Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nenita, 57 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Calgary, CA
    I love reading books most especially religious ones. I also enjoy to travel to beautiful places and sceneries. I love to go on hiking too. I consider my parents as the most influential persons in my life. I really admire their deep love and concern for one another.I am still praying and hoping to have someone with whom we can share God's love to one another.
  • Fely, 57 from Skokie, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Skokie, IL
    I am looking for a soulmate loveliest, most honest and trusthworthy man it happen to be a lot of fun. Enjoy listening to the music, going to the church attending mass and going to the mall.
  • Pamela, 32 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Makati, PH
    I love to join in outreach activities of the Church, NGOs, any foundation, etc.. I have several communities like singles, charismatic and in the foundation of our company. I love to travel but I explore more in the Philippines first. I hope to see Paris someday. I am a blogger 'sometimes', an ambitious singer (just kidding), love movies, books..
  • Jhoanna, 36 from Cebu, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cebu, PH
    Born and raised in the Philippines. Lover of life. I enjoy reading and traveling with my feisty toddler when I can. A career driven single mom who values faith and family above all.
  • Augusto Dimacali Jr, 31 from Kearny, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kearny, NJ
    Im simple person, like to work out every week, and ver passionate and highly respect woman. I love to cook , Always with family during week ends. I enjoy working out in gym,playing with my 11 year old brother, The most influential person in my life is my father that who doesn't do any vices ,very family oriented, and teach how to respect people and love god.
  • Thu, 41 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Denver, CO
    Hi, my name is Thu. I moved to the United State since 1992 and experienced culture differences. Fortunately, everything work out just as God's gifts, I'd like to share his blessing and loving with others as God has given. I like outdoor activity such as: hiking, camping, fishing, etc. I also like to travel and enjoy various type of food from a different cultures.
  • Cindy, 49 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Irvine, CA
    I am seeking long-term committed relationship that leads to marriage eventually. I love Jesus and am very committed to His teaching and want to do everything follow His heart, and I pray every day! Therefore, I am one of the 3% of the Americans who wants to practice chastity, abstain from sexual relationship until/after marriage. I am a professional musician, and I also love to sing and dance! I love to cook for friends. I have a big heart to animals and people that are hurting or poor in this world. I want God to use me to make this earth a better place! P.S. Both of the photos are recent ones!
  • Beverly, 39 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm an independent woman and consider myself to be outgoing, bubbly and funny. My motto in life is 'Work hard play hard'. I enjoy life, loves to travel, hang out with friends, going to the movies or just watching at home and playing tennis (these are just to name a few of my fave things to do). I'm looking for a kind, caring, loving, honest with a good sense of humor guy and please guys Game players need not apply. If you want to get to know me more then please leave me a message. Thank you!
  • Maricat, 23 from Dubai, AE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dubai, AE
    From The Philippines to Dubai --- I stepped on a journey independently hoping for a bright future for myself and my family. I have big dreams and high hopes in achieving my goals. I believe in success through hard work and dedication. I am a progressive thinker and respect each other's space and values. My favorite quote : "Good things come to those who put themselves out there and try hard".
  • Andrew, 33 from Palmdale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Palmdale, CA
    Seeking and doing justice is what I found to be my purpose in life and I get to do that on a daily basis working as a criminal attorney. When I'm not at work, I enjoy going to bars and trying different beers or whiskey, friendly banter with my friends, playing games, and philosophical discussions. I will do the occasional hike or concert if there's something that catches my interest. I spent three years in Indiana so I have a soft spot for the Midwest and do go back on occasion to visit. I'd like to visit all 50 (so far I've hit 16/50) states but Rome or London are where I'd really like to go next year.
  • Bing, 41 from Davao City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Davao City, PH
    I'm Bing, single from the Philippines. As an educator, I always aim ecxellence for the kids entrusted to my care not only the intellectual aspect but more so of their moral, physical and mostly spiritual. I always motivate them to attend mass, pray reverently and show respect to people. I consider my annual preach retreat and my 5 day directed silent retreat as the most vital experience in life with my God apart from spending quality time with my family( parents, brothers and sisters as well as my loved nieces and nephews). During my leisure time, i mostly stay in my room to read but everytime i visit my family, i always make sure to prepare and cook for them aside from spending long hours chatting about our lifes challenges, happy moments as well as work. I also enjoy traveling, though its not a regular activity for me for some reasons. Going to the beach, nature trips and visiting historica places, old churches are some of my favourites when given a time. But, church and God is always my priority.
  • Derrick, 36 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Stockton, CA
    I am a student at Sac State. At the moment, I am looking for activity partners and friends primarily, (within less than a couple hours driving distance from Stockton) and might be open to more way down the line, but in addition to focusing on school, I just got out of a long-term relationship too, so I need to take it very slow. But if you wanna do some hanging out, catching movies, having a beverage, etc., and can be happy to just be friends, then feel free to get in contact. I am not a paying member so you will need to message me if you want a response. I am also not messaging first because I am vulnerable to rejection at the moment, again having been in a long-term relationship that fell by the wayside too recently.