Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 65 from Manchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Manchester, GB
    i am a caring honest person looking for a loving relationship i love the sixties music and c/w music Irish music and i like doing voluntary work and helping other people i would love to meet lady who is interested in loving relationship leadingto marriage if suitable
  • Fergal, 34 from Tyrone, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tyrone, GB
    I would say I have a passion for sport, particularly irish sport, Gaa. My faith was always very strong growing with my parents, in my teens I drifted slightly, then as 17 year old I went to lourdes as a helper with special needs kids and I felt that I was back close to God and especially Mary.
  • Angela, 40 from Lichfield, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lichfield, GB
    Hello, my name is Angela and my background is in art, literature and history. I love travelling and exploring new places, foods and cultures. I like keeping fit and enjoy the outdoors and being by the sea. My family and friends are the important people in my life. I am looking for someone to share life's journey with.
  • James, 20 from Southampton, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Southampton, GB
    I like painting and reading extensively, however I also keep fit by running. I am very mature for my age and appreciate being in the company of people who are older than me, but also other young people who are mature in their behavior. I am a face to face person, I don't mind sending messages over the internet but I much prefer meeting people in the flesh.
  • Taya, 32 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    32, London, GB
    Hello! I'm quite an easy going bubbly character. I'm quirky and love to laugh, if you can make me giggle we'll definitely get on! I enjoy reading and going for long walks in the park. In my spare time I like to spend time with my beautiful children whether it's having lazy days in snuggled on the sofa watching films or having days out at the farm or horse riding. I have a devotion to Our Lady. She guides me through thick and thin. I can happily say my heart belongs to Mary. I would love to go to Lourdes in the near future just to feel her presence.
  • Johnmay, 35 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, London, GB
    I am a simple, fun and a person of good sense of humour as my friends says. I tend to smile a lot and play with people. I am focused, ready to do what it takes in order to make things better in the life of people. One of my major goals in life is to create an easier, simple, stress-free yet happy and fulfilling lifestyle for me and Ultimately others. I hope I would meet a lady of same mind-set or a coachable person ( I mean committed to learn and I learn from her). I cannot count myself as lucky in life until I marry a good woman because marriage would help to determine how long a man or woman would live on earth, because peaceful and happy home gives long life. Do you agree or disagree with my opinion? I would like to know your opinion on this :) As part of my goals, I hope to use my skill towards creating something successful that benefits many. I am currently working towards that. I have had a break up once; it is not a good thing. However, I learned from it. Behind every successful man, there is a woman. Hence, I am here to find a partner and please God if we are happy with each other, we could spend our lives together in love helping and supporting each other. At my leisure, I love spending time with friends, and family, engage in useful conversation, go coffee, movie or anything fun etc.
  • Kris, 40 from Watford, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Watford, GB
    I'm an honest guy with a big heart and a good sense of humour. Family values are very important in my life. I enjoy traveling, sun, sea, tasty wines, good coffees, photography, music, cultural and sporting events, socialising or just staying at home. I wouldn't like to reveal too much here, let's chat and get to know each other.
  • Aidan, 54 from Newry, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Newry, GB
    Wow, this is the hard part and I'm sure most people dread this as its so difficult to talk about oneself. What to include, exclude. Anyway here goes with Gods help. Seven years ago my marriage ended, I didn't see that coming. Anyway am now separated, not yet divorced as haven't needed one. The love of my life is my twenty five years old daughter. She's a busy teacher but we meet at least weekly and talk frequently. I've been a nurse for over twenty five years but unfortunately had to take early retirement. I loved working with older people suffering from dementia and I miss it. My faith is central in my life and I love the Tridentine Latin Mass and am very devoted to our Blessed Mother. I enjoy quizzes, theatre, cinema, music and reading an an avid rugby fan. I don't drink but love to eat out and I very much enjoy conversation. I do feel lonely as there's very limited conversation with Harry my nine years old Shihtzu!!! I would like to meet a kind lady who'd like to share my life with me. I'm told that I'm kind considerate and intelligent. My daughter says I'm quite handsome , but she might be a bit biased! I have a bigger build and am shaven headed. Anything else please ask. Aidan
  • Paul, 22 from Mugdock, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Mugdock, GB
    When the mood strikes I can be so very active with going on great adventures and cycling and playing frisbee BUT I also have a impressive talent for relaxation. Right now I study fire at university which has improved my arsonist skill set. I most love to travel to different countries and get lost in new places. ''If you were any more laid-back you would be horizontal'' pronounced my wise geography teacher one day. I would contest about being completely horizontal. I can be serious, but If God is for us, who can be against us?
  • Emily, 21 from Deddington, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Deddington, GB
    Hello my name Emily I I love to heal animals in my free time I live in the countryside with my grand father my mother and her partner and my brother we are the 3rd generation of my family to live here I also have another family in London and a auntie in Suffolk who I intend to visit regularly I live in a catholic family sadly my real father is now in spirit and I have lived a very hard life in terms of family but my faith of Jesus and god has kept me whole I love to write I am hoping to be an author one day everyone always complements my gift of writing I love to sing I love everything traditional I also care for my grand father who is 94 and I take him to church I am now 21 and I am looking to settle down with someone
  • James, 21 from Winchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Winchester, GB
    Hello there, I'm new to Catholicism, but very passionate and excited to start this new chapter of my life. In my spare time I enjoy long walks in nature, reading, socialising with friends and spending time with family, with whom I am very close. I love a proper conversation but equally am happy to keep the mood light and comfortable. I'm quite traditional in my views on Religion and Family, but not to the extreme.
  • David, 24 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    24, London, GB
    Singing writing drawing are the things I enjoy in my free time. And im terrible at all three. Love art, classical music, but I'm actually an engineer by degree and accountant in training and I love philosophy, theology and talking about things other than the weather. I like being out the house too Especially if it's a nice day and there is a glass of pimms around or were out for a meal.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: