Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kolie, 31 from Arlington, VA
    31, Arlington, VA
    I am a realistic optimist who loves life and seeks to get the most out of it every day. As I grow older, I am happy to say that I am gaining a deeper appreciation and love for my Catholic faith. I do realize what a gift it is! I would describe myself as an extroverted introvert. I do enjoy going out and being around people, but I find that I value solitude too. I have a bubbly personality and am almost always cheerful! For me, the glass is typically half full rather than half empty! I LOVE to laugh and truly believe that "A day without laughter is a day wasted". I am very traditional and family oriented! Though I have an advanced degree, God willing, I intend to pour myself into my husband and children. Whether it's working full time or staying at home full time, I am open to whatever the Lord wants of me and what my family needs at the time. Family first, always! Thanks for reading! God bless you! :)
  • Jan, 64 from Alexandria, VA
    64, Alexandria, VA
    I am a recovering workaholic, who has focused almost exclusively on my professional career for the last 13 years; this is very easy to do inside the Beltway. I want to find a special friend to spend fun time with. Life is so short. We need to smile more. Harry Truman said, "If you want a friend in Washington, get a dog." I'd rather find a male companion. I believe that part of Gods plan for me is the special man He has been preparing with only me in mind. I believe the time to meet this special man is NOW. Could it be you? Let's pray that God enables the right people to meet. I would love to experience mutual love in the greatest love of my life.
  • Ben, 27 from Virginia Beach, VA
    27, Virginia Beach, VA
    "Whatever you do, do from the heart, as for the Lord and not for others." -Col. 3:23 I strive to incorporate a ministry approach into everything I do. I currently go to graduate school full-time, work with a financial firm part-time, and coach youth volleyball in my spare time. I always go into each situation with clients or players praying, "How can I best serve this client/player and bring them closer to You, Lord?" I'm very humbled by the opportunities and platforms God has given me to spread His name and His word.
  • Michael, 25 from Arlington, VA
    25, Arlington, VA
    Hi - thanks for visiting my profile! I'm a very active guy that always loves to be engaged in something. Mass, friends, exploring new neighborhoods, reading, going to Adoration, hiking, carpentry, sports, running (currently training for a half-marathon), museums, concerts, volunteering, crafting cocktails, traveling, and learning new things are all essential activities for me. Since that list is pointless without context, feel free to read on below -- or say hello and introduce yourself!
  • Cynthia, 64 from Great Falls, VA
    64, Great Falls, VA
    I have a sunny disposition and am comfortable in my own skin. I can be a bit spontaneous and playful and believe that a sense of humor is very important to enjoy life to the fullest. I also can be more serious and diplomatic when the situation requires such as being the daughter of a military officer taught me how to behave. I am generally a bit reserved and prefer to be out of the lime light. I am friendly though and make friends easily. My profile pictures are current. I enjoy spending time out of doors whether that is simply enjoying the Solari Bells in my herb garden or a day trip to the countryside to a fair or winery. My favorite spots on earth are where you can see both mountains and the sea within the same line of vision. Add in some delicious seafood and I am in heaven! Thank you so very much for taking the time to read my profile. If you like my profile, please do send me a note. I promise to respond.
  • Allen, 30 from Fredericksburg, VA
    30, Fredericksburg, VA
    Hey there, I'm Allen! I do my best to treat everyone with respect and kindness, and usually stay as active as time allows. I'm an INTP, so I spend a lot of time introspecting and analyzing the world around me. I have a lot of hobbies, so I'm bound to have at least a few things in common with everyone. If you see anything we have in common, be sure to message me about it; I'd love to chat! Also, I don't really live in Fredericksburg as much anymore. I live in Mansassas during the week, and head home to Fredericksburg on the weekends. Makes the commute to Reston a lot easier.
  • Stephanie, 55 from Norfolk, VA
    55, Norfolk, VA
    I love God and believe that we should live every day by taking care of those that are put in our path. I am a social worker , a therapist working with troubled youth. I love working with children and their families. I love Dogs and have one that I absolutly adore. Family is very important to me. I moved back to this area to be with my parents who are getting older. I am very grateful for with what God has done and is doing with my life. I like to laugh, and have fun.
  • Nicholas, 29 from Alexandria, VA
    29, Alexandria, VA
    Hey there, I'm Nick. Soooooo, what am I passionate about? Exploring the faith is probably the most important passion I have. About a year ago I was exposed to some advanced theology and philosophy since then I've never stopped thinking about God and reality, so there's that. While I'm neither "simple" or "complex," I'm low maintenance. Family, friends, faith and all the benefits that come from nurturing those things are what I like to focus my time on.
  • Stephanie, 18 from Alexandria, VA
    18, Alexandria, VA
    +JMJ+ I revel in making God laugh when I tell Him my plans. :) Laughter to me, is the greatest form of therapy and I love to laugh often. My faith means everything to me so I am passionate about it. As a Navy Chief's daughter, I hold a high regard for our military and all things patriotic. GO NAVY! BEAT ARMY! ;) For leisure, I enjoy being outdoors, playing games with my family, catching up on reading, watching Netflix, listening to music and rollerblading or biking.
  • Harry, 78 from Montclair, VA
    78, Montclair, VA
    Before retiring I worked for the U.S. Department of Education in Washington and earlier taught social studies in high schools administered by the Catholic Diocese of Buffalo, N.Y. During my retirement I have been doing a good deal of gardening, travel, and volunteer work at senior citizen facilities. I also enjoy reading (particularly religious, historical, and gardening literature as well as newspapers and news magazines), dining out, going to concerts, movies, and the theater, and watching the news, sports, and history-related programs on TV. My wife of forty years was the most influential person in my life. Since she passed away two years ago, I have become more involved in organizations at my parish church. I have one daughter and see her and her family on a regular basis. I am in excellent health and lead an active lifestyle.
  • William, 55 from Colonial Beach, VA
    55, Colonial Beach, VA
    I am here looking to meet a lady that shares my Catholic beliefs. My work now has me living in Virginia due to the governments military sequestration. So I now call three states (Va,Pa,Fl) home and travel between them throughout the year. I am no weekend couch potato and prefer keeping busy. I have a few ongoing projects like finishing an addition to my PA home. I also like wood working and have built things for friends, coworkers and for the Virginia Renaissance fair last year. I enjoy reading, walks, bicycling, kayaking, fishing, gardening and other outdoor activities. I look forward to finding you.
  • Grace, 59 from Reston, VA
    59, Reston, VA
    What are you looking for? I'm interested in an optimistic, grounded, witty partner who is open-minded, happy, and interested in multiple activities. I'm a musician, singer, harpsichord student who works in the non-profit association world. I must work to pay for opera tickets! Large family, and my role is the doting aunt. And I'm happy with that role.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() {; }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });