Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Orem Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Orem Utah Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary Ellen, 67 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Orem, UT
    I love being outdoors in any season. I enjoy a good movie and a good book. I am very social and enjoy getting to know people. I enjoy live music and volunteer with the Utah Symphony. My travels have had a tremendous influence on my life. Whether riding a mule to the bottom of the grand canyon or sailing through the Panama Canal, exploring new places is what I look forward to the most.
  • Deborah, 61 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Orem, UT
    I was born and raised in Idaho; however, have lived in Southern California for most of my life. I have recently moved to Utah to be closer to my family. I had 4 older brothers growing up and learned to enjoy the things that they enjoyed. I enjoy snow skiing, playing softball, riding my mountain bike, playing poker and watching football. My family is very musical and we get together often to sing and play music. I also like to ballroom dance. I have two grown sons who have taught me how to be a geek. I have a passion for technology and use it in my career to advance the skills of others. I also find the time to enjoy some of the fun aspects of this computer age like playing the game Hearthstone. I enjoy playing card games such as Magic the Gathering and any board game put in front of me. My favorite thing is attending Mass on SundayI love being a Catholic!
  • Luis, 20 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Orem, UT
    Hey, I'm from Peru, but now i'm living in Utah. Music is everything for me, I play guitar and I love it. I like outdoors and play soccer I'm currently studying English at BYU
  • Raul, 20 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Orem, UT
    I was raised in Hendeson, NV. Moved to Orem, UT. Working on Generals at UVU and working to become a Pharmacist. Currently a Pharmacy Technician working at New Life Pharmacy.
  • Luis, 30 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Orem, UT
    Hi everyone my name is luis. Welcome to my profile:) I consider myself an easy going person I like to meet new people, I'm here to make new friends have some fun. if you have any question about me just ask ;)
  • Pinky, 52 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Orem, UT
    I am easy going woman who just enjoys life. I love my family including my 3 chihuahuas. I like watching movies, going out and dancing. I want to find someone who I can share this with. I am also a huge MMA and college basketball fan.
  • Luz, 34 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Orem, UT
    Hello, I am currently attending school, I love to read, and go on hikes. I have two amazing kids, who are the world to me. Somethings important to me; respect and honesty
  • Ada, 39 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Orem, UT
    I want to apologize in advance about my grammar. I still learning english every day. Hope you are very patience. After my divorce I was not sure about dating again. After three years, I want to give my self a try in this site. I live in a State where Mormons are majority. It's hard to find Catholic Man. I would like to find just a good man. Someone to share my life and my goals. Someone that let me help him reach his owns. I have three kids, as a single mom they are all my life. After this time, I realized that I stayed enduring my divorce, working and taking care of my kids and all the repairs at home. Having to many things to solve there was no time for anything else. A couple of friends once in a while. I just wanted to go back home to see my children and rest. I really enjoy having my kids around. My daugther is going to start her last year at High School. My son is going to start his first year at Hight School while my little one starts fourth grade. They also enjoy having my company but each of them have their own things to do. Even though we have been very close, they are growing and need their own space. I consider my self a good mother. I wanted to have more children but now I feel old and tired, there are so many risks in getting pregnant at my age. But if my new partner may have his own children, I would be happy to have my family bigger. I have to confess that Im scared. Scared to feel that I might find my perfect match and having a hearth ache. For so many time I said: I would choose to be alone rather to have another divorce.
  • Gabriel, 19 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Orem, UT
    My name is Gabriel This is my first time in this website so I don't know much but anyways what I'm looking forward to is finding the the one And I'm also in the process of joining the military that's something I've looking forward too. I really don't know what to say so if you want to know more about then send me a message
  • Sarai, 22 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Orem, UT
    Mexican Dominican family, they are very important to me. Love to have fun and try new things! Could dance all night long. I love movies and music, all kinds of music. I have yet to find a genre of music that I completely dislike. I enjoy traveling, specifically road trips! I like to visit museums and zoos. Live sporting events are the best! So pretty much I enjoy everything. Its the little things in life that make me happy.
  • Kellie, 32 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Orem, UT
    I am an old soul. I've seen,felt and experienced some crazy shit, which has ultimetly shaped the woman I am today. Far from perfect. I am perfectly imperfect. I also am a real ***** who isn't afraid to speak my mind. That being said.. I'm full of experiences,thoughts,opinions and emotions. I can guarantee you I'm unforgettable:D So go ahead.. don't be shy message me:) If your judgemental though.. Save your time ;)
  • Jordan, 27 from Orem, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Orem, UT
    I will just start off by saying I am not a perfect person but I am a God Fearing man that loves nothing more than to entertain and make people smile. Without question my parents have taught me how to be the best Man I can be with their love and support throughout my upbringing. As much as I want to say "Long walks on the Beach"...I truly enjoy getting out and being active! From fitness to water sports. But what I love most of all is spending time with my son!

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: