Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andi, 60 from Tomball, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tomball, TX
    quick summary: Looking for someone special to share our experience and enjoy what life has to offer. My faith and family are very important to me and I try to stay as involved at the Charismatic Center in Houston as family obligations allow. During the week, I attend daily Mass when possible at one of the local Churches but look forward to attending the spirit-filled Sunday Masses at the Charismatic Center. Although life gets hectic with family and friends, there are times when I felt it would be good to have a special friend or partner to share experience.
  • Paul, 61 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New York, NY
    Hi thanks for viewing my profile. I have been told that I'm funny, warm, positive and caring . My interests include dancing, sports, movies, museums, plays, good restaurants and just enjoying oneself. Look forward to meeting a wonderful woman to share life's journey as I have learned quite a bit about communicating and compromising.
  • Andres, 43 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Miami, FL
    I consider myself, respectful, kind , friendly, a little shy, hard working, clear about my beliefs and thoughts, for me God is first, love my son, my mom who has been my model. I like mountain, sport adventure, movies, reading a good book, enjoying a good food, work out.
  • Torres, 42 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Dallas, TX
    Hello,I'm a respectful,quiet,fun,and good sense of humor guy oh?and I admire my Jesus and my mother.I love baseball,biking,running,and other sports. I believe in God been a catholic all my life
  • Maria, 38 from San Juan, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    38, San Juan, PR
    Hola! I am a fun, strong, loving, caring, and passionate Hispanic woman. But first, the main reason I joined this site is to find that man that has the same beliefs, respect and love for Christ our Lord as I do. A man who is 100% comfortable with the idea of life in marriage and respect for one another. In other words I'm not simply looking for meaningless encounters. Kudos to you if you're still reading! I am passionate about healthy eating and I'm very creative in my cooking style. And I'm working on feeling just as passionate about working out ;) I enjoy all that life has to offer. Especially; I enjoy admiring the greatness of God's creation in all that surrounds me. Having a direct relationship with the Lord is most special to me. Still; I'm working on reading the Scriptures more often. I love my job as it allows me to genuinely serve others. Also, I really enjoy a fun night out; a nice dinner, and perhaps dancing (especially dancing to any of the great sounds the Americas offer), or just spending time at home watching a great movie. My friends and coworkers often say I'm the life of the party. I suppose I am very enthusiastic and love to show it, though I'm terrible a telling jokes... There is a lot more I can write about me. Call me old fashioned, but I prefer getting to know one another in person. Can't wait to see your smile...
  • Teresa, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    Hi, I'm Teresa. I am a cradle catholic. I've had bumps and detours on my journey but in the end they have brought me closer to Christ and the person I am meant to be. I am active in youth ministry as an adult leader with the archdiocese for our annual youth conference trip. I know how influential the adult leaders were in my life as a teen and I'd like to think I'm paying that forward. I live in a house with other awesome catholic women and we have been known to occasionally host bible studies and book clubs. The years I've spent living with my sisters in Christ has had a huge impact on my life. I can honestly say I don't know who I'd be without them. I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, cook, hang out with friends, laugh. I'm usually game for going on/helping on retreats. I love the outdoors! I'm by no means super athletic but I like going for leisurely walks and really enjoy nature, must be the California in me. Recently, one of my roommates and I got season tickets to the theater. One, because we love Broadway shows and two, so we could have first crack at Hamilton tickets when it comes to town next year. If you haven't listened to Hamilton, I highly recommend it!
  • Miguel, 24 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Austin, TX
    Currently, I'm more passionate about enjoying life to the fullest. A significant part of fully enjoying my life is being superb at whatever I do and enjoying the journey. Moving up the chain to management and doing the best I can in the local community college are my current goals. My mom is person that is the most influential in life. She is after all, the person that convinced to attend and eventually graduate from college. In my leisure time, I enjoy exploring, playing video games, watching movies, and when given the chance, which is very rare, be outdoors. Time permitting, during the school year, I mentor male high school and middle school students on what it means to live in this world. Being a person who has always liked sports but has recently grown to involve myself in all aspects of sports, here are my most recent accomplishments: Indoor Basketball: 2016 Winter champions Fantasy Football: 3rd in the 2016 NFL season NCAA Men's Basketball 2017 Bracket Tournament Challenge: 1st among my friends
  • Roberto, 49 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Tucson, AZ
    I am a single dad that is open to a woman that is beautiful inside and out. I attend mass weekly and on Holy days of obligation. It helps to center me and focus on what's important. I believe it is impossible to have a lasting relationship without Christ in the middle. I desire a companion of equal faith in this walk of life. Yes, eventually I would like to be remarried.
  • Larry, 30 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Los Angeles, CA
    Please don't be a Trump supporter, that is currently my number one deal breaker. Also, if you don't agree with my stances with the Church's teachings below, please be willing to talk about it instead of writing me off right away. Being Catholic is obviously important enough to me and the way I live my life, that I come here to find a good Catholic Woman. The things that I don't agree with come from a series of circumstances that I've either encountered or experienced. I work in Film/Television, mostly do Camera work and lighting these days, but Comedy Writing/Directing/Acting are what I'm passionate about. The hours and days I work are pretty insane, and it makes planning/being available for most things very difficult. I hope to find a good Woman that will be understanding of that, and I'll do my best to be understanding if she works a similar schedule. I work hard and rest hard, so I'm really into my days off being pretty chill; but I do love the beach, EXPLORING, going to the movies, cooking/grilling, and roller coasters. And as you can imagine, I try to see as many movies as I can on my days off, and am a part time Netflix junkie.
  • Catherine, 37 from Nederland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Nederland, TX
    I am passionate about helping and serving people with different needs.My life experiences make me a stronger and better person.In my time off I enjoy excersicing, reading, watching a movie, going to the beach, and eating in a good restaurant.
  • Alexander, 25 from Winter Garden, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Winter Garden, FL
    I am a passionate coder/developer that also love to workout and play ultimate frisbee, a video gamer, and a netflix fan (but who isn't). I love animals, I have a dog name Phoebe, and she is my #1, she is like a family member!!! Also, WOW that temperament test is on point to how I am anything more you would like to know, just ask!!
  • Domitila Irias, 63 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Miami, FL