Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 56 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Overland Park, KS
    I am a teacher of young children, a funloving girl with a good sense of humor who is striving to get to heaven. I enjoy volleyball, hiking, iceskating, painting, singing with friends, good food, music, and deep and lasting friendships. I enjoy a variety of music, especially Irish and classical. I enjoy reading by the fire or quiet conversation over a glass of wine, and I believe Gary Larson’s Far Side can do more for the heart and soul than chicken soup or therapy. Recently I have moved to an area where Mass is offered in the Tridentine Rite in at least three parishes with the bishops' approval. The peace and joy of this beautiful Mass is overwhelming. I hope to someday share this joy with a gentleman who appreciates it.
  • Ramon, 46 from Alpharetta, GA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Alpharetta, GA
    The way I would describe myself is a man who adores God and tries to follow God's will. While I'm certainly not perfect, I desire to be a man that our Savior would be proud of. I enjoy painting (fine art), observing nature (particularly song birds), watching and playing football. My work keeps me busy and since it's something that helps hone my skills as an artist, it's enjoyable as well. I also have some projects I'm working on at home.
  • Anthony, 41 from Croydon, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Croydon, GB
    I would describe myself as an affectionate man. I think that it's important to wait for the physical side of a relationship. I feel that love can be expressed in words and gestures first. I think that a man can never pay a woman too many compliments. My faith is important to me and that informs my respect for women.
  • Mike, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey, I'm Mike. I'm a cradle Catholic, and I'm looking for a serious relationship centered around Christ. I have a bachelors degree in theology from Marian University in Indianapolis. I also spent a year in the seminary. I'm really into music, and I listen to all kinds. I also play guitar and bass. I come from a large family, and I love that.
  • Mary, 42 from Glenmont, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Glenmont, NY
    I love to travel to anyplace new and I love water----Lake Bomoseen, Vermont is my favorite place in the world. I read a lot in my spare time and one of my favorite authors is C. S. Lewis. At home I always have music on and I like to cook. I think every weekend should be used for something fun to do!
  • Timothy, 51 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Schenectady, NY
    Have to say I really like to meet a great gal who is honest outgoing fun . And loves life as much as I do. That attends family events . Attends Sunday mass. And who is seeking marriage.
  • Michael, 24 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Akron, OH
    Hello! I am passionate about my Catholic faith and sharing the love that God has given to me! I am very much a product of my wonderful, goofy, family and enjoy spending time with them as well as my close friends. Some of the things that shape my life include; moving to Ohio for college, becoming a FOCUS missionary, and living in Alabama for 1.5 years! I'm my spare time I enjoy reading, baking, hiking, camping, disc golf, and working on my car. I can usually be found having out with friends doing those things but sometimes on my own as well.
  • Alexander, 25 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello! I am someone who cares a lot about my Catholic faith and hope that I can find someone who has similar values. I am the type of person who enjoys just hanging out and taking it easy, either at my place or at a friend's. I really enjoy watching movies, especially older ones. When the TV is on at home, it usually is tuned in to Turner Classic Movies. I also like reading suspense novels and about sports, politics, and economics. I like going out to restaurants and ordering my favorite meal: a cheeseburger with fries. My favorite sport is basketball, and I enjoy playing (not competitively, just for fun). I also like to watch basketball and am a big fan of the men's Cincinnati Bearcats basketball team.
  • Ed, 74 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Chandler, AZ
    My life is a tome, not a paragraph, so I will try to highlight what is important. My value priorities are Faith, Family/Friends, Flag. Those represent the order of importance for what I consider worth risking my life. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who shares at least some of my interests and values. Five years ago a 32-year honeymoon ended when my wife died of cancer. Since then I have remarried and - unfortunately - divorced, although I am seeking annulment through my parish. What I miss most is the daily intimacy of sharing all the good and bad happenings of life. I believe in unconditional love, mutual trust, growing together without competing, and spoiling the women in my life - my love interest as well as my four grown daughters and my grandchildren. My life is anything but boring. I have tried to retire four times, but there is always a new adventure to pursue. I spent most of my career as a pilot of business jets; now I have a business in the drone industry. Besides living in the Phoenix area, I also have a home in Costa Rica, so you can tell I am fond of hot weather. Since the age of eight I have sung in church choirs; for the last 15 years I have sung in both English and Spanish, and have composed some music. I love to travel, and have a special fondness for Latin cultures. The outdoors is my favorite place. Five days each week I run - usually on mountain trails - for over an hour, and work out at the gym. I am a life-long learner of almost anything, especially new cultures and aviation. At the rate I am adding to my bucket list, I think I will need at least 5 more lifetimes to do it all.
  • Jeffrey, 30 from Montclair, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Montclair, NJ
    I am passionate about Faith, family, friends, and work. In that order! I like spending time with people and building meaningful relationships. I am active in parish life as well as the community such as pro-life work. I enjoy the outdoors such as hiking, taking care of my dog, and playing table tennis. I enjoy talking about Theology and Philosophy, but I am not limited to them.
  • Patricia, 68 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Scottsdale, AZ
    I am a happy healthy Italian gal from the East Coast and have been in Scottsdale since 1976. I I I became a widow 3 years ago When I lost the love of my life. I am still actively working in Real Estate, Mortgages and yes for fun Ubering! My schedule is flexible allowing me to travel etc. I love cooking ,entertaining, movies, politics , dinners out and theater! I also love quiet nites at home and car trips! My kids and grandkids are the center of my world along with my extended family and interesting loyal friends. I'm active at St Patricks as a member of the Stewardship Council and the Ministry of care. My kids live in Costa Rica, California , Texas and Colorado so I visit them as much as possible. I'm not necessarily looking to get married but rather to begin with a special someone that I can share The things and people I enjoy. I'm also open to experiencing things that that special someone holds dear.
  • Le, 18 from H? Chí Minh, VN
    {%action_menu%}
    18, H? Chí Minh, VN