Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lucille, 66 from Norfolk, VA
    66, Norfolk, VA
    I am an intelligent, warm, friendly, passionate and fun loving person. I am a Nurse Educator. I do have a loving relationship with Jesus and my faith is a great part of my life. I am free and want to have a deeper, trusting, caring, and romantic, friendship that would lead to a permanant relationship.
  • Julio, 38 from Sterling, VA
    38, Sterling, VA
    Hello, My name is Julio I am 38 years old I am engineer who is seeking that special someone. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies and sometimes a good book. I have two older brothers and a younger sister. I believe in old traditional values and the importance of being honest and sincere. I would also add that to me family is also very important and someday I would like to have a family of my own.
  • Maura, 30 from Alexandria, VA
    30, Alexandria, VA
    I have a great desire to learn to grow old gracefully, every year that passes I think " oh, wow! I just made it through another one!". It is a great privilege to live the adventure that is Maura's life. :) I love adventures as long as they are not too scary, and I hate thinking of life as something to be endured rather than an adventure in which we get to participate. I love books and writing, theological and philosophical discussions, kids and friends. I love a quiet hour of adoration, early morning mass, dancing and singing while washing dishes with my brothers and sisters. Oh and laughing, I love laughing. I want a life full of lessons learned and with few regrets. I like authenticity, substance, fun, humor and friendship. My dad is the best man I know. I have 21 nieces and nephews which provide me with hours of entertainment and I love them a bunch. I have 9 siblings who are a pain in the neck which I wouldn't trade for anything. I love tea and I like food thought learning to cook definitely falls in the adventure category sometimes. I am running out of things to say right now so I am going to end it here. :) Oh, and chocolate and peanut butter is the best combination in the world.
  • Ginger, 33 from Alexandria, VA
    33, Alexandria, VA
    I am passionate about life and helping others. I like all kinds of activities. I am usually most happy being outside and being active with others. Otherwise, outside of work, you can find me anywhere from enjoying playing/watching sports, running, biking, swimming, hiking, concerts (small and large), game nights, cookouts/get together in backyards/fire pit parties, dancing, spending time with friends/family, movies, traveling, volunteering, reading,etc. Also, very importantly, I dedicate time for prayer, mass, adoration, and trying to grow closer to Christ. I also have a very contagious laugh that makes people smile and laugh!! People tend to think of me as very positive and motivating :) Feel free to ask if you would like to know more.
  • Suzie, 43 from Gainesville, VA
    43, Gainesville, VA
    I am just a girl next door who is passionate about many things besides my Faith. I think music has had the biggest influence on my life. I also really enjoy dancing. I would love to find a good dance partner. I love the arts, fashion, and home design. I also have done a little 'pin-up' modeling and have had my picture recently published in a magazine.
  • Janet Lynn, 57 from Woodbridge, VA
    57, Woodbridge, VA
    I am Asian. I left my native country when I was 26 years old, and never went back. One day I will. I have two yound adult boys. My life has always centered around them, although I am not the center of their lives. One day I will have to let them go, and hopefully granchildren take their place! I am quite comfortable with my own company. And I am pretty much a homebody. I belong to a Catholic charismatic group, and my social life revolves around the activities of this group. I was a cradle Catholic, and only learned more about my faith because of this group. I come from a family of 12 -- one can only guess how wacky our holidays get-togethers are. I am on this site only because my girl friend told me to join as soon as my divorce and annulment were done. Part of me wants to meet possibilities for a 2nd time around, but part of me is also drawn to a life of solitude.
  • Patty, 56 from Chantilly, VA
    56, Chantilly, VA
    I live in Chantilly VA and soon will be moving closer to Arlington. I would describe myself as being laid back, patient, genuine and easy to talk to. I'm a lover of music, movies, art, comedy, biking and the outdoors... Love to check out different parks and trail - love to watch live sports. travel to new places. anyplace with fire and/or water. Pittsburgher turned Virginian. Loyal friend. Ethical. Dog lover. Hugger. Wanderer. Imperfect perfectionist. Extroverted. Wannabe reader. Planner.
  • Deidre, 28 from Annandale, VA
    28, Annandale, VA
    Thoughtful, artistic, funny, and caring. I love meeting new people and am always up for trying something at least once. Traveling is a favorite pastime whenever I can fit it in. I'm also big fan of living locally and exploring what's in your own backyard. Book stores, especially used book stores, are a particular soft spot of mine. Creativity is part of my daily life, and my current project list is embarassingly long. I recently started as a full-time graduate student , pursuing my passion for design and desire to serve.
  • Philomena, 58 from Woodbridge, VA
    58, Woodbridge, VA
    I am passionate about my faith and religion first. I am also passionate about helping the less privileged in society. Apart from these two issues I am also passionate about a peaceful world where there is no discrimination irrespective of ones color, race, country or origin or religion. I look forward to visiting the Blessed Sacrament. My parents influenced me the most. I come from a family where respect, education and discipline was at the front burner. Coming to America influenced my life and was ab;e to see how other people different from me do things. I like travelling, the theater, visiting family and friends. I like also going to the flea markets, winery and driving to discover the beautiful country sides in America.
  • Lisa, 39 from Saxe, VA
    39, Saxe, VA
    Hi! I'm looking for a companion, someone to enjoy life with four three. I have single mother,I've never been married before, but i feel it's time for me to move on with my life. I like to do just about anything four two one. Love to golf( need to improve however), love anything near the water. Walking, hiking,four six eight bike riding are some of the things I like. Like to have some drinks around the fire, backyard or camping. Concerts, dinner out or making dinner together is great!five five Feel more comfortable in jeans but can dress appropriately for any occasion! Life is too short to let it go by without living it to the fullest.please read carefully so you can decode my mobile No. from my introduction Meeting for a coffee or a drink would be a great first meeting. Thanks for reading!
  • Jorge, 45 from Castellón De La Plana, ES
    45, Castellón De La Plana, ES
    I am a normal person who has not found his special one. I like working and practice many sports, dancing an playing the guitar. I have a little dog who is lovely. I do noy like to talk about me. I can talk you about a lot of things, you just ask me.
  • Geri, 73 from Sterling, VA
    73, Sterling, VA
    I am a widow . My husband died of a heart attack in 2002. My passion has been showing my shelties in conformation. I enjoy sports , am an avid NAtionals Fan and love going to the games when Scherzer and Strausberg are pitching. I enjoy gardening, walking with dogs, wine tasting am a member of Coopers and Hawk winery. Love to laugh and enjoy life .