Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carlos, 37 from Weatherford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Weatherford, TX
    On Earth a man said, "Here is my plan!" and in heaven God laughed. I have experienced the Love of God through out the stages of my life. I've realized that God calls and only I can open my heart to him. Many times we get so caught up in the asking and become so self-involved, that we forget not to give ourselves in return. I am very eager to learn much more about my Catholic faith, that I've begun reading my Bible AGAIN. I don't want to stop there, I would like to get involved with the Spanish Youth group at my church and maybe if God permits evangelize in a much bigger level. I enjoy the company of my friends. Meeting up with them to grab dinner is always fun, but I also like staying at home to watch a movie or catch a game. I enjoy going to sporting events as well as concerts. Baseball, Basketball, Football and Hockey. I like to go for a run or at least a jog every now and then. I recently discover that my sisters were wrong about me not being able to salsa dance. I play my guitar as much as possible and lately I have been putting my talent to please God. I try to practice my Catholic faith to the fullest, even though there are times when it gets hard and prayer is vital. I'm not the bad guy women are attracted to. I believe that women should be respected as women and not treated as objects. I like the happy tears and try hard not to give the sad ones. There are times when relationships and life can be tough, weird, not fair and unexpected, but I've learned that in order to make a relationship work, both parties must be willing to do sacrifices for each other. I love my family, I have two kids, two sisters, a MARRIED set of parents, a brother in-law and two nieces. They are my corner and have my back through good and bad times. God is now the center of my life, I love him with all my heart and I am learning to put all of my trust in him. Having my dad being Deacon has made me admire him very much. I could only hope God calls me one day to the same vocation, but that will be the Fathers will not mine...
  • Maureen, 60 from Cranston, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Cranston, RI
    I am passionate about my faith, living my life the way I believe God wants me to live it. My mother has been a power of example to me teaching me to work hard and to have faith. I enjoy walks outdoors, at the beach, or meeting friends, going to the gym or to a movie.
  • Sandra, 41 from Fresh Meadows, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fresh Meadows, NY
    Greetings!!! My motto: ''GOD IS GOOD'' & ''Happiness is a decision, it's a state of mind''. That being said, I have been described as a good, genuire and optimistic Lady with a bubbly personality. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Like all animals in general but prefer dogs. I enjoy exercising and to stay active by doing yoga, biking, areobics classes, badmington, volleyball, volunteer works and other outdoors activities. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a Man who sees Life via a glass half full views. He should want to be an Husband and father some days. I'm a drama free Lady and I believe that disagreements can be solved without being disrespectful to each other (that includes foul language, calling names and violence etc.). Thank you for taking time to read my profile and May GOD bless your quest.
  • Belinda, 27 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Houston, TX
    I am grateful to be living and I try to enjoy life! I'm not afraid to try new things and I do try regularly :D. I enjoy my own company but also love to spend time with friends and family anywhere so long as there is good conversation or something to do (like games or a new adventure) and.. food ;). I love to travel to new places. I care about world peace, ending suffering and poverty...
  • Gabriel, 21 from Mexico D.F., MX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Mexico D.F., MX
    Hey, My name is Gabriel (: I Love music, I consider myself a songwriter although my lyric writing skill is way on top of my music writing. I'm what americans call an "Old soul", also an only Child with a sister hole in my heart that only one of my cousins can fill. (: I don't like the way the world works... Jobs, banks, insurance, etc. I prefer a "country life style", probably because I was raised in a small island here in my country. I'm about to become a Pilot, something that I do love, but still trying to find my place and how im gonna make a living out of it. Airlines and flying richmen just don't fit what I wrote above. Feel free to listen to some of my music in my youtube channel "Gabriel picazo Music" Maybe the best word to describe me is "Dreamer" I have a lot of big dreams, one day I hope to be somebody the world will remember... and I would love to get there with you :)
  • Susan, 54 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wichita, KS
    I am second oldest with 7 other siblings. I grew up in a very busy active house! I was married for 20 years and have 5 children, all out of high school now! I have been divorced for 12 years. I work full time in the area of education and am crazy busy. I have 1 granddaughter. I love life and everything God has blessed us to enjoy!! I am a big KState fan and I love college football!
  • Francis, 42 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, New York, NY
    I'm a strong catholic person raised with a catholic background. Looking forward to strengthen my relationship with God through this forum by getting a right partner.
  • Melina, 22 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bismarck, ND
    Hello there friend! I am originally from Minnesota (my favorite place in the world), but currently I am in Bismarck, ND, pursuing my undergrad at the University of Mary, where I will receive my degree in Psychology with a minor in Addictions Counseling. I absolutely love being Catholic. My faith is everything to me, and it influences everything I do. I took two years off of school to serve with NET Ministries, and it changed the way I viewed the world dramatically. I loved growing deeper in my faith and learning how to live in such intentional community with others. Giving my life away in love is my mission that I know God is calling me to, and I gained this mission from my time with NET. Now that I am in school, the mission field has changed, but how I love has only grown. One of my favorite things is music, and I am currently a keyboardist and vocalist for Ablaze Worship Collective, our campus worship band. I also serve as the coordinator of youth ministry for our campus ministry program, which allows students to have active outreach into the community. I assemble a team for 2 different events, off-campus retreats for middle school and high school students, and NDYCC, a youth correctional center where we go once a month and minister to their needs. Being in youth ministry for a while now has opened my eyes to see the world how a child sees it: mystical and glorious, something to truly behold. One of my favorite things in the entire world is the sunset, particularly here on the hill at UMary. Every time I glance at a sunset, I know God knows me and loves me beyond a shadow of a doubt. I feel so small, and yet I feel so deeply loved. Beauty is something that keeps me astounded at how great our Lord really is. My family is also extremely important to me. My mom is the most influential person in my life, and she is one of my best friends. Being the oldest of 5 is different as an adult, especially when 3 of my siblings are not adults yet, but I'm learning new and creative ways to love them. My dad is a hard-worker and reminds me to do everything to my full potential for the glory of God. I love Les Miserables, but still haven't seen Lord of the Rings, or Star Wars, or most Disney movies.. Sorry, I was mostly a book reader growing up. But I'm reading Harry Potter, and that has to count for something, doesn't it? I love food, cooking it, eating it, making it beautiful. I love my friends deeply, and I know the Lord has delightful things in store for me.
  • Ash, 33 from Bengaluru, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bengaluru, IN
    A heart for Christ , wanting To do His will everyday of my life . Living his calling out actively by knowing Him and and by making Him known through my personal encounter . A social worker ( catholic missions ) and with an ambition to work for the downtrodden
  • Rodgiene, 30 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Manila, PH
    -Looks up to how my parents honor each other and how they value our family -owner of the sweetest pug -loves to cook -Always on the lookout for outreach activities
  • Lysan, 34 from West Jakarta, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    34, West Jakarta, ID
    I am a simple woman with a simple mind. I'm looking for a catholic man who can guide me to near closer to Him and he must afraid of God. I join in charismatic community in my church and doing service every Thursday.
  • Paul, 36 from New Delhi, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, New Delhi, IN
    Cool calm and focused. Rational with a mixture of fun and contagious humour. I see issues as half-filled glass cup instead of calling them half-empty glass cup. Love life, books and travelling. Hates lies. I always look forward to making an impact in the lives of those who can never repay back. Love to put a bright smile in the faces of the down-trodden. A great pleasure to me. Christ and the Roman Catholic Church have had the most impact in my life. My parents and family too. I love having a nice quiet time with my books: religious literatures, biographies inspirational/motivational books and fictions.