Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Burlington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vermont Diocese of Burlington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cheryl, 70 from Vernon, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Vernon, VT
  • Jessie, 43 from Montpelier, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Montpelier, VT
    I am the mom of a teenager which keeps me pretty busy. I like spending time outdoors: gardening, swimming, fishing, bicycling. Inside, I love to read. I am a pretty quiet person. I am sometimes shy, so it can take a while for me to get to know people sometimes. Oh, and go Sox!
  • Roland, 36 from Swanton, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Swanton, VT
    I am a kind, loving, caring, honest, trust worthy man. I am a romantic and love kids. I work a lot and have many jobs, but no job is as great as finding the right person to spend the rest of your life with. If you want to know more about me then contact me. I have been married before and can't figure out how to change my status in here, but I am ready to love someone unconditionally.
  • Jeffrey, 55 from Bennington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Bennington, VT
    I am a single man who is looking for a good woman to share life with me. I have a good sense of humor and I get along well with just about everyone. Baseball is my favorite sport and I have a pretty good knowledge of popular music. I am family-oriented, but my family is small. I like people who are thoughtful, kind and honest. I was born with a condition which has affected my legs, but I get around well and I don't let it stop me from enjoying my life. My Catholic faith has kept me strong and positive throughout the years and I thank God for the many blessings He has given me. I made it this far, and I figure I have many adventures awaiting me. Won't you join me?
  • James, 37 from Saint Johnsbury, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Saint Johnsbury, VT
    I am the third oldest in a large Catholic family of 3 girls and 5 boys, most of them have moved elsewhere. I enjoyed being home schooled, taking violin and trumpet lessons, and being in the Boy Scouts.
  • Amanda, 29 from Milton, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milton, VT
    Once upon a time there was a princess. She lived in a castle in the woods on a hillside, overlooking the valley kingdom she grew up in. She's a bit quiet at first, but once she's comfortable she will open up a little easier. She loves art and music, and going for walks whether they be in the forest or the magical realm of Burlington. She is often visited by animal friends at her castle in the woods. She has a good group of human friends too. She feels very fortunate to have met them. This introverted princess has had her heart broken, so she's hesitant to find a knight in shining armor, but also has hope that he'll come someday -not to save her, because this princess is independent and can fight her own dragons, but to show her kindness, patience, and understanding.
  • Meredith, 33 from Colchester, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Colchester, VT
    My faith and my family are two of the most important things in my life. Both have guided and helped to shape who I am today. Ever since I converted two years ago, my life has deepened in ways I never dreamed possible. I want to find a long term relationship with someone who is devoted to God and his family. I have learned that when God is put in the center of a relationship, then it will grow and become stronger daily. I am passionate about finding the right man for me and settling down and having a family together. I am a loyal, trustworthy, caring, energetic, open minded person who seeks to share her love with another. In my spare time I like to read, attend bible study, ride my bike, walk on trails and plant flowers in my garden. I have two cats that keep me company as well.
  • Evan, 26 from Elmore, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Elmore, VT
    I am a pretty simple man. Love good coffee, adventures big and small, old friendships, sailing with my dad, cooking, and a good sunrise with friends. I travel a good bit and a solid roadtrip is necessary every so often. I admire people who don't let fear keep them from anything.
  • Edward, 35 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Burlington, VT
    I enjoy taking time to appreciate the fact that God gave me breath - breathing in God's love, and being grateful for each moment of life, is very important to me - I cannot function well if I'm trying to go fast; or if I'm complaining all the time, or if I'm taking for granted all the gifts that God has blessed me with. I was born with some learning differences; I call them "differences" as I feel they are not learning "disabilities". No, I am not "disabled" by any stretch of the word. My mind is wonderful and I want to share the strengths my mind displays with a partner. My mind allows me to be good at, and enjoy, cooking, reading, writing poetry and song lyrics, playing musical instruments (on a basic level right now), and discussing the wonders of life; life's mysteries, and questions, humorous situations, and challenges. I work at a drop-in community center for those who identify (or not) as having mental health needs, and I volunteer at a maker space (wood shop, metal shop, etc...) where I build homemade percussion instruments. I'm a drummer/percussionist/sound junkie, but I promise not to drive you crazy. :^)
  • Christian, 24 from Morristown, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Morristown, VT
    I don't own a bed -- I sleep on the floor (so much comfier) I can pretty much fit all my personal belongings in one backpack I enjoy making people laugh I feel like I'm the luckiest person ever. I won at least 10,000 dollars this year. I want to rollerblade and go do karaoke before the year is over. I'm a TLM only-ist--will not attend N.O.
  • Lisa, 56 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Burlington, VT
    Hello I am a confident hard working professional woman. I desire a long term relationship if that is God's will for my life. I am ready to share my life with that special someone. In addition to my work which I am very happy with, I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy staying active, movies, music, traveling, watching the sunset and anything that involves warm weather. My favorite place is the beach preferably salt water. The most influential person this past year has been a priest at my parish.
  • Marisa, 41 from Johnson, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Johnson, VT
    Join me? Saturday morning bike ride on the rail trail or at a charity ride. Do not ride no worry. You can walk, run or be a cheerleader on the sideline. You will not be left behind. Leaf peeping throughout the state or in New Hampshire. Fall is my favorite season but winter is starting to grow on me. Winter bucket list is learning to snowboard, cross-country ski and ride on snowmobile. Grow in holiness through devotional readings, praying the rosary and service to others. Let God continue his good work in us.