Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 38 from Bristol, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bristol, GB
    I moved to Bristol 3 years ago due to a career opportunity and I am really loving it here. I would say I am a relaxed laid back type person who does not take life too seriously. I am a confident hard working person who tries to enjoy life whenever possible. I am Catholic and a firm believer in God. My faith is very important to me and I believe in living a good life because it brings me satisfaction knowing that it is the right thing to do. In my spare time, I do like to socialize and go out for meals, cinema, bars with good music, reading and exploring different places. I do like to take care of my physical appearance and regularly go to the gym and outside runs. I am a genuine person that likes to see the best side of people sometimes I think that is a weakness because it has gone against me in the past, but there you go. If there are any genuine good Catholic girls out there that feel I am worth a contact, feel free to drop me a line or two and we will see how things go.
  • Rhea, 36 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    36, LONDON, GB
    I am a postdoctoral research scientist living and working in London. I love this beautiful city with all its eccentricities and charm. So apart from engineering a few spare parts on the weekdays, I do have some great hobbies. I learn to play the flute on the weekends, write amateur poetry, dabble with paints on ceramics and cook. I love antiques, leather, good food and clothes. I am thoughtful, passionate, sensitive and opinionated -- but only in a nice way !
  • Ellen, 46 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Belfast, GB
    My faith is hugely important to me - it's central to my life. I pray daily & attend Mass every Sunday at least, & am involved in parish activities. The best way to get to know someone is by listening & talking, & I'm a friendly country girl who does both. I enjoy dancing, especially ceilis (& am soon learning to jive! ),walking, gardening, nature, pub quizzes & treasure hunts.I love animals though don't have any a present... just a pheasant & two magpies who visit daily! Life is short & I believe we should enjoy every moment, help others, & have a bit of craic along the way. I am told I'm good company .... but you can decide...
  • AJ, 37 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    37, London, GB
    Hi. I am AJ, and I live in London. It is a new experience for me to appear in this web site, let's see!! I do not consider myself especially passionate, just a quiet guy. I do not watch much TV. I like the work I do, whenever it allows me to make new things, or to develop new ideas. For me, traveling is really nice. Life is a trip itself! When I travel is for work reasons, or to visit relatives or friends. I usually do not look for adventure. It appears alone, somehow. At home I appreciate peace at the moment. I like nature, music. I speak English, Spanish and a bit of French. I like to speak with the people, and to listen. I like to solve problems, and to be optimistic. I love inventions, and the stories behind then which have built History as we know it today. I live my faith the best way I can. I was born in a catholic family, and I choose being catholic. I consider myself quite individualist, or at least a bit because I take decisions which sometimes turn out to be unusual. And this applies to my life and to my work. I regard and defend family life and its values. To share life with the other person. Experiences, trips, dreams, joy, worries, problems and solutions... and faith too. In any case, and at the time being, it is good to see there are people who have the same faith and values, and look forwards this kind of life.
  • Angela, 58 from Truro, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Truro, GB
    I am passionate about my faith and love sharing that with others. Would love to see people free in Jesus Christ. I love the nature of God the beauty of country side and coast line . I am also very passionate about watching my granddaughters grow up and look forward to more. I love it that one of my daughters is going back to church with her girls. I like going on retreats and conferences. I am Passionate about seeing the lord in everything and love caring for others. My experience of coming into renewal in the catholic church has changed my life over the years. Listening to the word of God and living it from your heart. Love been with all other Christians as quite ecumenical . I love walking , dancing modern jive , reading , singing , listening to music also having quiet time with the lord. Love eating out with a glass of wine. Love going for coffee with friends.i just love spending time with my daughters and grandchildren too.
  • Bernadette, 57 from Preston, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Preston, GB
    I would like to meet someone to be my Companion , that has a good sense Of humour, and likes travelling , l have a little Dog so must like Dogs, l am a Roman Catholic and attend Mass some Times, l have been married twice but Unfortunately it didn't work out with Either of them .l have six Children who are all grown up and married . This is the first time l have been on a dating site, so it is all new to me, l was a Support Worker for People With Learning Disabilities , then a Community Carer But at the moment just doing some Voluntary Work . I am a Peoples Person Usually get on well with People but can Be quite shy till l get to know you. Well I think l have told you about myself and If you like what l have wrote about my Self , l await your reply Take Care love from Bernadette xx
  • Thomas, 29 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, London, GB
    I have recently moved to London from Auckland and I'm enjoying soaking up all the history and culture in this city. I'm a high school teacher, although have dabbled in a few other things in my career. I'm very active, I find the gym a great way to wind down and I love team sports for the camaraderie. I am close with my family and enjoy spending quality time with them.
  • Toni, 53 from Macclesfield, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Macclesfield, GB
    Hi I am a fun loving person and I am very caring also. I am a medical secretary and reception manager who has worked in the same job for over 20 yrs. I looking for someone who will make me laugh and enjoy life.
  • Mary, 54 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Glasgow, GB
    My faith has got me through life. I love life . I love fun and kindness. I am open to all interests. I dislike dishonesty, judgmental behaviour, materialistic behaviour. I believe everyone should be accepted 100%for who we are.
  • Francesca, 38 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, London, GB
    I am passionate about everything I do. I love music, art and I try to go to concert when I can. I like sports. I ski in winter and I love sea during summer. I swim and I can say that swimming is my favourite sport. I relax very much cooking. I think good food makes life better. I do not drink, but I love a good wine. Every meal has a special wine. I love countryside, animals and I respect them. I can not tolerate people who do not like or respect animals and nature.
  • Ini Anne, 40 from Broadway, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Broadway, GB
    I am a mum of one ten year old. I work as an anaesthetic practitioner in a cosmetic surgical clinic on Harley street. I live in the Cotswolds every weekend and live in the hospital in the week. We've got to work right? I'm a hopeless romantic and I love my family and friends, I'm extremely loyal, I laugh a lot and I'm moody sometimes...I'll blame that on my star sign..I'm cancerian. I do yoga once a week, and I love to read all sorts of books. Education and knowledge is key right? I write fiction and poetry as a hobby and I love to walk and do hiking. Most of all, I enjoy a good movie. I hope to have a book deal someday, who knows....that's the thing...you.... never.... know. I'm optimistic about life, some would say I'm a dreamer, I like to think of it as being positive. I make friends everywhere, I love people, I'm childlike and playful. I love dancing and singing in my bedroom, my living room, practically within the confines of my own home. I love all sorts of music...I'm open...well, I'm African, I haven't got a choice. If you want to hang out, give me a shout orrrr if you want to make me laugh...I'm also game. Cool see ya.
  • Michael, 23 from Leicester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Leicester, GB
    Hi there ! An honest , outgoing person with a very strong scouse accent ! I love to meet and socialise with other people so feel free to send me a message !

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: