Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United States Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United States Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 30 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fayetteville, NC
    As for activities, I'm a jack of all trades you could say. I'm a saxophonist, paratrooper, and a student pilot.....I love flying! I love playing soccer and pretty much all kinds of sports! I love hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy traveling, skydiving, wine tastings and doing pretty much anything fun. I graduated from Marquette University in Milwaukee, WI in 2009 with two majors in Criminology and Philosophy. I just completed my masters degree in 2015. I'm passionate about continued self improvement in body, mind, and spirit. I'm currently an Army officer specializing in logistics and a company commander for a company of Paratroopers at Fort Bragg, NC. I returned from my second combat tour in Afghanistan February 2014. I grew up just north of Chicago and most of my family is there with the exception of my twin brother who is also stationed at Fort Bragg with his wife. I enjoy relaxing and traveling in my off time. I love dogs, especially German Shepherds and will have one someday soon. I think cats are nice but I would not be able to live with one as I'm a bit allergic to them. I'm also a life long Republican.
  • Kevin, 32 from Apex, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Apex, NC
    about me... I'm complicated, like doing a lot of different things. I like to play games in and out of the house. I love hockey, I played for 10 years then went to college. left college to join the army (because that was a good idea lol) got injured and discharged. then just went to work... it took a while to find something that didnt bore me after 5 months and then I started driving trucks. In 2012 I was hit by another truck head on and it ended my career, shortly after that I moved to NC with my son and primary custody and became a code tester for a small company. people who know me think I'm funny, and very intelligent. I'm devestatingly loyal to my friends and family. never really get the oh my God he's so sexy, lol just the wow he's cute. if that helps. im almost 5'10' and just over 200lbs I think its 203 right now. I have light brown hair, and my eyes change colors so i never know. i guess they are blue most of the time sometimes grey and yellow with a flick of green.I am learning the guitar right now and have played the drums for a few years in the past. my family is big into music, singing and playing instraments. and singing professionaly I mean barbershop and bands and all that wonderfull stuff. looking for...... ok so I'm not really pickey but there has to be some attraction. I'm looking for someone who is self reliant not looking for someone to take care of, someone deticaded to her family and its progression as a unit. selfless, confident, independent, reliable, self aware, loving, kind, forgiving, (i mean im running out of adj. i know how to spell lol) you get the picture. and please have something intelligent to say. or anything to say, I want to be able to hold a conversation not talk to a wall. And if you made it this far you haven't even begun to scratch the serface. Lol. Looking forward to hearing from you...... Your move.
  • Michael, 32 from Plainfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Plainfield, IL
    Hi, I'm Michael! I like to think of myself as a down-to-earth, kind, compassionate man. I'm someone who enjoys helping others and tries his best to serve God. I am very religious, and my goal is to eventually get to heaven, and help my wife/kids get there as well. My life's dream is to be a husband and father, and if possible, I'd love to one day have a small farm (I'm a country boy at heart). My biggest career aspiration is to one day be a school principal, and get my doctorate. I also feel called to be a deacon (although that is many years down the road). I don't consider myself to be a 'typical' guy. I am not into sports, even though one of the best days of my life was when the Cubs won the World Series haha. I'm a great listener and I love helping people (as a school counselor, this is basically what I do every day, and I love it), and I have a passion for cooking. I like the arts, and I love to read (and write). I love to fish, hike, and am really interested in starting woodworking/carpentering as a new hobby (St. Joseph is a role model of mine, so I'm trying to be more like him...plus I like working with my hands). Also, I'm hoping to buy a house soon and put all of those hours of watching DIY shows to work! But in all seriousness, I'm just a God-loving, family-oriented man who is ready to start the next chapter in his life, which will hopefully lead to marriage. So if you read up to this point and I haven't scared you away yet, and you'd like to learn more about me, then feel free to send me a message! I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Jenni, 24 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Norfolk, VA
    My name is Jenni and I just graduated from Franciscan University of Steubenville with degrees in Biology and Political Science and a minor in theology. While political science is my hobby, biology is my passion. I plan on starting classes for Graduate school this Summer to eventually pursue a PhD in Biology so I can teach at the collegiate level .. . or get an MD. and become a cardiologist. I've been insanely blessed with so many amazing people in my life. The most influential have been my parents. They were both in the Navy, and we moved around a lot until I was in fifth grade, then we settled in Virginia. My Dad is one of the most encouraging determined people I have met; My mom is one of the smartest and most understanding. As far as hobbies, I LOVE to run. I've been on cross country and track teams since my sophomore year of high school and have enjoyed every moment of it. I also like ice skating, tennis, decorating Christmas cookies, wrapping gifts, playing with puppies, going to the movies, and I really enjoy fairytales. I also hope to one day learn piano. Currently, I am an assistant track coach at my old high school and enjoying it :) Finally, I really love quotes. Here are three of my favorites: "Next to the Blessed Sacrament itself, your neighbor is the holiest object present to your senses."- C.S. Lewis "Every persons' life is a fairytale written by God's fingers." - Hans Christian Anderson Psalm 66: 16-17; 19-20 "Come and hear, all you who fear God, and I will tell what he has done for me. I cried aloud to him, and he was extolled with my heart. . . . But truly God has listened; he has given heed to the voice of my prayer. Blessed be God, because he has no rejected my prayer or removed his steadfast love from me."
  • Kevin, 37 from Mound City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Mound City, MO
    I am active in the Knights of Columbus and am a fourth degree member. This have given me the opportunity to lead and take part in Special Olympics events.
  • Rusty, 54 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Oklahoma City, OK
    This is one of the hardest things to do. Well, I am easy going, simplistic, honest caring Dad. I enjoy attending Mass regularly. My spiritual life is an important part of my life. I hope to find someone to share my spiritual beliefs. I enjoy family time, cookouts, camping, hiking, nature, gardening and being outdoors. Love to attend sporting events especially OU football and Thunder basketball. Love go to dinner and a movie, concerts, symphony, ballet or can relax at home in front of the fire and a glass of wine. I have an artistic side since I am an architect by trade.
  • David, 49 from Minocqua, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Minocqua, WI
    Life liberty and the pursuit of happiness May the Lord be with you always. I live in Minocqua Wisconsin on lake Shishebogoma
  • David, 59 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Indianapolis, IN
    Just getting back in dating scene. Looking for someone to talk to, laugh with and get to know. I enjoy quiet time at home with classic or foreign films, reading, and discussing politics and religion. Have my 11 year old twins at home every other week(late start). Hope to find someone that is kind, gentle and forgiving.
  • Cecelia, 61 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Los Angeles, CA
    I'am a compassionate faith filled person and believe in God first. I love to travel, enjoy going to museums, going to live theater events, hiking, cooking, going to art galleries and spending time with family and friends. I love animals and have several that bring joy and happiness to my life.
  • Maureen, 70 from Sewell, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Sewell, NJ
    I am looking forward to the second chapter of my life. I am very family oriented and close to my family. I have 3 married Daughters and 5 grandchildren whom I adore. However, I miss having a partner in life. I was married to one man for 45 yrs. He passed 4 yrs ago. I am doing fine alone but miss a partnership. Friends first and maybe something more God willing. I enjoy sports, walking, dancing, the arts, gardening, entertaining, traveling, music, walking the beach and watching the sunset over the ocean. I love to dance and also have a very curious mind. love learning new things. I am confident, intelligent, very social, humorous, affectionate and loyal. I love to laugh even at myself and have a very positive attitude. I don't sweat the small stuff, life is too short. At this point in my life, I seek nothing but joy and laughter.I am going on vacation and will join and contact you as soon asI get back.I am going on vacation for 2 weeks plan to join when I get back.
  • Adam, 21 from Hillsdale, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Hillsdale, MI
    I am looking for someone who wants to help improve their own life while helping in mine. I am very open to a widerange of activities and ideas. I do enjoy political discussions. Plus I love museums, art, and history.
  • Joseph, 23 from East Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, East Brunswick, NJ
    Hi, I'm Joe, my passions are shooting, comics, superheroes, some anime and video games just to name a few things. Basically I'm a comic book nerd. I am pretty shy at first, but once I warm up to you I know you will have a great time. I love history and learning about ancient mystery's like the various ancient empires and there magnificent monuments. I also enjoy learning about are faith and all the different Saints and Angels.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: