Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Salt Lake City Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utah Diocese of Salt Lake City Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eileen, 29 from Ogden, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ogden, UT
    I am more of a summer person, I love the sun and water in the summer. I enjoy spending days on the beach, camping and just enjoying nature. One of my favorite pastimes is just relaxing, reading a book and enjoying the nature around. I don't always have to be on the go or the life of the party. The winter also is great for snow sports, I grew up in around Rocky Mountains so I enjoy snowmobiling and snowboarding. I am very adventurous and love to just enjoy what is available to do.
  • Peter, 34 from Midvale, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Midvale, UT
    moved from Europe.... like sport, cinema, video editing.....member of folk group...have a lot of acquaintances but just few friends.....ran a marathon....wants to fly...favorites movies -> Facing the Giants, Fireproof, Bella, The Devils Advocate.....etc..
  • Christopher, 33 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am an easy going guy who has a variety of interests. It would be fair to say that books are the thing I "geek-out" about the most. As with most people on this site, I enjoy traveling, going to dinner, grabbing drinks with friends, etc. However, I definitely enjoy sitting in a quite coffee shop while reading or just enjoying the calm atmosphere.
  • Claire, 35 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salt Lake City, UT
    Hi. I consider myself to be pretty laid back (except at work). I'm Irish by heritage (both parents born & raised), English by birth, and American by naturalization/I've lived here since I was 10. I love trying new things and spending time outdoors; hiking, running, biking (road not mountain) and camping are all things I enjoy, but I also like chill days spent reading with a good cup of coffee, though can't remember when the last one of those was. I consider myself an extroverted introvert and the choleric/melancholic temperament does pretty accurately describe me, although I think the breakdown depends a lot on who I'm with and what the situation calls for.
  • Andrew, 26 from Cedar City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cedar City, UT
    I don't really like talking about myself, so I'll keep it simple: I like and play classical music, roll with the punches, and am looking for someone who values people more than money, and God most of all.
  • Victor, 26 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Salt Lake City, UT
    I don't attend mass as often as I should. When I am there, I'm there. I'm looking for friends and if it turns into some thing more then I'm fine with that. I want to move on with my life.
  • Ryan, 33 from Springdale, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Springdale, UT
    Hi! I'm passionate about music, creativity, doing what feels right, my son, anything that involves the outdoors, great people, compassion, humility. I love my family and friends. I want to spend my life living in the moment and serving others. Be kind and you will receive kindness.
  • Fatima, 22 from Payson, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Payson, UT
    Hi!!!... I'm a very happy person. I love meet new people. :) :) God has been the center of my life always, He is power and love and happiness on my life. In love with my Catholic faith
  • Jose, 26 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Salt Lake City, UT
    Hello, my name is Jose I am currently in Westminster College studying nursing. I love my Faith, I like to spend my time being active, physical sports ( Soccer, weight lifting) I am always outdoors, Hiking, Biking, dancing. I enjoy any sport, Soccer, Basketball, Football, Boxing. I enjoy spending my time with my family.
  • Patrick, 20 from Roy, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Roy, UT
    Hello! God, Jesus, and my family are my everything! I am currently a student pursuing a bachelor's degree in Supply Chain Managment with a minor in economics. On my spare time I produce and make songs. My hobbies are varies, I like trying new things that don't put me in to much danger! [?] I'm a young man, trying to find a good women who'll push me to better, and visa versa!
  • Sarai, 22 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Orem, UT
    Mexican Dominican family, they are very important to me. Love to have fun and try new things! Could dance all night long. I love movies and music, all kinds of music. I have yet to find a genre of music that I completely dislike. I enjoy traveling, specifically road trips! I like to visit museums and zoos. Live sporting events are the best! So pretty much I enjoy everything. Its the little things in life that make me happy.
  • Angel, 18 from West Valley City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    18, West Valley City, UT
    I'm just a mate that likes cars and loves soccer and firearms also, video games. Also just wanting a good relationship where we can both be happy with each other, even if there's bumps in the road. I spend my free time either hanging out with friends or family and, playing video games or exercising when I can bring myself to. :-)