Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 30 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Arlington, VA
    Hi there! I hope you are doing well. By way of introduction I suppose I should tell you a bit about myself. I'm a guy who spent the first part of his life in California and Colorado, then I ended up on the east coast. It's okay I guess, but I've found that living in the DC area is getting old because people are way too uptight, but it is what it is and I think God outs us in a place for one reason or another, and I can certainly turn it into something better by keeping a positive attitude :-D. I work in the computer security field and I recently decided to get a job that is much less demanding so that I can work on settling down and starting a family. I'm into all sorts of things such as chess, reading, sports, singing, and travelling. I also challenge you to a game of Jeopardy, I'm pretty sure I can beat you as long as you're not somebody like Ken Jennings or Alex Jacob. Just don't ask me anything about Justin Bieber because quite frankly, I just don't care and I don't care to know. Everything else is fair game and much more interesting. I'm very extroverted by nature and I enjoy meeting all kinds of people whether they be my age, much older, or much younger. One time after Holy Mass I got tackled by three kids at once which was absolutely hilarious. People are people and I enjoy getting to know them and seeing them as human beings regardless of where they are in life. Hopefully I'm influencing everyone in a positive way. in every circumstance!
  • Eric, 57 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Annandale, VA
    I am a kind person with a big heart. I enjoy family life and being with friends. I am easy going and easy to please! I am one of nine children from a French Catholic Family. I believe in God, Family and then business. I am motivated, self employed, extremely honest and have great friends. I have been single again for 9 years now. I have one son who is 18 years old. I love the outdoors, sporting events, bike riding, being on the water, boating, fishing, a round of golf, concerts, performing arts and dining out. I travel for work and enjoy traveling for fun!
  • Greg, 29 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Falls Church, VA
    I look forward to finding that special someone God has in store for me, whether it be via this site or other means. To fans of Meyers-Briggs: I am an INTJ. I am what some call a "Traditional Catholic." I'm a recently minted attorney.
  • Matthew, 55 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fairfax, VA
    I have lived in the Northern Virginia area most of my life, my family and friends are all here and I have a strong social network that I am involved in regularly. I have a small healthcare business in the DC area. I also love to build and restore/remodel houses. I can be impulsive, spontaneous and like to be on the go most of the time. I am often finding new places to travel and explore in and around this area. I have four children and although they don't live with me full time, I am very involved in their lives as many days and nights a week as I can. I am also a big sports fan and have followed the Redskins since I was a child. I travel to Rehoboth several times each summer. Dining out and movies are a favorite pastime.
  • Garret, 27 from Vienna, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Vienna, VA
    Hello there! I am a committed Catholic and government relations professional currently based in Washington, DC. I'm also a huge lover of travel, my family, and our Miniature Schnauzer, so outside of the office, you can find me spending time with family and friends, planning a trip to some farflung destination, or playing with the dog. I'm pretty easygoing, although I also have an intense and competitive side. The stated choleric/melancholic personality profile for me is pretty accurate.
  • Mary, 67 from Reston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Reston, VA
    No games here, just a sincere desire to find the right someone to share my life. I am a loyal, strong but kind, direct, fun-loving quality person. My life is in order. I'm a make-every-day-count type of person. I recently returned to the Church after a long time away and find it more joyful than I could have imagined. It would also be nice to have someone who shares my beliefs.
  • Eva, 31 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fredericksburg, VA
    We cannot do great things on this Earth, only small things with great love - Mother Teresa When it comes to our vocation in life our response to God's calling must be unselfish and begin with the belief that we must seek out our future spouse because we want their salvation through the love we have for them. God please help us to follow your path of love.
  • Matthew, 27 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Alexandria, VA
    I enjoy reading and going to bookstores. In the Spring and Summer I think it's nice to go to pick-your-own farms in the area to get outdoors. I go into DC a few times a month on the weekend to go out to eat and see the museums.
  • Jeremiah, 28 from King George, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, King George, VA
    First and foremost I consider myself an orthodox Catholic, adherent to the magisterium of the church (as much as life allows) and ever in awe and wonder at her traditions, most particular the Extraordinary form of the Roman Rite of the Holy Mass. I enjoy doing things myself as opposed to buying a ready-made solution, playing strategy board games, swing dancing, and simply hanging out with excellent friends. I would like to consider myself chivalrous after the knights of old. I spent two years in service of the Church teaching at a Catholic Mission in Central America. I have learned to brew my own beer and mead in honor of the monks of old, and am in the process of learning to make my own cheese. I dabble in woodcraft and used to play the trumpet avidly, which I am hoping to become proficient at once again. As much as I could ever hope to describe my essence, my soul in a small essay, I would advocate getting to know me in person. That would be a lifelong venture, one that in many ways I am still learning myself.
  • Cynthia, 64 from Great Falls, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Great Falls, VA
    My friends might describe me as artistic, quiet and brainy, warm and loving. I have a sunny disposition and am comfortable in my own skin. I can be a bit spontaneous and playful and believe that a sense of humor is necessary to enjoy life to the fullest. Laughing at oneself when faced with adversity always lightens things up, doesn't it? Why mope? For fun, I am a dancer (ballet + others for the past 8 years). I started ballet only a few years ago for the shear joy of it and because it is fantastic exercise and it enables me to pretend I am a princess. (-: I may never be prima ballerina material but I would love if my grandchildren may perhaps remember me someday as a role model. I am not afraid to dive into some new educational experience. I will always remember the surprised look on my granddaughter's face when she learned I was taking ballet. I don't do tutus though (except once at Halloween at an office Halloween Party. I won first place!!!) I enjoy spending time outside as well whether that is simply enjoying my garden or a day trip to the countryside to a fair or winery. My favorite spots on earth are where you can see both mountains and the sea within the same line of vision. Add in some delicious seafood and I am in heaven! I am seeking someone who takes care of himself (but you don't have to be perfect at all), enjoys quieter activities such as a walk in the warm rain, the ambiance of a horse farm or trip to the mountains to watch the sunrise, enjoying a nice glass of wine at a winery, visiting a cathedral, and walking in the surf. I tend to be more comfortable away from crowds and enjoy quieter remote spots. Do you? If so, I would love to hear from you.
  • Mark, 26 from Mt Vernon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mt Vernon, VA
    I'm a full time graduate student, pursuing a doctorate in clinical psychology, with a special focus on cognitive assessment. When I'm not plugging away at my dissertation or working at a psychiatric hospital, I enjoy spending time with my friends, playing guitar, and reading. I'm an introvert, in the sense that I find parties and group activities tiring; but, I've recently determined to develope my sociability. So far so good ;) .
  • Cayley, 19 from South Riding, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, South Riding, VA
    I'm passionate about my faith, history, education. My family is the biggest part of my life. I like hiking, camping, photography, politics, skiing. I'm a mediocre a pianist (Beethoven mostly). My hair color changes frequently. I have trouble messaging people first because I never know what to say but I swear I'm funny 89.2% of the time. If you are turned off by tattoos I swear I have an explanation.