Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Annandale Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Annandale Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annemarie, 43 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Annandale, VA
    In asking good friends to describe me, they mentioned: genuine, thoughtful, easy to talk to, witty, considerate and grounded. Some of the things I enjoy: physical activity & sports, family time & alone time, stimulating conversation, helping others, well written books/ tv / movies, concerts, traveling, and learning/ doing new things or about old things/ history. I grew up mostly in the DC metro area, but have lived in several mid-atlantic & southeastern states. It would be fair to say I like a southern gentlemen's sensibilities/ manners, living in the 'burbs near big cities, visiting beaches and parks/ mountains, regular coffee over -cino/ expresso drinks, and viewing the cup as half full.
  • Greg, 69 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Annandale, VA
    I retired from government service after 31 years. I substitute teach in the Diocese of Arlington. I wanted to keep in touch with the youth of the church and the schools are the way to do this. I coach basketball, softball and track for 25 years and will continue to do so until it is no longer fun. I do not make the mistake that I know everything about coaching. I learn something new from each team. I enjoy music, movies and plays mostly musicals. I read all the time mostly fiction. My favorite books are fantasy and science fiction. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings are among my favorites. I like action adventure Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancey, James Patterson, John Grisham. I have 9 nephews and nieces and 14 great nephew and nieces. I enjoy games with family and friends and enjoy going out either for dinner or movies as long it is not all the time. My faith has gotten stronger over the years and I try to instill God’s presence in my teaching and coaching. I have a great dog Niki a tri color Sheltie.I have a place in the mountains that is not far away. I had a fire place put in just to watch the flames jump. As a plus it also could heat the house. I like to be positive otherwise you turn moody.I am dependable, faithful and honest and can not stand lying.I don’t like to play guessing games when it comes to communication. Communication should be clear so that there is no misunderstanding. I have seen too many disasters because of poor communication.
  • R.Giorgio, 58 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Annandale, VA
    I strive to be a caring and understanding man, who respects a woman of virtue and faith. "out of friendship and respect blooms love." I have come to realize that to live this life with joy i need to find someone to love and share the beauty of our days together. i would like to work together to help others and to help each other get to heaven. ( Willing to send more photos once we have emailed each other)
  • Bryan, 29 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Annandale, VA
    My family and friends are a huge part of my life. As I get older I realize more and more the importance of making time for those that mean the most to me. I'm hoping to find someone that shares those same thoughts and values. My friends would say I am a funny, sarcastic, and a laid back guy that gets along with everyone. I like to find ways to stay active, try out new places to eat, Netflix binges, and the occasional bourbon and ginger. I'm big on hiking, beach trips, and my favorite seasons are fall and spring. I'm not a great cook, but I will make and eat breakfast any time of the day. I love sports, both playing and watching. I am a pretty big Washington sports fan. I am looking to meet someone I can grow with in my Faith, who values family, is goal oriented, someone I can trust, and has a good sense of humor. Feel free to message me if you would like to chat!
  • Ann, 64 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Annandale, VA
    My faith and my five children are the most important things in my life (and my two dogs!). I love to go to the theatre and have a night on the town, but also enjoy relaxing at home by the fireplace. My children have all taken after my passion for sports, and I enjoy watching my youngest son play lacrosse in his last year of college. At the end of the day there's nothing better than a relaxing walk through my neighborhood with my dogs.
  • Daniel, 28 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Annandale, VA
    Here's my origin story: After being bitten by a radioactive barista, I became Hipster-Man! Powered by organic kale, I swing across skyscrapers with my hand-woven, Fair Trade Super Scarf. My other powers include: increased strength, increased agility, and the ability to trap criminals in my Instagram selfies. My weakness: GMOs. But, I can recover from any injury when exposed to the sound waves of local bands. Just kidding :P. It's funny how things work out sometimes. I had to write a short bio of myself in the third person for a gen ed English class once, so I'm basically just copy pasting that as my intro haha: Daniel was born in November 1988 in Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines. He was born into a Filipino family whose heritage was heavily influenced by the Spanish colonialism of the Philippines. He lived in Las Pinas, Philippines until August 1993, when he and his mother, Susan, immigrated to Northern Virginia to live with his father, Jake. Like many Italian Americans and Irish Americans, Daniel is zealous about both the United States and his heritage specifically, and he does not agree with or identify with any forms of pan-nationalism (a present day example of this concept would be Pan-Asianism). He is very idealistic, and has many interests. Daniel looks up to the Christian Humanists of the Rennaissance who believed that humans should develop all their faculties to the fullest. He often dreams of being like them, and he speaks (in a manner that is only partially joking) of desires of doing "everything from basket-weaving to sky-diving." In 2015, he earned his bachelor's at George Mason University. Daniel has two younger sisters: Mary (20 years old) and Rachel (12 years old).
  • Karla, 32 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Annandale, VA
    I am a very easy going women . I like enjoy life meeting new people all over the world . I like to know new cultures, costumes . In my leisure time I like to go play volley ball and hang out with my friend
  • Randy, 56 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Annandale, VA
    I am a curious person. I enjoy exploring the world, even simple, every day things. Even more, I enjoy sharing my interests and experiences with others, and hearing and supporting them in theirs. I enjoy a breadth of popular activities and interests, current events, tinkering, sports, outdoors, nature, animals, gardening, food and cooking, music, art, flea markets, festivals, museums, and especially friend and family get-togethers. No one dominates. Usually something pops up in my mind or comes across my path. I enjoy conversation on most topics and laughing, and am told I have a unique sense of humor. I enjoy visiting and spending time with my family that live between the Washington DC and Pittsburgh areas. My siblings and I share many of our parents' (two opposites who have both passed) values with our own variations. I think through our time together, sharing stories and updates, we support each other and highlight was is important. I also have a few close friends throughout the Midwest and South I connect with from time to time. I enjoy cooking or however I can contribute to home entertaining or group travels. I have two daughters, one out-of-state with her mother who has special needs and one in college in the Midwest. Over the last 5 years, I have focused on being closer to them with visits, mail, and even the social media. Sometimes I feel like I'm playing that arcade game with the bucket crane where odds are slim of getting the best prize, but experience has taught me to not give into any initial anxiety, and every once in a while I am rewarded with an acknowledgement that I was successful or even surprising. I believe my faith journey is very similar to my effort building relationships with my children or getting back into running shape, not giving up, trying, and learning.
  • Katie, 29 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Annandale, VA
    I love to travel, and I like going out and finding new restaurants or fun things to do, but I'm also a fan of Netflix. I have a huge extended family, and they're a big part of my life (some are close by, some aren't).
  • Nicky, 30 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Annandale, VA
    I am from Northern Virginia and have lived in this area for the first 18 years of my life and some years after that with stints in Spain (three years) and the DR (6 months), learning Spanish along the way. In Spain, I played basketball in Spain and taught 1st grade. I also love politics, as I work on Capitol Hill. Pretty social, so I am often hanging out. Also, love chillin with fam (four nieces). Must confess I love sports, especially the NBA and NFL and Nats. Obviously a political junkie too. FoxNews and ESPN are often my channels of choice, something about Downtown Abbey got me I must say. The Road goes ever on and on Down from the door where it began. Now far ahead the Road has gone, And I must follow, if I can, Pursuing it with eager feet, Until it joins some larger way Where many paths and errands meet. And whither then? I cannot say!
  • Deidre, 28 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Annandale, VA
    Thoughtful, artistic, funny, and caring. I love meeting new people and am always up for trying something at least once. Traveling is a favorite pastime whenever I can fit it in. I'm also big fan of living locally and exploring what's in your own backyard. Book stores, especially used book stores, are a particular soft spot of mine. Creativity is part of my daily life, and my current project list is embarassingly long. I recently started as a full-time graduate student , pursuing my passion for design and desire to serve.
  • Jose Carlos, 33 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Annandale, VA
    I love adventure, travel riding a bike on the parck just the simple things, I like to look at the sky on the nights. I work hard, like motorcycles, cars. I'm a technical guy. Like to fix everything. I enjoy romance music. Hope to find real love.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: