Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jesus, 42 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    42, London, GB
    Hi, I came here just to see how this looks like and maybe to talk a little bit with my brohters in Christ. :) I like art, specialy: painting, writting and playing some music instruments. I am from Monterrey Mexico
  • Martin, 58 from Plymouth, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Plymouth, GB
    i have recently just changed my career to care work and wish i had done this years ago, undergoing a l;ot of training but find it most stimulating, i am an easy going person i love the out doors walking and nature. and enjoy travelling. i enjoy going to the cinema, having nice meals. i dont drink too much and i do not smoke
  • Michael, 31 from Oshawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Oshawa, CA
    I am a single catholic male who is spiritual and committed to hard work and real affection. I am currently working at the financial district in Toronto and am ready for a serious relationship in regards to my life. I really appreciate the small things in life but i also believe in working hard for everything that we command for in life. Please feel free to drop me an e mail if interested in having coffee or even just to have a respectable friendship going further. Take care and god bless.
  • Emilie, 40 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Sydney, AU
    I'm a very fun loving person who loves laughter, children, travelling, cooking, reading, music and above all, having those I love near to me. I'm the kind of person who believes that with God's help, wishes and dreams do come true, so here goes... In the years to come, I would prefer to live in my current location as home is where the heart is but I love to travel and dream of seeing more of the world with a wonderful, loving, funny, gentle, caring, affectionate man by my side. You know, the kind of stuff fairy tales are made of :) And yes, fairy tales can come true you know. Some might say I'm being unrealistic but I believe that with enough friendship, love and empathy in a relationship, anything is possible. I love and appreciate catching up with family and friends and do so often, but hope to find that someone special to explore life with and start a family with. This would be my dream come true :)
  • Jason, 41 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Phoenix, AZ
    Yes I will fill this in later when I'm in the mood. Just signed up and seeing if I like the service. Not really into the online thing, prefer real life, but I'm giving it a shot.
  • Phillip, 32 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Orleans, LA
    I'm a fairly secular left-wing Catholic. I try to be a good Catholic but I believe in a more existential belief where we need to be the change we want to see or we'll never see it. I'm liberal in every sense of the word and while I don't expect most of the matches to be similar to that but I can hope..
  • Chloe, 27 from Stoughton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stoughton, MA
    I try to be positive about every situation in life. "It could always be worse". It's true. Life is too beautiful to be miserable. Through all the nonsense in this world right now, I'm looking for someone who will keep me positive and enjoying life the way God intended us to be.
  • Ryan, 28 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Diego, CA
    My name is Hien , just call me Ryan. :). I love san diego. Working full time as a software engineer. A Catholic guy who is looking for a soulmate. I wanna know someone whom i can share life and story with, make a path and explore a new journey.
  • Michael, 52 from Joliet, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Joliet, IL
    Hi, i'm a 51 year old divorced, white, clean cut, father. I have two of the most beautiful daughters in the world that are my world. I do consider myself very clean cut and never smoked, did drugs or did everything criminal. My father was a small town Chief of Police. A great way to grow up, always wanted that for my daughters. I'm the typical guy, like baseball,hockey and football. I do like Pub food or fast food, just don't cook much anymore. I do like movies and outdoor activities but i really like finding new, unique restaurants and see bands in a Pub with craft beers. Like i said earlier, i was very fortunate to grow up in a small town south of Joliet with happily married parents My Pops was the Chief of Police, so i've heard all the Opie references. And Dad was like Andy Griffith, that cursed a lot and enjoyed Irish Whiskey, not Moonshine.
  • Jude, 25 from Sharjah, AE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sharjah, AE
    Living the IT Life | Bookworm |Debator | A Juxtaposition | Live and Let Live Policy Here to make friends and form relationships hopefully one for life.
  • Lucy, 26 from Nairobi, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Nairobi, KE
    Am passionate about the church. Am passionate about people and looking good.The church has been my pillar since I lost parents at a very young age. Church is my everything. I enjoy traveling to new places and going on pilgrimage
  • Mary, 54 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Catonsville, MD
    I think of myself as an artist, but I love my job teaching. I'm passionate about nature, good music, and healthy foods! I'm a positive person and enjoy people who enjoy learning and traveling. As you see, I love theatre and singing, dancing and acting, but that doesn't take over the most important things in my life which are my family and my faith.