Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Utah Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utah Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 37 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Salt Lake City, UT
    I'm a laid back kind of guy that enjoys a good time. I like being active, but then again I also like just kicking back and watching a movie or catching up on current events on the net or on the news. I also enjoy getting to know other people, though I can sometimes be a bit nervous! Anyway, I work 2 part-time jobs, and I'm going back to college hopefully within the year. I have plenty of hobbies as well, including camping, hiking, fishing, modelbuilding, model rocketry, biking, working out, cooking, reading, and, my favorite, stargazing. Well, I hope you like what you see.
  • Krzysztof, 54 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Salt Lake City, UT
    Was born and raised in Poland, in a great Catholic household. I do love the Catholic church and all it's teachings (John Paul's II -social justice in particular). I am a Knight with Knights of Columbus. I am the youngest out of 4 kids. My brother and older sister live in Poland. My younger sister lives in the United States. She is my closest family I have here (plus her 4 boys and their families). I'm posting my profile on this site because I'm looking to find a loving wife to share the rest of my life with. And of course, I want her to share my Catholic faith. I have been living in the U.S.A since 1991.So that's a bit about me:)
  • Raul, 40 from Kamas, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kamas, UT
    bueno de mis propias palabras sin duda alguna la experiencia mas ermosa de mi vida fue, el aber conosido la misericordia de Dios ace lla cinco buenos anos la lucha por acer loque estavien, porsupuesto q no acido facil pero sinduda con el e he hecho cosas que yo solo jamas uviera podido acer me a echo un mejor hombre, y por ello espero siempre agradecerle el fabor con echos y no solo con palabras. en cuanto ami espero en contrar una mujer que se permita ser respetada toda su vida y que de igual manera pueda respetar al hombre de su vida, soy alegre megusta el deporte siempre me a gustado megusta salir a vailar aunque ahora ya no lo ago seguido, cocino poco, Si cocino, he intento vivir la misa cada semana, porsupuesto que all mucho mas cosas que contar pero eso lo rrecervare para otro momento. asta luego y que Dios nos vendiga.............................
  • Christopher, 33 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am an easy going guy who has a variety of interests. It would be fair to say that books are the thing I "geek-out" about the most. As with most people on this site, I enjoy traveling, going to dinner, grabbing drinks with friends, etc. However, I definitely enjoy sitting in a quite coffee shop while reading or just enjoying the calm atmosphere.
  • Richard, 37 from Ogden, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ogden, UT
    I'm passionate about living. Healthy lifestyle and going to church hope to meet someone that is into the same. My mother is the most influential person in my life. Leisure time I love to be outdoors.
  • Margaret, 41 from Midvale, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Midvale, UT
    I have lived a little bit of everywhere but have made Utah my home. I love the challenges my job provides me everyday. Spending time with my family is very important to me and make time every week to do so. I enjoy volunteering in the community, traveling and have a knack for baking.
  • Chris, 38 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am passionate about the work I presently do and especially about a project I am involved in. I was born and raised on Kauai, Hawaii and still have a lot of family there. I love horses, did a lot of riding growing up, care for animals of all kinds. There have been many people that have been influential in my life but at the top of the list, I would say my father. Miss the beaches and surfing, but love to go up in the mountains to do a little hiking. I also enjoy working on mechanical things such as motorcycles, trucks, engines, etc.
  • Annette, 70 from Park City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Park City, UT
    Of Italian heritage, color me cheerful, optimistic and even tempered. I enjoy most outdoor recreational pursuits - hiking, cycling, skiing, tennis, fishing, kayaking, just not at the same time. : ) While I'll dive into house and yard projects to maintain and improve my comfortable nest, I have no particular attachment to it or its location. Home is wherever I happen to be, with or without my stuff. Guess I must have some gypsy blood in me too. I envision a relationship that begins with developing a strong friendship with a man who has an appreciation of nature's beauty and its treasures. Hopefully, he's interested in building a "team" entity whose sum is greater than its parts.
  • Victoria, 67 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am passionate about my faith and my children. I look forward to spending the rest of my life with a Catholic man who is kind , honest, loving, fun and happy! My parents were wonderful and one of a kind. They were biggest influence in my life! I love working out, Zumba, walking and exploring my downtown. Love to travel, read, going to concerts and doing anything with my children. I want to be in love again and do things with my partner. Picnics, movies, and doing nothing together!
  • Daniel, 56 from Saratoga Springs, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Saratoga Springs, UT
    I'm: retired; owned a real estate development company for a lot of years ; live very modestly in a home (rare for a divorced guy). There's a big gap, it would be nice to share life with a chaste, very honest Godly woman who chooses to be a lady.
  • Michael, 23 from Huntsville, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Huntsville, UT
    *Will be moving to Marshall Islands soon I am introverted and not a man of many words. I prefer to listen and think rather than speak. I highly value truth. I am a strong logic-based individual. I struggle to express my emotions. I am extremely organized. I am very conservative and reserved. I hold high standards for myself and others but recognize we are all human. I believe everyone needs a little bit of all five love languages to feel optimally loved. However, we all have one or two main love language. My main love languages are quality time and acts of service. I have a B.S. in Mathematics and a B.S. in Electrical Engineering. I am currently working towards an M.S. in Mathematics. My career is in missile systems. I would one day like to teach Mathematics at a university. I also think it would be awesome to run a restaurant or a healthy snack shop. I like to be occupied and get intensely focused when working on any project. I don't operate well in a messy environment. My hobbies include writing piano music, writing poetry occasionally, swimming, mountain biking, hiking, soccer, skiing. Some hobbies I would like to get into include scuba diving, boating, and woodwork. I do not own any animals. However, when the time is right, I am interested in possibly getting a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog.
  • Joy, 31 from Manila, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Manila, UT
    My faith is a way of life... I love to travel and meet new people I am adventurous, exploring places and experiencing different cultures and tradition... I live in the Philippines, just wanted to meet and interact with Catholic men and women