Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Iggie, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Philadelphia, PA
  • Paul, 34 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Westminster, CA
    Currently employed by Allied Universal security. Keeping this as simple as possible, church every Sunday at St Barbara in Westminster CA. I like to hangout casually so message me! Thank you
  • Varun, 32 from Thane, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Thane, IN
    Hi, I am a software engineer living in Mumbai, India. I am a normal guy living a very normal life here. My hobbies r dance and singing. I am looking for a girl who is simple and down to earth.
  • Bi, 28 from Gardena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Gardena, CA
    I'm honest person. I like to take care children, old people and sick people to help them less pain and more happiness. I always said positive things to encourage others. I like to to as volunteer job in my leisure time. I wish I can meet my right man love God and other people as me.
  • Carlo, 50 from Bayonne, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Bayonne, NJ
    I look forward to the day I meet the one God has planned for me... As I look back on my life, I see God's saving power slowly pulling me out of darkness. Though I may still be struggling, at times even refusing His grace, I trust that person whom He will send will be my partner in running the race, in fighting the good fight!
  • Ana Marie, 31 from Bacolod, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bacolod, PH
    Destiny is not created by the shoes we wear, but by the step we take. I am a Filipina who were born and race by my parents who were a farmer. The youngest among 10 children. We grow up to be prayerful, thrifty, honest and trustworthy. My father is a very strict and conservative person that is why I grow up to be mature in thinking and serious as well but I can be crazy at times when humor is needed ( that applies me as a youngest child). I enjoy going on a mountain trekking/ climbing and camping, it's a good form of exercise and at the same time the best time to unwind and let go of all the stressors in life, its nice to be with mother nature. I also enjoy swimming may it be beach or pool or falls. I love pizza, ice cream, pasta, sushi. I'm allergic to crabs, prawns, etc., but I eat prawns because its my fav. I like watching movies: romance, action, comedy. I love children, I really enjoy having playtime with them, hearing them laugh means so much because thats the only time that i can laugh out loud and forget all my worries and be like everything's gonna be alright. I grow up to be a silent shy girl but despite that I excell in school. And when I took up BS Nursing that is the time I conquer my shyness, I was exposed and trained to mingle with people in all walks of life. Being a nurse, taking care of patients in the hospital was a tiring job yet self fulfilling. I love to laugh. And lastly, I love to be loved by you! [?] [?]
  • Epivania, 42 from East Jakarta, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    42, East Jakarta, ID
    Family and music is the important thing for my life. I like Singing,dancing, listening to music and reading books. I always interested everything about children, family, culture and music. I hope, catholic match can help me to get a marriage patner. Honesty is the highest value in this life. Honesty can make all our activities be joy full. The healthy communication is the some of important thing to take care each other. do not forget all people in this world never alone. We have big family from heaven. That They always guide us to get the best in our life
  • Thu, 29 from Ho Chi Minh City, VN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
    Dear Everyone, I'm a single and young girl from Vietnam. I recently visited my friend. She got married with a Western man and they have a happy family with very pretty little girl. I wish I can build my own family in future. What's I'm most interested we have the same faith in God , so we can go to church together every sunday and pray for our daily life . I'm a good girl. I believe that I will make you happy and you are proud to have me as your nice wife . If you don't mind for long distance relationship. Let's get to know each other. Thank you Best Wshes for you !!!
  • Marayard, 53 from Tambon Nong Chik, TH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tambon Nong Chik, TH
    Smiling is the nice symbol of Thai. I like to make the great friendship with the good trust and had greaduate master degree. I often to learn more. I like to sing a song,travelling, picnic the most to exercise.
  • Jaja, 37 from Cebu City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cebu City, PH
    I want to live my life to the fullest! Life is a gift and I want to enjoy these blessings everyday. I am gifted with a loving family and raised by wonderful parents who valued education, propriety and hardwork. I am gifted with a good education. I am a Computer Science graduate, MBA holder and has a diploma in Professional Education. I am gifted with a good job which enables me to enjoy some leisures in life like wine, books and travel. I was never married and never been pregnant. I am independent for long. Now, I wonder how it is to share my life with someone who can be my lover and best friend. Someone I share the same values with, who can be more daring and stronger than I am and who will be my travel partner.
  • She, 33 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Manila, PH
    Teaching is my greatest passion. Most of the time I'm with 5 year old kids; that sometimes I feel like I'm one of them. I also love to cook and try new dishes. I usually spend my leisure time going out with family and friends.
  • Renita, 36 from Digos City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Digos City, PH
    Im a simple woman who is seriously looking for a simple man who can accept me and love me for what I am. A good and kind-hearted man.Someone who can give child and is responsible enough to build a family.