Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Arion, 29 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, London, GB
    There are a few things I actively dislike and writing about myself is certainly one of them. There are a few things I really enjoy though : the melody of wind at a mountain pass, an evening with friends that makes you forget about time and the world outside, a passionate discussion which wanders in the realm of ideas and values, and feeling and complete after a day if hiking or skiing. And quite a few other things, like travel, poetry, travel, philosophy, travel, photography, and a glass of good wine. One more thing, if you read thus far - I'm no good at polite small talk, I prefer to get straight to the heart of the discussion.
  • Nina, 33 from Salisbury, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salisbury, GB
    I'm a well travelled northern lass who loves music, art, nature and a good cup of tea! Having just returned to the UK after living in France I am enjoying being within driving distance of friends and family and have recently discovered the beauty of the traditional mass. I'm looking for someone who is committed to growing in faith and believes being a gentleman is a good thing!
  • Peter, 71 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    71, London, GB
    Ugandan-born, British Citizen, devout Roman Catholic healthy and sound mind. Enjoy Classic Music, piano playing, tennis, Choir, reading, writing + TV.
  • Roman, 34 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, London, GB
    Family. Friends. Books. Music. Film. Playing violin & guitar. Singing. Baking cakes... things I like but don't like doing alone. Some whiskey and wine. Camping. Travelling. Running. Brideshead Revisited. Evelyn Waugh. Gilbert Keith Chesterton. More or less... Bit of an introvert by nature although I don't mind doing odd and bemusing things like saying yes to playing the violin and guitar on a windswept pier in Sopot at midnight for my good friend's engagement proposal. Bottom line is the happy couple have a baby who is several months old by now.
  • Jason, 39 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    39, London, GB
    A devout practising roman Catholic who is easy going, fun-loving and outgoing. I am easy to get along with once you get use to me. I try to keep up with current affairs by reading the papers, waching the news and also via social media sites and the internet. I have a female labrador who likes her exercise, so I try to walk her twice a day. I watch films, documentories etc... I am also the Sacristan and an Altar Server of the local Traditional Latin Mass in the Parish of Holy Rood Watford and also at the Chapel of the Annunciation in Canning Town East London.
  • Babatunde, 23 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    23, London, GB
    Pronouncing my name is probably an exercise in phonetic gymnastics (we should include this in the Olympics!): you can either say "Bah-bah-toon-day" or "Bah-bah-toon-dee". Most people simply refer to me as "Baba" and I hope that sounds easy enough! I was born in London and have lived in the UK my entire life. I am extremely opinionated, particularly when it comes to politics, and my passion encompasses travelling, reading, watching the news and programming. English is my native language but I can also speak German, Portuguese and Spanish and I know basic Mandarin Chinese and Polish. If German, Portuguese or Spanish is your native language, I would be more than delighted to speak to you in that! Many would say I work extremely hard and I have a good sense of wit. I am introverted but I can be outwardly assertive when necessity demands it.
  • Chris, 28 from Newbury, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Newbury, GB
    Mancunian by birth, a francophile by choice and Catholic by conviction. I am very sanguine and happiest when deep in conversation... it normally doesn't matter what the subject is so long as it's interesting. Travel has been and is a big part of my life and my faith and I've been to Australia, India and most of Western Europe so far. The eldest of 6, I went to a traditional Catholic boarding school before studying, working for the military and later in business as an investigator. University proved something of a crucible where ideas and beliefs were challenged and tested. Hopefully, I came out the other side a fairly well rounded individual but as the future 'Miss Right', you must be the judge of that! ;)
  • Philip, 74 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    74, London, GB
    I am in profession as a Chartered Practice and Party Wall Surveyor in Wimbledon and live part of the week in my flat in Wandsworth and at the weekends in my house on the Isle of Wight. I like entertaining friends socials dances Balls and belong to Yacht Clubs and mess about in my boats as I live in a harbour. I like horses and support the local hunt and have hobbies of family history. I will be looking for the more up market Lady who appreciates good things and good times. My late wife was 11 years younger than myself.
  • Cristina, 38 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, London, GB
    Also, I was very briefly married by the Justice of Peace, not in the Church. I am, however, now free to marry in the Church and to partake of all sacraments. I am passionate about my faith and very much looking forward to being a wife and mom. When I am not busy at my work or with my volunteering activities, I enjoy playing the piano, swimming, tennis, golf and also singing classical music
  • Francesco, 26 from Nottingham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Nottingham, GB
    I am a twenty-six years old Italian, family- and company-loving. I consider myself a loyal person, anchored to traditional values that I deem essential, sociable, thoughtful but also a bit shy. Indeed shyness restrains approaches at first, but once felt understanding, I loosen up and do my best with irony and humor, because laughter breaks down many walls. I'm not a spendthrift, I prefer good sense in disposing of my financial resources, due to a deep respect of money and work to get it. However I do not consider myself avaricious and I always try to live with a high level of quality of life. I do have ambitions for the kind of job I have in mind, pushing me to face new challenging environments at the cost of leaving my native land, Sicily. Lastly, I love cooking for myself and friends, entertaining them with light conversation or even discussions on topics involving me particularly. I like reading books (historical and fantasy are my choices), listening to music of almost any genre, watching movies at cinemas, playing video games sometimes, traveling for short or medium periods to learn about new cultures and lifestyles, but also art and food.
  • Sam, 22 from Leeds, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Leeds, GB
    I'm Sam. Originally from a village near Newark and now studying and living in Leeds. I love being able to help people. I worked for 4 years in mental health and I am now studying for a degree in Psychology in order to take this further. I am an avid reader, buying books is something of a passion. If not reading or buying books I am probably asleep! I am currently enjoying 'Crossing the Threshold of Hope' by Pope John Paul II, amongst other things! I also enjoy driving, long country walks, learning about history and camping.
  • Aaron, 26 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    26, London, GB
    I like writing books, poems and articles. Love art, art history, theatre, music and movies. But I'm from New Zealand, and so I also love adventure. Would really like to go underground Paris and explore the catacombs! Building my own business so that I can work around the world.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: