Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Vermont Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vermont Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eugenie, 72 from Morrisville, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Morrisville, VT
    I prefer to be called by my nickname, Jeane. I have 5 married children, 14 grandchildren and 10 great-grandchildren. I am divorced with an annulment and free to marry in the Catholic Church. I am looking for nothing more than friendship for now. Someone to go to the movies or concert with; maybe out to dinner. I'm an active person. I like to go camping, bowl, or maybe just a stroll around the block. I bowl on a woman's league and travel with our bowling team, the Road Runners. I am retired but work occasionally as a care giver for an elderly lady. I'm active in my parish as a Eucharistic Minister and choir member. I lead a rosary group at our local nursing home once a week. Serving others, makes me happy! I love to travel to Marian sites and Holy places. Medjugorje is my favorite place! I have a Godchild in Bosnia that I sponsor. She is the light of my life! I traveled to Medjugorje in early October 2009 and spent some time in Northern Bosnia in her hometown of Vitez. What a wonderful visit! I also returned to the Holyland in October 2010 with my eldest daughter for the second time. This was a pilgrimage led by Fr Lively from the St Johnsbury parish; and absolutely incredible faith journey with a very holy priest! I'm old fashioned in the respect that I feel that a gentleman should make the first gesture of contact. I would welcome a pen pal first and perhaps if personalities match, meet face to face and see where the friendship goes. So if you are inclined to get to know me better, please drop me a line.
  • Marta, 32 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Burlington, VT
    I am currently in my first year of Fellowship in Pulmonary Critical Care Medicine. I love doing stuff outdoors, even though I feel like I haven't been outside in ages ... lol. But I also love to just sit back relax and watch a movie ...preferably with a nice cold Belgian beer. I can say a lot more but that will be revealed with time. Other than that I'm a catholic trying to love God to the best of my ability in this crazy and beautiful world.
  • Joseph, 62 from Plymouth, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Plymouth, VT
    I am a sensitive, caring, honest and fun-loving person. I love the outdoors; hiking, the beach, swimming, skiing sno shoing etc. but can be just as content sitting in front of a fireplace, cuddling and watching a good movie. I like just about any kind of music, . I like to be a wise guy and laugh alot. It's good for the heart and soul!I love the beach!and the mountains!! It's my favorite place to be next to being in the arms of that special woman. Anything else you want to know, you'll have to e-mail me to find out!!I would like to find someone warm, affectionate, sensitive and caring, someone to be my best friend and companion. I want this person to be the last person I want to talk to before I go to sleep at night and the first one I think about when I awaken in the morn. I would like this person to have a sense of humor, be energetic and lots of fun to be with. I want someone who will accept me as I am and who I can accept as they are. I don't want someone who holds grudges from the past. We have all made our share of mistakes in our youth, but we have grown and changed since then. The past should stay where it is, in the past. Life is for living. Let's get on with it. You never know what will be in store for you.
  • Kate, 63 from Barnet, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Barnet, VT
    I live on a small lake community in the northeast kingdom of Vermont. with my two adopted teenage boys.I am a happy, optimistic person. I love myself and my life. I am the director of a small secondary school.which is now in its 14th year. It has been a dream come true and it is still the hardest job I ever loved.So, my life can be hectic at times between car pooling to basketball practices and my job but I do manage to keep my sanity by taking care of myself, not just everybody else. I try to walk miles every day , have a glass of wine every night, and frequently laugh till my side hurts. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, love to travel . Being at home is fine with me too as I live in one of the most beautiful places on earth. Sitting on my dock by the lake and listening to the loons at or reading by a warm fire both sound inviting. However I most likely would not turn down an opportunity to go out for a quiet dinner with a handsome man. I am looking for a developing relationship with a man who shares my basic values and wants the same. I am looking for a relationship that values interdependent -anticipating what the needs, desires, thoughts, fears, joys of the other are and being there to share , to support, to comfort, to laugh , cry , experience the simple pleasures in life, become inseparable - not necessarily physically but mentally , emotionally, spiritually. What I seek is to find someone who can and will challenge me -to be better in every aspect of life - especially in those thing I find most difficult , or uncomfortable.
  • Nate, 38 from Montpelier, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Montpelier, VT
    I'm originally from Maryland and have also lived in London and Paris. I'm a professional visual artist and graphic designer. I like movies, music and literature and like to have conversations. I'm essentially an artist, it's my personality. My Catholic faith is the center of my life.
  • Amanda, 34 from Waterbury, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Waterbury, VT
    I'm a lifelong Vermonter and love all of our seasons but especially fall. I LOVE being outdoors but I won't complain about a rainy day that keeps me inside with a good book. I love to read and will delve into just about any book I can get my hands on. I'm a history nerd and have a degree in it but rarely get to use it. I have a fulfilling job that I love which keeps me pretty busy. I adore my dogs! I'm a laid back person (except when playing board games) and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am a huge Bruins fan! I like to wash dishes but hate putting them away and my socks don't always match.
  • Bob, 56 from Rutland, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Rutland, VT
    My Catholic faith is a part of my DNA that guides my moral being. I am a compassionate, caring, giving person. I am semi laid back. I look forward to spending time with family and friends. I enjoy concerts, shows, sports. I like most all kinds of music and play the guitar. I have a career that I enjoy.
  • Larry, 84 from Poultney, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Poultney, VT
    i am 84 years young and enjoying the winter in Florida Splendid Splinter enjoys exercise and walking. Bit of a health nut. Likes art, ballet.and rock and country music. Like the outdoors, but now hate winter. that is why I spend 6 to 7 months in Florida. Many years travelling abroad on business and for pleasure have taught me to appreciate and have respect for other cultures and a belief that in the basics most people share the same values. I was lucky to have several outstanding mentors in high school, college graduate school and in business who helped me to develop and succeed in life. I have a strong belief in being kind to all people regardless of their status. I do not like blowhards and people who trample on others. The Golden rule influences what I do. I enjoy certain TV shows like the Big Bang Theory, NCIS. NCIS Los Angeles, Madam Secretary. I am an avid Red Sox Fan and love to watch the Triple Crown Races. Enjoy going to concerts. I enjoy the company of intelligent women with a sense of humor. While I believe in most church teachings I wonder what relevance contraception and avoidance of pre martial sex has to do with us seniors. I would want a potential partner to demonstrate affection before marriage.
  • Jonathan, 33 from Rutland, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rutland, VT
    I feel I need to address my status. Although I am divorced, this does not represent me as a person. Everyone has life circumstances that need to be addressed, and I would be willing to discuss this as necessary. I have been described as a caring, thoughtful, generous person who often puts all others before myself. So, please do not judge before knowing the complete picture, as we should be leading a Christian life. I am seeking a woman with similar interests, adventure, and who is looking for a family. Passionate and caring are words that would best describe me. As an educator, I strive to support the kiddos I work with with tools for their success. I work hard to learn about students, and care for their needs. I also serve an active role in the American Cancer Society's Relay for Life, and recently have been employed as the Event Lead for the local Relay for Life. Helping the public to join the fight against cancer is an important part of my life. In my leisure time, I enjoy outdoor activities, including running, biking, hiking, and skiing. I often enjoy spending time outdoors whenever possible. However, I do enjoy spending time indoors with a good book, movie, or favorite television show. Some of the most influential people in my life have been my family and close friends. Their guidance, support, and influence have encouraged me to work toward my goals. Presently, I will be Event Chair for the Relay for Life, and will be starting my second master's in education administration in the spring.
  • Jesse, 38 from Rutland, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Rutland, VT
    My name is Jesse. I'm looking for a girlfriend who will be good to me and hopefully become my wife. I look forward to finding the right woman for me. I'm into a lot of things if you get to know me, you will find out what I'm like I'm a calm, peaceful, good man.
  • Bobby, 24 from Milton, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Milton, VT
    Hi! I am a graduate student at the University of Vermont, hoping to get my doctorate in Chemistry! This takes a up a lot of time in my life. But I try to enjoy many things during my free time. I love being outside either hiking, fishing or hunting. Most recently I've picked up beekeeping as a hobby!
  • Rogelio, 34 from Newbury, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Newbury, VT
    I like sports l want a have nice family some day.l like spend time with my brothers and friends and going church and meet different people learning about things and my free time l like swimming and riding