Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Utah Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utah Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nadia, 39 from Magna, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Magna, UT
    I'm an easy going person,very down to earth..single mother of 3, work full time, help coordinate a religious group at church..now I need time for myself to start enjoying everything else God has for me..Love to stay at home and watch a good movie, like to watch and play soccer, live Sunday mass like if it was the last one I would ever attend.
  • Guadalupe, 43 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Salt Lake City, UT
    Love to meet people of my faith, passionate about life and family is a big part of it. I know that Utah has a small amount of catholics but I hope that i will be able to meet somebody that share the same believes as me. I do attend the spanish masses weekly, however, I am familiar with the english one since I used to be part of the ministry of eucharist back in Denver. Difficult to describe my self, love to read and laugh, sometimes too much. Just like you, I wonder if this will really works. I often check my account and think that how many people would like to meet someone and just wonder if the right person will be there! If you are out there, I hope I get to meet you one day.Good luck with your search and God bless you!
  • Angie, 49 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Salt Lake City, UT
    I've never been married, not for lack of not wanting to, just lack of not finding the right person. I love children but have none. I do have a dog and a cat they make me laugh and smile! I come from a close family with parents that have been married a very long time so I know that it can be done! I have a younger sister and she has a dog too! (My companion would have to love animals!) We like to do things together so that is important to me! We go to plays and movies and meals out! During the summer we go camping... motor home camping... getting too old for tent camping! I am a crazy crafter... I crochet and do cross stitch and make jewelry and whatever else I find to do. During the holidays I participate in Craft Boutiques to sell what I have made! The last 2 years I organized the craft fairs for my church and we raised over $1800.00!! Its a great feeling to be able to do something like that and enjoy the process! I love to cook (and eat... I am not a Barbie Doll sized girl!) I take work seriously and won't accept anything less than that from a companion! There is more to me and hope to find someone willing to get to know the rest for a long lasting friendship and more! I have been on this sight over a year but have had no luck... are you brave enough to take a chance?
  • Alisha, 27 from Ogden, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ogden, UT
    Hope you are doing well. Not being originally from Utah, I find it hard to meet men that aren't LDS. I feel being Catholic is a huge part of my life and a want a partner that understands what that means! I am not like most women one would meet. I love to learn and enjoy nature, even if that means getting my hands dirty. I am a go getter and a thinker, I was never taught that I couldn't do something because I was a girl. My family is so most important to me without them and God, I am not sure where I would be. All I want out of life is to help as many as I can and follow the way of the Lord! It would be amazing if I could find someone to make me a better person and me them, so we could do the Lords work together.
  • Amirah, 26 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Salt Lake City, UT
    hello, how are you? translate, Yes, you can do it! ... hola como estas? lo que mas me apasiona es lo que estoy estudiando acerca de finanzas. mis padres influenciaron mucho en mi gracias a ellos es lo que soy. en mis ratos libres me gusta hacer ejercicio, salir a caminar, bailar, nadar, etc. I'm studying economics in college and I love what I do, then I want to do a masters. My parents are the people who have influenced my life, because I got the force necessary to move forward to reach my goal, thanks to them is what I am. I like going to camp, hike, go to the movies.
  • Fernando, 42 from Sandy, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sandy, UT
    Hello Catholic family, I am an officer in the US Army currently living in Salt Lake City. Im also a full time single dad. I would to like to date a catholic woman from this site if possible. I enjoy watching good movies, dining, camping, running, reading books, hanging out with friends, going to play places, parks, and doing fun kid things. I also really enjoy reading and learning new things both fiction and non-fiction. I was a bookworm in school and enjoy anything from Anne Frank to the Lord of the Rings. I like the library and Bookstores. I also have traveled all over the country minus the northeast. I love the Catholic Church because it has always been there for me and my family which has always helped me in one way or another and I love our mother, Mary a whole lot too. I love to laugh and love comedy. I am also a sincere and kind gentleman who can listen and do as he is told...work on a to do list. Yes, ma'am. I have hope, faith, and charity and want a woman who has the same! In Christ +, Fernando
  • Stephanie, 42 from Ogden, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ogden, UT
    Hi my name is Stephanie I'm 41 years old what I like to do go for walks got to movies going for rides almost anything not to picky go bike riding having picnics when its not cold of course
  • Jose, 39 from Utuado, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Utuado, PR
    Hello out there. I'm here looking to meet a girl who share the Catholic faith and hopefully develop something special in our lives. As for me, I'm an easy going guy sometimes shy, sometimes playful,who likes mostly sports related activities like doing exercises and watching/attend sports events. Also, I serve as a volunteer in non-profit organizations. Well, just hope to know you better!
  • Ivan, 36 from West Jordan, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, West Jordan, UT
    Traveling is deffenetely one of my biggest passions, the Ocean is my favorite place. But i also enjoy all places and weather... First time on a dating site. Looking for someone to just meet and see where that takes us but defenetely with similar believes... Being involved with religion i feel is a must to have a blessed relationship.
  • M B, 66 from Draper, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Draper, UT
    I would like to meet someone that is not complicated. Honesty is must in every way. Life is more fun when you have someone that enjoys and wants to be with you. I can be ready in a moments notice, but, I do very well in situations that require planning. I enjoy the outdoors, sitting by the fire, love to travel, I love the beach, sunsets, moonlights, rainy, sunny, cloudy days. I enjoy love and its opportunities. I dislike someone pretending to be someone they are not!! Or posting photos of themselves that are 10yrs old is not being honest. I consider myself active and when I meet someone they comment that I am fit. I enjoy going to the gym 5 days a week, I weigh 128lbs.
  • Ivoone, 26 from Park City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Park City, UT
    I love to dance, in my country I taught traditional dance from my country, I love to learn and teach. I am a catechist, I love teaching my students about God and put into their hearts the faith and love to God. My grandparents took care my all childhood and they taught good manners and also great values. in my free time, I love to hang out with my friends, sometimes watch movies, listen to music, read a book or just play with my friend's daughter.
  • Hannah, 34 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Salt Lake City, UT
    i love to read a lot ..but am passionate about art... i draw and paint at my leisure time..i look forward to meet a man whom is understanding, has good communication, long term relationship and willing to meet someone who is caring, selfless, honest, faithful, passionate, kind, loyal, sincere, trustworthy, loyal, royal, easy going, very down to earth, religious so i can spend my life with him in good and bad conditions.As it been said, you can take sunlight to someone at the middle of the night