Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Utah Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utah Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 30 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Orem, UT
    Hey there! A little bit about me... I'm single, no kids, religious but spiritual. I love good friends with great minds. I spend most of my free time with them. I am self-sufficient and I like it that way. I am ambitious, loyal, romantic, and I like to think I have a sense of humor. I don't smoke and rarely ever drink. I respect peoples opinion. I love the outdoors. Lake Powell is my most favorite place on earth! Boating, hiking and camping are a few things I am always up for!
  • Jo, 27 from Saint George, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Saint George, UT
    I'm not sure how I feel about using Catholic match, specifically for the region in which I live. I am interested in meeting faith-based people who have a passion for understanding and who are genuine at their core
  • Corey, 26 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am passionate about helping other people. I look forward to getting married someday and having a family. During my leisure time, I ski (winter) and hike (summer). The most influential experiences in my life have occurred while traveling to other countries. I really love experiencing other cultures and learning about the world. I was raised Catholic and had a Catholic education for 11 years, so the values are embedded in me. I went years without practicing and realize now that this is what I believe and how I want to live and raise a family.
  • Gabriela, 33 from West Jordan, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, West Jordan, UT
    It has been about 1 yr since I moved to Utah from sunny AZ. I Enjoy listening to music, all types especially Reggae. Like to socialize and laugh and I also relax and do some soul searching.
  • Delia, 43 from Ogden, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Ogden, UT
  • Jane, 57 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Rosie, 31 from Farmington, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Farmington, UT
    I am a caring, kind, loving, and God fearing person. My friends know me as good listener and a dependable person. I love reading stories of the Saints My favorite is Saint Terreza. I have always worked towards changing the lives of children in my country which I have done and still doing.I love meeting new people, traveling and to sing. I am looking forward to having a family some day with a catholic dependable man who is ready to love and to be loved.
  • Kpakpo, 45 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Sean, 57 from Providence, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Providence, UT
    i am Sean,widowed single parent,i love cooking,reading,playing soccer,cycling,my joy is the happiness of everyone around me,i am new here,you with all her heart,i promise you won't regret it,i will like to know you better,but i often come online here because of my work,how about a text?i think we could get to know each other better through calls and text,if you don't mind giving me your number for easy communication,thanks.
  • Shawn, 47 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Salt Lake City, UT
    I think I'm responsible but not too serious. I can find humor in most situations. I have a positive, hard-working attitude. I think I want to be more adventurous. I'm an introvert and kind of a quiet man, mostly in group situations. I try to do things the hard way and being healthy is important to me. I think I appreciate the simple things in life. I like cycling (mountain bike on roads or trails) and bodyweight exercise but I don't think I'm overdoing it. I'm interested in science, health, Christianity and urban history. I sometimes like making bread and pizza. I like making things with Lego (machines with gears/motors and trains). I have a great dog named Sam. I guess I'm kind of frugal. I like learning about personal finance and trying to make smart decisions. I'm curious and I like to find out how things work. Self-improvement is practically a hobby of mine but I'm not perfect. I'm looking for a relationship, a partner, companionship, shared experiences and fun. Someone who is my "speed", who has a positive attitude, someone who is patient and enjoys learning and challenges. I am looking for something real and lasting. I consider myself to be honest, easy going, romantic, positive, family-oriented, and very traditional. Being a husband and father is what I am most excited about. I have a wonderful, which I am passionate about. I am also very faith driven; my Christian religion is an important part of my life. I am somewhat of an introvert, but in the right types of situations enjoy small social gatherings too. Especially with a glass or two of wine ;)
  • Linda, 57 from Park City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Park City, UT
  • Ely, 36 from Woods Cross, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Woods Cross, UT
    I am a Pilgrim, a volunteer a server. I had attended the World Youth Day in Brazil and Poland. Dog person. Former radio DJ. Enjoy reading and watching biography books and movies.