Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 36 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    36, LONDON, GB
    I am flawed, sinful and weak, and would love to meet an equally flawed Catholic to share a life together devoted to God. I will struggle to get to 150 characters introducing myself, so if you would like to know more feel free to ask.
  • Margaret, 70 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kansas City, MO
    I was widowed 8 years ago so it took me a little time to reenter the single life. I joined a singles group last January and it has really helped me to adjust to being single again. I have found that I really enjoy dancing - swing,country 2 step, whatever. I have enjoyed meeting new friends and trying new things.
  • Lupe, 55 from Sylmar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Sylmar, CA
    I don't have much to say. i like to meet a special person. if you like to know more please we can talk over a cup of coffee or dinner. PS i love outdoors..
  • Immacolata, 38 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Orlando, FL
    I think people would describe me as decent and kind. I do tend to want to be of service and comfort to others and I value decency, relationships, and integrity above getting ahead and modern trends like consumerism. Like a lot of observant Catholics, it ensures that I have a couple of very sincere and close friendships with good people, but I tend to be out of step with society as a whole, which is difficult. I am highly educated and speak several languages, but find that I'm most comfortable in domestic settings or caring for others; I'm no longer interested in intellectualism or politics and like light reading or religious books. I like costume dramas :). I cook vegetarian meals. I love to travel and have lived and studied abroad (although my finances have not presented me with those opportunities in years). I'm a dog lover. I am very devoted to Our Lady and am a member of the Militia Immaculata. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate and has very good judgement and is more practical and wise than I. I would like to meet someone is successful/stable in his career, but not obsessed with money and status. I'd like to meet someone who appreciates me and with whom I might feel comfortable. It would be nice to meet someone who is tolerant and accepting but not to the extent that it leads to sin.
  • Maria, 24 from Oxford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oxford, CT
    I'm an affectionate young Catholic woman, who likes having fun, playing outside, going for walks, relaxing, talking about movies, good conversation and time with family and friends. More about me: I love the Traditional Roman Liturgy and the Sacraments. One thing that you should know about me is that I have OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder) and am being medicated for it. These conditions can be treated and I hope my special man would be willing and patient to work with me. I am passionate also about theology, philosophy, literature, and any good quality reading/studying. I like to write stories. Majoring in English at college was amazing because I love using the mind God gave me and learning about His Creation in different disciplines. People who have inspired me are my loving, hard-working, self sacrificing and holy mom and dad. Other people I admire are the elves in Tolkien's books!
  • David, 37 from Burlington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Burlington, NC
    My buddies are pushing me "to get back out there and meet someone." I like to have an intelligent conversation with a date. I cannot stand uninformed people or those use words like "irregardless". Also, I like take someone out that is driven, ambitious, sweet, good sense of humor, and wants something more out of life. There is more to life than just the run of the mill everyday things. Unfortunately, I am finding most the women on this dating site either: (1) Have some underlying emotional problem that they have not dealt with or they do not want to deal with the issue, or (2) What they state on their profile is not how they come across when they message me. I am opinionated and conservative in my thinking. Also, I have a really crass sense of humor. I am often told, I should had been a comedian. More about me, I am a single-father, of a daughter to be precise, so someone who is kid-friendly is mandatory. Finally, I enjoy going for long walks, swimming, bowling, and traveling either locally or a-far.. I like to share the opportunity of traveling, reading, intellectual debate, and being able to relax. I truly enjoy being a nerd. If you like Scrabble, Pictionary, Yahtzee, Sorry, Rummy, Spades, Hearts, Poker and other card games, then I am your man. My mind needs to be stimulated as well as the rest of me. I need to engage with someone that is both intellectual and laid-back. Also, I went to Alabama for my Ph.D (Roll Tide). Therefore, a Crimson Tide fan would be nice but not necessary. Auburn fans are fine but be prepared to take receive some college football trash talking. LOL In essence, I want to have fun with someone and see where it goes. At this point, I am no rush. I am taking my time with my return to the dating world. But, it would be nice to meet someone that can expand my interests, have intelligent conversation using facts and logic, and introduce me to new fun activities.
  • Rossemari, 38 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lima, PE
    My dream is to find a single person here in spirit, brave, express their feelings and weaknesses, my best friend, who like to talk, you expect love and be loved as well. Let us trust in God. We resolve our disagreements and differences. With help and counseling from the church.
  • Christine, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Born and raised in Cleveland, currently working in Columbus. I travel a decent amount for my job as a consultant. I have two amazing dogs that I love! I like to go Latin mass on Sunday mornings.
  • Thomas, 18 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Hudson, WI
    Hey, thanks for looking at my profile. I'm on CM to see who's out there and maybe meet some new people! Being outside is one of my favorite places to be. Whether it's fishing, shooting, archery, 4-wheeling, biking, or just doing nothing, as long as I'm outside, I'm happy haha. I love camping and hanging out with friends, I am just finishing up high school and am excited to go out and experience the world. Landscape photography is my hobby and I love to find new places and explore with my camera. I like to go against the grain and explore new things. Following the crowd is what I try not to do.
  • Lizbeth, 39 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Durham, NC
    Hello! I'm Lizbeth, I'm 39 years old and I'm from Mexico. I tried to be everyday the best Mom I can be. I enjoy simple things in life and what I love the most about someone is honestly.
  • Ana, 60 from Aventura, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Aventura, FL
    "Artist looking for date." I am a easygoing person, well traveled, well educated, like to going out and meet friends Usually I do some exerciser like swimming or jogging in the morning prefer in the beach. Some of my goal is to be the best in what I do and will be recognizer for it. I try to travel frequently and I like to meet new places, I want someone to travel with me. I love the beach, going in a boat, dinner out and of course dancing. I spend 2 days in my studio creating my art painting the rest of the week I'm working and teaching.
  • Mrmjv, 27 from Saint Albans, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Saint Albans, GB
    I enjoy my sport and love my faith. I'm an inquisitive fellow and like to have deep discussions about faith and moral issues as well as current affairs. For anything else just ask!