Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Utah Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utah Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • JMarlon, 42 from Saint George, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Saint George, UT
    A Catholic by strong conviction and miracles witness! a human who loves God, a person who feel love for each other, a entrepreneur, a guy who like coffee a good conversation a person completely Earth down! . A man who is looking for that special girl whom can attract me like no others due her human attitude, her God conscience and her family focus.
  • Lilian, 41 from Logan, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Logan, UT
    I am now in the second year of my PhD, reason why I came to the United States from Brazil. Im looking for my "Mister Right" and because Im from a traditional catholic family, I would like to find someone with the same values. I have already had chances to get married, but I was not convinced enough about the person(s). Besides, my parents have been married for more than 50 years, and I also would like to have a special marriage like they have.
  • Fred, 67 from Murray, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Murray, UT
    I am a 66 year old male. I work out 5-6 times per week. I want to enjoy good health so that I can enjoy the rewards of what I have built. I have been work in the US, Europe and African and I have built a successful business. I could retire but I do not see myself retiring. I set my own schedule and can travel when and where I want. I do enjoy the people and the travel. It would be much more gratifying to do this traveling with a partner/friend/potentially more. To build memories with a best friend. I need to start enjoying life to the fullest and I believe for me that means as a couple. I am very close to my 4 son and two daughters. One son lives in State, two live on the west coast and one in Montana. My daughters both live in state and have been my support after the divorce. I prefer the warm seasons of the year and seem to hibernate in the winter so this winter I started to snowshoe to get out and active. I really want to spend more quality time just enjoying life. Thank you for taking your time to read this. If you have questions please contact me and I will try to answer them.
  • Kaylin, 21 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Salt Lake City, UT
    About to receive my Bachelors in Linguistics. I am passionate about travel and learning foreign languages. I also love to read and write, especially fiction stories.
  • Antonio, 43 from Santa Clara, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Santa Clara, UT
    43 years old, hardworking, I like to travel, fishing and ride any kind of motorcycle. I am a sincere person, funny, always smiling, I'm Mexican and just looking for a good woman who love me and I can love. (Sorry for my English, I'm learning)
  • Eric, 56 from Heber City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Heber City, UT
    I am social, adventure oriented and have a wide variety of friends. Family is very important to me and I keep regular contact with my children, brother and sister. I love living in Utah and try to ski, bike, hike, gold, play tennis and fly fish whenever I can. I am outgoing and fun loving. I work hard and play hard. Right now I am interested in meeting new people - however I am open to a deeper relationship if I meet the right person. I am loyal and faithful and would be all in for the right relationship Faith is very important to me and I pray each day to express how grateful I am for god's blessing and to try to understand his will for me and my life. I am rooting for all single people. Good luck and I hope each of you find contentment and happiness Best regards - Eric
  • Carlos, 45 from Riverton, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Riverton, UT
    I'm a quiet man. I am passionate about music and exercise. I have never married and still have no children. If you would like to know more about me you can ask me.
  • Marcela, 47 from South Ogden, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, South Ogden, UT
  • Stacie, 40 from Tooele, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tooele, UT
    looking for my better half. I enjoy a good movie, a nice walk, dinner, or having fun outdoors. I lover watching football . I enjoy family time and also just kicking back relaxing. feel.free to ask
  • Mary, 34 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am Mary,35 years of age,single with 2 kids.i live my life all alone now,full of life.the faith I have with God as keep me going,I live,laugh and love. I am a little l with a big heart. I hug everybody, regardless if I have known you all my life or 5 minutes. Always put others before myself. Very conversational, I love talking to people. Great listener and love to help others out with problems. Straightforward and honest is my personality. Do not care what others think of me. Avoid drama at all costs. Lover not a fighter. Animals are my weakness, they are so cute. Music is my life, it can instantly brighten my day. Giver not a receiver. Love to workout and play sports. Competitive, but not too extreme. Know how to relax and have a good time. Can get very passionate about things. Rarely get upset or offended. Passive frame of mind. Can get angry at times. Talk about anything with me, I do not get embarrassed. Strong family relationships are extremely important. It's the little things that make me smile :]
  • Christian, 30 from Cedar City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cedar City, UT
  • Johanna, 33 from Roy, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Roy, UT
    I'am passionate about architecture, design and travel that is why I studied architecture in my country, Dominican Republic. That passion motivated me to studied English in Philadelphia, and took some courses of arch in Barcelona and business in Salt Lake City. I work in the family company and travel a lot for worm and because I love to have time with my grandparent and other members of the family that live out of the country... I'am ready to form my family and I want to find someone who is honest, loving, caring and affectionate person, that are looking like me someone to have a seri meaningful relationship that could lead us to have a life together.