Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 29 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Woodbridge, VA
    Hi, my name is Jason. I converted to the Catholic church in 2008 on Easter Vigil. That night I was baptized, confirmed, and recieved first communion. My twin brother was recieved into the church that same night. My preference is to tridentine mass.
  • Andrew, 40 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fairfax, VA
    I believe in true love. I am trying to find my #1. My best friend. The one that will bring out the best version of me and help me to get to Heaven the fastest. I don't ask for much :). (my prayer: 'please God, please God, please God' - haha). I'm a simple guy with an above average personality, loyalty, ambition, heart of gold and faith. I am very passionate about the things I care about (my faith, my family & friends, my goals and your Wash. Redskins/Wizards :). I don't take myself too seriously - life can be very stressful and serious at times - if you have a bad day - I want to cheer you up, make you laugh and help you get your mind off of it. If you can't laugh at yourself or me and are always serious...please - onto the next profile :). I seek balance in telecommuting, praying, hanging out w/ friends and going to the gym (running, core training/boxing; cycling). Friends say I'm positive, down to earth and funny (I paid them to say that, my mom paid them to be my friend - my mom rocks) :). I'd describe myself as laid back and my sense of humor as witty. My Myers Briggs is ENFJ and my temperments are 50% sanguine - so that means Im fun to be with (scientifically verified! :) and 50% choleric which means I am hard working, have a lot of high goals and am driven. My 'love languages' are quality time & words of affirmation which means you have to set aside an hour a day for a long walk to tell me how great I am. (joke). I enjoy companionship. I value the little things and value someone who appreciates the little things (like a McFlurry that I may surprise you with on a random Wednesday). I don't take anything for granted. I work hard and put my all into everything I do. I'm a sincere person and value communication, honesty and strive to be a selfless/giving type person. I will go to a chick flick or shop with you if you let me have some guys over for football :). I believe compromise is key to making life work (not sure I'll be there for you during your pedicures though.)
  • Ellen, 72 from Vienna, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Vienna, VA
    I am 71 years old and retired. I go to Mass almost daily and am active in the Marion Society, the pro life ministry, and support of the military through my church. I enjoy travel and have a spirit of adventure, something that I discovered since my separation. I went sky diving, danced with the Indians in the jungle of Peru and went on safari in Kenya and Tanzania. I have also toured eastern Europe. I have four married sons and 11 fantastic grand children that are a joy in my life. I kid sit frequently. I like to cook, do needlecraft and refinish old furniture. I enjoy the legitimate theatre and going to the movies.I like watching old movies from the 30's and 40's on TCM. I've learned to be handy since being on my own, but do rely on my sons for any heavy work to be done around the house. Life is good and it would be nice to have a male friend to attend social events with me. I have a few aches and pains owing to my age but no major ailments, thank the good Lord. I have a wonderful little dog, Winston. He weighs all of nine pounds and is very important to me. I love animals.
  • Eva, 31 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fredericksburg, VA
    We cannot do great things on this Earth, only small things with great love - Mother Teresa When it comes to our vocation in life our response to God's calling must be unselfish and begin with the belief that we must seek out our future spouse because we want their salvation through the love we have for them. God please help us to follow your path of love.
  • Jeremiah, 28 from King George, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, King George, VA
    First and foremost I consider myself an orthodox Catholic, adherent to the magisterium of the church (as much as life allows) and ever in awe and wonder at her traditions, most particular the Extraordinary form of the Roman Rite of the Holy Mass. I enjoy doing things myself as opposed to buying a ready-made solution, playing strategy board games, swing dancing, and simply hanging out with excellent friends. I would like to consider myself chivalrous after the knights of old. I spent two years in service of the Church teaching at a Catholic Mission in Central America. I have learned to brew my own beer and mead in honor of the monks of old, and am in the process of learning to make my own cheese. I dabble in woodcraft and used to play the trumpet avidly, which I am hoping to become proficient at once again. As much as I could ever hope to describe my essence, my soul in a small essay, I would advocate getting to know me in person. That would be a lifelong venture, one that in many ways I am still learning myself.
  • Clare, 26 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Arlington, VA
    I am passionately pro-life. I love my job working in development for a conservative non-profit. I love to read and write. I love my family. I enjoy crafting, especially sewing and crocheting.
  • Linda, 33 from Dumfries, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Dumfries, VA
    I just achieved my RN license and am working on launching my nursing career. I am beginning to take back my life after being locked down in school for the past three years. I have worked part time as a massage therapist for over 7 years and I am interested in various areas of health. I do 9 Round kickboxing workouts 4-6 times a week and I want to get back into social dancing. Lately, I've been enjoying going to museums in DC, deepening my relationship with Jesus and warmer weather. Before school, I loved getting together with friends and dancing.
  • Monica, 26 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fredericksburg, VA
    I can pretty much do anything and everything, from shooting to dancing to snowboarding to paddleboarding. I love making chainmaille items in my spare time, I have a shop on Etsy that brings in a little bit of business, the name of my shop is Luster Links, go check it out :)
  • Devin, 22 from South Riding, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, South Riding, VA
    I loving getting outside for hiking, skiing, exploring museums and historic sites. I've always enjoyed reading history, sci-fi and fantasy. In my free time enjoy relaxing with friends playing video games and catching a movie. Music is a big part of my life as well, I enjoy music immensely and play guitar casually. I'm currently preparing to finish degree at George Mason University as a Criminology student and am looking forward to starting my career in Homeland Security thereafter. I feel that my family, both immediate and extended, has influenced me over my lifetime and has given me a solid foundation in faith and the importance of family.
  • Nickolas, 37 from Ashburn, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ashburn, VA
    I apparently have a competitive advantage in this town because I pay for meals, open doors, walk on the traffic side of a sidewalk, and all the things a man is supposed to do. Who knew women liked gentlemen? I know, it blew my mind as well. Airborne Ranger (Olympic level Warrior, think Navy SEAL squared, or Marine cubed), fighting instructor, executive protection specialist, anti-kidnapping consultant, COO, shooting instructor, skiing instructor, racing instructor, sailing instructor, political candidate, and veteran advocate are a few of the jobs I have held in the past. I once attempted to be professionally good-looking. Falconry, Hang Gliding, surfing, and scuba diving are sports that I have yet to become an instructor in but I'm pretty good at them. I am currently working on becoming the number one M and A professional in the world. I can speak French in perfect Russian. I once parallel parked a freight train. My organ donation card also lists my beard. (these three sentences are the only part of my profile that isn't true and come from the most interesting man in the world commercials) Here's a few of them that are true: Presidents take my birthday off. My small talk has altered foreign policy. I once flirted with danger, and danger got clingy. I live vicariously through myself. My beard alone has experienced more than a lesser man's entire body. I come with a required reading list. Everyone tells me that I have lived 5 lifetimes so I won't get into it on here; I will tell you over dinner. Laughter is part of what makes life worth living. Did anyone find these questions really personal? It's almost like they are trying to find someone to match us with. I will say this for match: it separates the wheat from the chaff a lot faster than I ever could. And could you hurry up? I don't want to be on here any longer than I have to be. I can fix cars and houses. I would say I have a big heart but my EKG came back with no irregularities. They didn't have a place to put loyal and honest, so I will put it here. "It's your page in history; it's up to you to make sure it's worth reading." -me "If your memoirs won't make it to the best seller list then you have work to do." - also me "Ambition is for amateurs; vision is for the pro's." -yet me again. Are you seeing a trend?
  • Alexandra, 24 from Linden, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Linden, VA
    Ave Maria! I am a country girl from the mountains of VA, but I have done a lot of traveling. I am the oldest of six children. Being in Love with God is my highest priority. As for everything else about me, well you'll have to become a friend to find out! God love you and hope to talk with you soon! Two Favorite quotes: "Fiat Cor Meum Immaculatum ut non Confundar" ~ St. Cecilia and "Not to oppose error is to approve it; and not to defend truth is to suppress it; and indeed to neglect to confound evil men, when we can do it, is no less a sin than to encourage them." ~Pope St. Felix III
  • Alex, 21 from Gainesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Gainesville, VA
    After God and family... animals are my life... don't like my kitties? Dont talk to me. Don't like my doggy? Dont talk to me. Don't like my birdies? Don't talk to me. If I go they go. Flat out. I'm a Traditional Catholic, so I really prefer to go to a Traditional Mass and I'm willing to drive to get to one. I love my family, we get along well, I love tae kwon do and basketball as well.