Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 32 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    32, LONDON, GB
    I'm just passionate about experiencing everything that life has to offer, whether it be good, bad, happy or sad. I love meeting people and travelling to new places, experiencing new cultures, and I try to travel as much as I can. I'm passionate about my job! I love to laugh and feel laughter is the best medicine. I love reading, art, craft, the theatre, music, food. There is just so much to be passionate about.
  • Maria, 29 from Manchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Manchester, GB
    I have had the privilege to be brought up in a loving catholic family and one day would love to have that for myself. I am passionate about my family, my faith and my work. Currently I am navigating my way through life as a junior doctor, which is awesome, challenging, joyful and exhausting in equal measure. When I am not working I love to be active, mainly cycling and rowing. I love travelling and adventures, I am a pretty independent soul but would love to find someone that can embrace life with me.
  • James, 28 from Leeds, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Leeds, GB
    It is a truth universally acknowledged..... that plagiarising Jane Austen is probably not the best way to start one of these ads. Yet it probably sums up a few things about me. Most obviously, I love reading and talking about books, so I'd be looking for someone similarly inclined. I'm a big fan of Jane's slightly sarcastic and bitingly satirical sense of humour, so a keen sense of the irony of life is quite important to me. I also happen to think Bath is a lovely city, although that is probably one of the less important points to make right now. I'm always up for having new experiences (such as online dating, to pick just one random example) and would like to think that I'm quite an open and friendly person (but then again, who wouldn't like to think that about themselves?) Much to the annoyance of a female friend of mine who has tried to play cupid for me recently, I approach dating with the same open attitude that I do most other things in my life. That is, I don't have a massive list of requirements or preferences that I'm actively looking for: as long as someone is friendly, respectful (to themselves and others as much as to me) and honest, I'm happy to get to know them. It seems to me that this is the best way to be! So, if you agree and think you might like to get to know me better then please get in touch..
  • Mhari, 34 from Leeds, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Leeds, GB
    Hello! I'm friendly and optimistic with an adventurous spirit. I love walking in crisp air, laughing until I can't breath and dancing, I miss dancing! Most importantly I'm a mother, I have a glorious 3 year old and my world mostly revolves around him. Raising a strong, kind boy who loves the Lord is my vocation at the moment, but I would love to share our (mostly!) happy lives with someone else. I work part time as a nurse, I love nursing, I know it sounds cliched, but it's such a privileged position to be in - caring for people at their most vulnerable. Currently I'm in dialysis which I don't love, but the hours suit us best, one day I'd like to work in ICU or palliative care, and maybe abroad if God opens a door. I like being outdoors, and we spend a lot of our time in parks and woods, and have recently discovered I like cooking, which I'm quite good at, and gardening... which I'm not. When I'm not with Alfie, which is unusual at the moment, I tend to spend time with friends or work at redecorating my house, I'm currently painting flamingos on the walls in the downstairs loo, the other rooms are less eccentric. I am intelligent but terribly disorganised and prone to laziness and procrastination. I am optimistic and cope well with adversity. I am warm and honest and never deliberately unkind. In my previous life I did almost 300 skydives, enjoyed cycling, reading and travelling. I haven't dated a huge amount since my son was born, and although I'm a friendly and chatty(!!) person I'm not confident about making the first move, so it would be great to hear from you, and to go out for a coffee/ drink with no pressure - I don't hold much with endless emails. My friends are very keen to help me date so I have gazillions of childcare offers :)
  • Christopher, 24 from Bradford, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bradford, GB
    Hey up folks, dual-nationality Yorkshireman here. My nam's Chris and I enjoy being outside and part of nature. Doesn't matter to me if it's a cold day, if I see birds flying around, some random insects and a rabbit or two I'm happy. Going for a walk is perhaps one of the simplest and most overlooked pleasures in life. My problem is that I enjoy all the things I do treblefold if there's someone to share the experience with! Which is exactly why I feel like I'm missing a limb. You know, a travelling partner for life, whether it's to the Amazonian rainforest or the local park. One of the most influential moments of my life was a pilgrimage I attended to Rome a couple of years back with uni friends. Fantastic experience all round - never quite had a holiday that gelled history, culture and my own faith together so well. Would love to repeat the trip with someone special. Leisure time... I've recently begun full-time work so there's not much of this going on. I like TV, film (good trip to the cinema) and I like to think of myself as an aspiring writer, but I'm fairly certain there's an element of self-denial in there! I also enjoy (amateur) photography , usually nature snaps. Few tidbits there for you. Do drop a line if you want to know more!
  • Alinda, 30 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    30, London, GB
    I enjoy travelling and learning about new cultures and trying out different foods. I'm originally from Goa, India but I grew up in Abu Dhabi and Ethiopia. So, where would I consider 'home'? I'll let you know when we meet!
  • Sarah, 34 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, London, GB
    Simply me! Caring, fun, and loving. I look forward to life with lots of faith and perseverance. I love meeting new people and volunteering in charity works. Fulfilling my family's dream is what I look up to. Life may be a roller coaster, but God is good all the time!
  • Bianca, 33 from Newbury, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Newbury, GB
    Hello, Born in Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) and living in England since Jan 2014, I have met the Catholic Tradition in 2008 since when I attend the Tridentine masses. Quiet around new people, talkative, funny and warm with the special ones. With an active mind, I like to keep myself busy. Reading, listening to music, watching movies, sorting messes/problems out, traveling and going out for nice walks, nice talks are the favorites. Love being around people. Copying from a colleague: "I'm sorry it seems necessary to write this, but if you hold a position contrary to the Church on any of the 7 questions below, you might want to stop here....and may God bless you in your search." The same applies if you are divorced or has lived with someone else before.
  • Jan, 29 from Rugby, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rugby, GB
    Basically I love living life. I also pay my own rent and wear socks that match. I also like music, sports(football, american football, rugby, volleyball and running), books ( especially Into the Wild - Jon Krakauer), science, last minute plans, open mind, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), Six things I could never do without: - great food, - music, - 5 senses, - love, - science, - adrenaline,
  • Nick, 25 from Liverpool, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Liverpool, GB
    Hi my names Nick, i would describe myself as someone who is trustworthy,optimistic and always looking at the positive things in life. I am quite an active person so going for a walk or cycle (live near a beach) or playing tennis now and again is when I feel at my happiest. Not a fitness freak by any means though, so quite happy just chilling out watching a film or seeing friends.
  • Iva, 26 from Leeds, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Leeds, GB
    I am lucky to meet and be surrounded by so many different individuals from all walks of life but unfortunately there aren't many who share my faith. That's what brings me here.
  • Darren, 26 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    26, London, GB
    I was born and raised in East London. I was brought up in Christianity as my mother's family are Roman Catholic. I attended Catholic primary and secondary schools.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: