called smart, funny, kind and loyal, a lover and a fighter, a romantic. I want to share my faith and love of God with someone patient and open minded. I'm willing to admit when I'm wrong and don't hold a grudge. I try not to sweat the small stuff and value cuddling on a rainy day as much as an unexpected road trip. I really don't know how to talk about myself. I feel like you have a much better idea of who someone is when you meet them. This texted stuff can be misconstrued. It all seems so serious, but I would just like to enjoy my time with someone and be able to make him laugh. Maybe dating won't be our thing, but I am always up for making friends. Ask me anything. I'm an open book.
  • Elise, 30 from Manor, TX
    30, Manor, TX
    First I am a mother to a beautiful 5year old girl. My faith, family, friends are important to me. My personal values are integrity, courage, growth, passion and alignment. Everyone of these values make me who I am today. I love being outdoors, volleyball, Texas Rangers, Cowboys, gardening and cooking. I'm new to this online stuff....
  • Jude, 21 from Longview, TX
    21, Longview, TX
    Hi! I'm from a South Asian country, and I'm currently studying Mechanical Engineering in USA! Yes! I love engineering and I adore the world of Aviation :) I also love to play the guitar and I also play the piano but not as well as the guitar. I'm also a HUGE Sherlock Holmes fan :)
  • Annette H, 33 from San Antonio, TX
    33, San Antonio, TX
    I am a nurse and I take care of special needs kids. I love what I do and seeing the world through their eyes. I am into my health and try to be active. I am a mom first and I think that's my most important job. In my free time I like to take day trips, hiking, exploring and trying new things. I love to read, listen to music and just enjoy my free time.
  • Jossue, 25 from Houston, TX
    25, Houston, TX
    I'm a well known respectful person that loves out- door activities, enjoys the sunsets and loves watching sports. If you want get to know me. I will be pleased to share with you my life journeys
  • Gabriel, 23 from Austin, TX
    23, Austin, TX
    I absolutely love a good workout, good food, and good movies :) Currently 23 years old and still figuring out everything God has in store for me. I had a point in my life where I was starting to lose my faith and motivation sadly, but because of my wonderful family, I came back 100x stronger than before. Got back on track with a job and heading back to College to continue my Marketing degree in the fall. I want the person I'm meant to be with to look at me for how motivated, hardworking, and caring I am. If I can find someone who I can continue growing with through faith and life, then I will give that person everything I am.